May 22, 2024, 03:58:53 AM

Author Topic: Father beats his Daughters for uploading twerking videos on facebook!  (Read 4858 times)

Was he right or wrong?

Here is the link to view video showing the beating: http://www.adviseshow.com/father-beats-his-daughters-for-twerking-on-facebook

And here is a YouTube commentary by TheAdviser on what the father did:

Father Beats His Daughters For Twerking On Facebook
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/sXRXYI-DKNo" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/sXRXYI-DKNo</a>

Do you agree with the beating or what TheAdviser said?
« Last Edit: April 04, 2013, 05:41:09 PM by Socapro »

Re: Father beats his Daughters for uploading twerking videos on facebook!
« Reply #1 on: April 04, 2013, 05:45:49 PM »
I eh go lie, I get a childhood flashback watching that video.
I used to warn meh parents I would cut dey ass when I get older.

They lucky. You just don't beat kids like that.

« Reply #2 on: April 04, 2013, 05:52:18 PM »
Beating seemed overboard, but i can understand his anger.

Question can he be charged for beating them, since the video online.?

« Reply #3 on: April 04, 2013, 07:02:58 PM »
 What is twerking ?.
« Last Edit: April 04, 2013, 07:08:01 PM by Quags »

« Reply #4 on: April 04, 2013, 08:21:27 PM »
What is twerking ?.
Watch this video!

Black Queen Twerkin ThroughOut Wal-Mart & Gets Ethered By @tjsotomayor!
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/k4Oz0NlHhxY" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/k4Oz0NlHhxY</a>

« Reply #5 on: April 04, 2013, 08:49:53 PM »
O_O gord!

« Reply #6 on: April 04, 2013, 08:58:15 PM »
What is twerking ?.
Watch this video!

Black Queen Twerkin ThroughOut Wal-Mart & Gets Ethered By @tjsotomayor!
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/k4Oz0NlHhxY" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/k4Oz0NlHhxY</a>
yuh eh need to f**k that...just put ein de cock and let she go to wuk.

« Reply #7 on: April 04, 2013, 10:20:59 PM »
Tommy Sotomayor Weighs In on Man Whipping Daughters For Making Twerk Video
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/Tx0f114rCc4" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/Tx0f114rCc4</a>

« Reply #8 on: April 05, 2013, 12:04:32 AM »
Advisor hit every correct note.  I get beat with all kinda thing (despite the fact that I was a saint, clearly something was wrong with my mudder) and live to tell about it, but that doh mean the beatings was right, and I know for fact that my mother regretted some.  That said, they needed to be disciplined... he was right, twerking is some ho shit, that come straight out the strip clubs, into rap videos and into yuh young daughter's psyche.  I agree that one shouldn't beat in anger, and agree that the extension cord was the wrong thing to use... again, from experience LOL

As for the woman "twerking by the cakes"... I was pleasantly surprised when it was posted on FB two weeks ago, to see that most of the people responding lit her ass up.

« Reply #9 on: April 05, 2013, 12:06:02 AM »
Advisor hit every correct note.  I get beat with all kinda thing (despite the fact that I was a saint, clearly something was wrong with my mudder) and live to tell about it, but that doh mean the beatings was right, and I know for fact that my mother regretted some.  That said, they needed to be disciplined... he was right, twerking is some ho shit, that come straight out the strip clubs, into rap videos and into yuh young daughter's psyche.  I agree that one shouldn't beat in anger, and agree that the extension cord was the wrong thing to use... again, from experience LOL

As for the woman "twerking by the cakes"... I was pleasantly surprised when it was posted on FB two weeks ago, to see that most of the people responding lit her ass up.

Is plenty bulb to light that ting up

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #10 on: April 05, 2013, 03:40:12 AM »
fella well rough on black females boy. the same attention whores can be found on all races. I've noticed a serious trend with teenage white
"How many times do I have to flush before you go away?"

« Reply #11 on: April 05, 2013, 06:26:14 AM »
Yes bro you did the right thing, whenever your girls remember that beating they would think twice about doing the wrong thing .

As a matter of fact ,you might never have to do that again because they know you not going for that shit, lite they little ass up :flamethrower: :flamethrower: i hope if you should be charged by the law it should be for beating them with a cord .

Father Indicted For Beating Daughters Over ‘Twerking’ Video
« Reply #12 on: April 05, 2013, 12:24:20 PM »

Dayton, OH – A father who beat his two daughters with a cord has been charged with child endangerment and corporal punishment.

Greg Horn, 35, whipped his daughters, ages 12 and 14, with a video cable after walking in on the girls recording themselves “twerking.” Twerking involves wobbling or jiggling the hips and buttocks. Or, to borrow Miley Cyrus’s definition, “It’s a lot of booty action.”

The video was first posted on WorldStarHipHop.com before making its way to YouTube. Several reaction videos popped up shortly afterward.

According to the police report, one of the girls had visible welts on her legs and open wounds in the thigh area from being beaten with the video cable. The girls’ mother noticed the wounds and called police.

The 30 second video sparked a debate over whether Horn’s actions were abusive or good parenting. Some felt that he went too far — at one point, one of the girls screams, “Daddy, stop,” but he continues to beat her — while others felt he was teaching his daughters a lesson and preventing them from engaging in more inappropriate behavior. Ultimately, even though the video had gone viral and left many wondering why the police hadn’t been notified, it was the mother’s intervention that led to an arrest.

Horn’s indictment comes during the first week of Child Abuse Awareness Month.

“The goal is always to keep kids safe,” Montgomery County Children Services spokesman Kevin Lavoie said. He also added that when people are reporting cases of child abuse, they don’t have to leave a name or even have definitive proof that abuse is taking place. The suspicion of abuse is more than enough.

“It may be nothing,” Lavoie said. “But rather than analyze it, let our specialists figure it  out and the best course of action.”

Although it was initially reported that the girls were beaten for recording themselves twerking, they told police they were beaten for sneaking out of the house. The reason the incident is caught on video is because the girls were still recording the video when the father walked in. It doesn’t appear that he was aware that the camera was recording.

Greg Horn is scheduled to appear in court on April 16 for his arraignment hearing.

Do you think Greg Horn was justified in beating his daughters with a video cable, whether for twerking or for sneaking out of the house?
« Last Edit: April 05, 2013, 12:27:02 PM by Socapro »

« Reply #13 on: April 05, 2013, 12:33:07 PM »
same thing i was saying lol , he really went overboard though

« Reply #14 on: April 05, 2013, 12:35:10 PM »
who filmed the video?

« Reply #15 on: April 05, 2013, 12:38:47 PM »
who filmed the video?

Although it was initially reported that the girls were beaten for recording themselves twerking, they told police they were beaten for sneaking out of the house. The reason the incident is caught on video is because the girls were still recording the video when the father walked in. It doesn’t appear that he was aware that the camera was recording.

« Reply #16 on: April 05, 2013, 01:14:37 PM »
Very little will come of those charges... some parenting skills classes and ah "doh do it again in future" admonishment.

« Reply #17 on: April 05, 2013, 01:25:01 PM »
Remember this from November 2011.  More of the same.

Family law judge brutally beats daughter for playing on computer

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=55415.msg778704#msg778704

The judge was suspended but the suspension was lifted just late last year

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/11/06/judge-william-adams-gets-suspension-lifted_n_2084578.html

In its one-page order Tuesday, the justices approved an agreement between Adams and the commission asking that the suspension be lifted. As part of the agreement, Adams had waived his right to appeal the public warning, which is essentially a public reprimand with no other consequences.

The action allows Adams to return to his judicial duties in the Gulf Coast town of Rockport, Texas, immediately.

« Reply #18 on: April 05, 2013, 07:17:03 PM »
Tommy saying I told you so regards Dad's possible arrest.

Twerk Whipping Dad Arrested After Video Goes Viral!
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/iPzYGW14R6A" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/iPzYGW14R6A</a>

« Reply #19 on: April 06, 2013, 07:39:11 PM »
Bad situation all round. Father went too far