May 14, 2024, 11:00:59 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs FC St Pauli game.  (Read 26813 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs FC St Pauli game.
« Reply #30 on: June 05, 2006, 09:43:37 AM »
I just spoke to the Administrator for Point Alive and informed him that NCC should be carrying the game... He said he will organize for it to be streamed at the above mentioned link ...

oconnorg
Regional Head - TT
www.thewarriornation.com

Nice to hear. I will rebroadcast that link to try to take some bandwidth pressure off them. Use this link is you can:

http://meta.globix.net/m/wm/wln-21/COMP001071LIV1_vid2.wvx

BTW they are currently showing the Czech game right now.

The DSF channel is free to pull off satellite so they should be able to get it. Here is the satellite info:

http://www.lyngsat-address.com/df/DSF-Deutsches-Sportfernsehen.html

« Last Edit: June 05, 2006, 09:49:35 AM by e-man »

« Reply #31 on: June 05, 2006, 10:07:05 AM »
I just spoke to the Administrator for Point Alive and informed him that NCC should be carrying the game... He said he will organize for it to be streamed at the above mentioned link ...

oconnorg
Regional Head - TT
www.thewarriornation.com

Nice to hear. I will rebroadcast that link to try to take some bandwidth pressure off them. Use this link is you can:

Somehow my Windows Mediea Player not playing that link
some error msg comes up when it is attempting to play
 :-\

Offline Valvo

• Yes I
« Reply #32 on: June 05, 2006, 10:08:46 AM »
eman which stream to use...i took the german link but could not figure it out ....the other one just sticking
Love Jah and Live

« Reply #33 on: June 05, 2006, 10:11:43 AM »
Oconnor talking wid NCC to get them to use the Satellite Info E-MAM PROVIDED  :beermug:

I hope they could get it up . Right now POint ALIVE showing the CZECH game

« Reply #34 on: June 05, 2006, 10:15:52 AM »
The DSF channel is free to pull off satellite so they should be able to get it. Here is the satellite info:
http://www.lyngsat-address.com/df/DSF-Deutsches-Sportfernsehen.html
E-Man you is ah Boss
which one showing de game today ??

fellas only one is a link(the first one)  ;D.....the 2nd is satellite info that hopefully channel 4 or pointalive could use.....

Offline Warrior Prince

« Reply #35 on: June 05, 2006, 10:20:25 AM »

oconnorg
Regional Head - TT
www.thewarriornation.com

mine comin up wit an error 2 i accustom watchin it normal anybody know what d problem could be
T-&-T!  #1 one Team in The WORLDDDDDDD

Offline Valvo

• Yes I
« Reply #36 on: June 05, 2006, 10:22:23 AM »
fellas that link not working....what to do
Love Jah and Live

« Reply #37 on: June 05, 2006, 10:23:13 AM »
pointalive link ???

« Reply #38 on: June 05, 2006, 10:23:27 AM »

oconnorg
Regional Head - TT
www.thewarriornation.com

mine comin up wit an error 2 i accustom watchin it normal anybody know what d problem could be

i not sure about windows media player but it working on real player fine...just copy the URL and paste it into yuh real player..... :beermug:

Offline marcus

• BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS
« Reply #39 on: June 05, 2006, 10:28:56 AM »
FELLAS THE LINKS WORKING, BUT IS THE CZECH GAME DEY SHOWING.....

Offline Valvo

• Yes I
« Reply #40 on: June 05, 2006, 10:31:53 AM »

oconnorg
Regional Head - TT
www.thewarriornation.com

i not sure about windows media player but it working on real player fine...just copy the URL and paste it into yuh real player..... :beermug:

Yea de links working copy it then open media player click file, then open url...then paste de link...ah can't believe ah waz stickin so long
Love Jah and Live

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #41 on: June 05, 2006, 10:33:10 AM »
what iz the score ?

Offline UK_Soca_warrior

« Reply #42 on: June 05, 2006, 10:33:33 AM »
Ok de link working, I seeing Czech game tho. When is the game actually meant to start? or is this the wrong link?  ???

« Reply #43 on: June 05, 2006, 10:34:04 AM »
No feed from NCC.. they could not access the ASTRA satelites.

Offline Mopy

• Patrick-Franck.de
« Reply #44 on: June 05, 2006, 10:39:53 AM »
Pauli 0:1 Trinidad

« Reply #45 on: June 05, 2006, 10:41:24 AM »
wah Moppy ...........how u know . Don`t tell me u in Germany ??

:beermug: U know who scored ??

Offline Mopy

• Patrick-Franck.de
« Reply #46 on: June 05, 2006, 10:42:15 AM »
JONES Kenwyne was the goalgetter

Offline Mopy

• Patrick-Franck.de
« Reply #47 on: June 05, 2006, 10:43:20 AM »

i live in germany...
i live in zeven thats near rotenburg, where trinidad stays

« Reply #48 on: June 05, 2006, 10:43:54 AM »
Thank you Moppy

Wow ...we scoreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

« Reply #49 on: June 05, 2006, 10:44:55 AM »
WELL DONE KENWYNE
DAS MA BOY!!!!!!

« Reply #50 on: June 05, 2006, 10:45:09 AM »
Thanks agian Sir Moppy right now u are the best thing to watching it live..............much appreciated :beermug:

Damn I wah see the game  ;D

« Reply #51 on: June 05, 2006, 10:45:19 AM »
Thanx for the update Mopy...

« Reply #52 on: June 05, 2006, 10:45:52 AM »
ch4 is a waste of time

« Reply #53 on: June 05, 2006, 10:46:01 AM »
What was the quality of the build up??  

Offline Mopy

• Patrick-Franck.de
« Reply #54 on: June 05, 2006, 10:47:17 AM »
0:2 for trinidad...

SCOTLAND Jason

i watch it on tv

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #55 on: June 05, 2006, 10:47:24 AM »

can u come into the chat room and give us a lil commentary or a lil something pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
 i live in germany...
i live in zeven thats near rotenburg, where trinidad stays
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #56 on: June 05, 2006, 10:47:56 AM »
paging MOPPY

WE request you in the CHAT ROOM..................thanks again sir

give us a lil run down

Offline Valvo

• Yes I
« Reply #57 on: June 05, 2006, 10:49:05 AM »
nice boy moppy...fellas whey de link ......oh God ah thusty to see dis one
Love Jah and Live

« Reply #58 on: June 05, 2006, 10:51:24 AM »
I fine allyuh harassing MOPPY .............let the man come inthe chat then all yuh could bumrush wid the questiosn  ;D. I only joking eh..........MOPPY is the man for this game

I hear is 2-0 ... who score now ?

Offline UK_Soca_warrior

« Reply #59 on: June 05, 2006, 10:52:26 AM »
Mopy, I happy we winning, but in your opinion, is de team decent enough for a challenge?