May 15, 2024, 11:29:03 PM

Author Topic: UEFA CL FC Barcelona v FC Schalke 9/4/08  (Read 4206 times)

Re: UEFA CL FC Barcelona v FC Schalke 9/4/08
« Reply #30 on: April 10, 2008, 06:34:18 AM »
FRANK U still n explain y u sub the best player on d field. not that u need to offer one but  yuh answer was like that of ah politician yuh n really touch on y u sub d man yet

smart move by Frank. Hadda protect Bojan. Plenty big games needed to finish the season on a high note, and right now Bojan is the crown jewel in the attack. But young players who still growing and developing who play too much can end up like Messi....so yuh up 2-0 on aggregate, have an away goal, weather the 1st half German storm and looking comfotable in the 2nd half, have faith in Puyol and co....well then, best thing to do is take the best player off. No need to risk him getting an injury.

Re: Small Mag look out WE COMING...............
« Reply #31 on: April 10, 2008, 07:12:02 AM »
Glory, glory, Man United,
As the reds go marching on, on, on.

Just like the Busby Babes in Days gone by
We'll keep the Red Flags flying high
You've got to see yourself from far and wide
You've got to hear the masses sing with pride

United! Man United!
We're the boys in Red and we're on our way to Wem-be-ly
Wem-be-ly! Wem-be-ly!
We're the famous Man United and we're going to Wem-ber-ly
Wem-be-ly! Wem-ber-ly!

In Seventy-Seven it was Docherty
Atkinson will make it Eighty-Three
And everyone will know just who we are
They'll be singing 'Que Sera Sera'

United! Man United!
We're the boys in Red and we're on our way to Wem-ber-ly
Wem-be-ly! Wem-ber-ly!

Glory Glory Man United
As the Reds Go Marching On! On! On! (3x)

Anderson-son-son
(tune: Agadoo)  Anderson-son-son
He's better than Kleberson;
Anderson-son-son
He's our midfield magician;
To the left, to the right
Do the samba dance tonight;
He is class, with the brass
and he shi*s on Fabregas

That boy Ronaldo He plays on the left
He plays on the right
That boy Ronaldo
Makes England look shi*e!

Fergie Wonderland Mourinho are you listening,
You'd better keep our trophy glistening;
'Coz we'll be back in May, to take it away,
walking in a Fergie Wonderland!

BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!

Man Utd all the way   :challenge: :flamethrower: :flamethrower:

Offline RedDevils

Re: Small Mag look out WE COMING...............
« Reply #32 on: April 10, 2008, 07:37:19 AM »
As the reds go marching on, on, on.

Just like the Busby Babes in Days gone by
We'll keep the Red Flags flying high
You've got to see yourself from far and wide
You've got to hear the masses sing with pride

United! Man United!
We're the boys in Red and we're on our way to Wem-be-ly
Wem-be-ly! Wem-be-ly!
Wem-be-ly! Wem-ber-ly!

In Seventy-Seven it was Docherty
Atkinson will make it Eighty-Three
And everyone will know just who we are
They'll be singing 'Que Sera Sera'

United! Man United!
We're the boys in Red and we're on our way to Wem-ber-ly
Wem-be-ly! Wem-ber-ly!

Glory Glory Man United
As the Reds Go Marching On! On! On! (3x)

Anderson-son-son
(tune: Agadoo)  Anderson-son-son
He's better than Kleberson;
Anderson-son-son
He's our midfield magician;
To the left, to the right
Do the samba dance tonight;
He is class, with the brass
and he shi*s on Fabregas

That boy Ronaldo He plays on the left
He plays on the right
That boy Ronaldo
Makes England look shi*e!

Fergie Wonderland Mourinho are you listening,
You'd better keep our trophy glistening;
'Coz we'll be back in May, to take it away,
walking in a Fergie Wonderland!

Can't wait for sunday.....

ManU 4 ever.
« Last Edit: April 10, 2008, 07:51:10 AM by RedDevils »
Glory, Glory MANUTD.

« Reply #33 on: April 10, 2008, 09:35:37 AM »
What was the harm in subbing Bojan? I don't believe he "deserved" to come off buh at the end of the day, what was the "harm"?

« Reply #34 on: April 10, 2008, 01:59:55 PM »
FRANK U still n explain y u sub the best player on d field. not that u need to offer one but  yuh answer was like that of ah politician yuh n really touch on y u sub d man yet

smart move by Frank. Hadda protect Bojan. Plenty big games needed to finish the season on a high note, and right now Bojan is the crown jewel in the attack. But young players who still growing and developing who play too much can end up like Messi....so yuh up 2-0 on aggregate, have an away goal, weather the 1st half German storm and looking comfotable in the 2nd half, have faith in Puyol and co....well then, best thing to do is take the best player off. No need to risk him getting an injury.
filho u  sounding like u never saw the game where we were winning 2 niil then lost 3 - 2. but all's  well that ends well
« Last Edit: April 10, 2008, 02:01:28 PM by freakazoid »