May 20, 2024, 11:06:59 PM

Author Topic: The Stoke City Forever Thread  (Read 130525 times)

Offline Trinidogg

Re: The Stoke City Forever Thread
« Reply #60 on: September 21, 2010, 06:33:24 PM »
3 games in a row jones score in keep it up :beermug:

« Reply #61 on: September 21, 2010, 06:36:38 PM »
3 games in a row jones score in keep it up :beermug:
I don't know why we just don't have a 'Kenwyne Jones Forever' thread instead of having to start a new one every time he switches clubs.

I would have personally started one if KJ had scored goals for T&T and helped us qualify for the last World Cup!
If KJ had scored 1/2 the amount that he missed we would have strolled it to Africa. 8)

If he had received half the service he getting now, we might have gone ;D

« Reply #62 on: September 21, 2010, 06:39:30 PM »
I don't know why we just don't have a 'Kenwyne Jones Forever' thread instead of having to start a new one every time he switches clubs.

I would have personally started one if KJ had scored goals for T&T and helped us qualify for the last World Cup!
If KJ had scored 1/2 the amount that he missed we would have strolled it to Africa. 8)

KJ wasn't gettin anyting to miss.

« Reply #63 on: September 21, 2010, 06:42:55 PM »

KJ wasn't gettin anyting to miss.

Yuh memory bad, he missed a few but thats water under d bridge now!

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #64 on: September 21, 2010, 08:23:46 PM »
Kenwyne strikes again, 2-0 vs Fulham in the League Cup (a header from a Delap throw-in) :beermug:

Any video clip?  Post it nah man...ah tusty to see all goals donated by a Trini

« Reply #65 on: September 21, 2010, 10:14:47 PM »
KJ seems like he's on a tear.

I really hope he keeps the hunger - that seems to be the determining factor in his performances or lack thereof to date.

« Reply #66 on: September 21, 2010, 10:17:54 PM »
Kenwyne strikes again, 2-0 vs Fulham in the League Cup (a header from a Delap throw-in) :beermug:

Any video clip?  Post it nah man...ah tusty to see all goals donated by a Trini
The highlights show isn't until tomorrow night, I will post it up when they show it in this thread

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #67 on: September 21, 2010, 11:13:13 PM »
Thanks wormy worm  :beermug:

« Reply #68 on: September 22, 2010, 06:19:06 AM »
Kenwyne also started his Sunderland career in fine style.........4 goals in his first 7 games, so lets home he continues his form for Stoke!!

« Reply #69 on: September 22, 2010, 09:36:52 PM »

...and HQ highlights (lookout for a shithound missing the open goal at 39 seconds :devil:)
« Last Edit: September 22, 2010, 09:43:32 PM by theworm2345 »

« Reply #70 on: October 02, 2010, 08:21:01 AM »
Kenwyne looking imperious...

His vertical leap is something else, he does real get up.

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #71 on: October 02, 2010, 08:30:18 AM »
He giving Blackburn a hard time right now  :beermug:

« Reply #72 on: October 02, 2010, 08:53:54 AM »
Link??

« Reply #73 on: October 02, 2010, 08:56:57 AM »
Link??
yes please...ADthe sayin I need a Vshare update, my antivirus saying when it try to install that it is malware...end ah story no game....anybody have another link please....or my antivirus liying...ah juss want somebody to tell meh it lying

« Reply #74 on: October 02, 2010, 09:02:56 AM »

« Reply #75 on: October 02, 2010, 09:13:44 AM »
http://www.rajangan.net/
thanks Sam, will give ah try
add: like ah shit outta luck, the thing just buffering...ok, go have to be better prepared next time

« Last Edit: October 02, 2010, 09:17:43 AM by maxg »

« Reply #76 on: October 02, 2010, 09:14:10 AM »
yes please...ADthe sayin I need a Vshare update, my antivirus saying when it try to install that it is malware...end ah story no game....anybody have another link please....or my antivirus liying...ah juss want somebody to tell meh it lying
I installed it and neither Malwarebytes nor Windows Security Essentials picked it up, but I think I might regret it later  :banginghead:

Kenwyne's flick on led to Stoke's goal

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #77 on: October 02, 2010, 09:39:36 AM »
Only thing KJ hasnt done today is score.  ???  ??? lotta wasted chances, by my count its 5. gotta put one away

« Reply #78 on: October 02, 2010, 10:17:20 AM »
i was skeptical too but i installed it and apart from the annoying firefox toolbar i have to get rid of it worked fine.

alot of those atdhe links asking for that plugin lately.

« Reply #79 on: October 02, 2010, 10:56:29 AM »
Early season is plenty fun eh...Boom, Stoke in top half of Table with that win...when dey was jusst looking at relegation....now if God would keep KJ & Fuller and all ah dem healthy, Europe could be in the picture....ah know, ah know, dreaming cheap...is just long time ah eh see one ah we boys in ah Champions league something

Stoke City v Manchester United Thread (24-Oct-2010).
« Reply #80 on: October 22, 2010, 01:45:44 PM »
Stoke City v Manchester United, Britannia Stadium - Live Soccer on FSC Sunday at 8:30 am ET, in HD!

Stoke (from): Sorensen, Huth, Faye, Collins, Shawcross, Delap, Etherington, Pennant, Whelan, Whitehead, Jones, Walters, Fuller, Gudjohnsen, Wilkinson, Higginbotham, Wilson, Begovic, Diao, Tuncay.

United (from): Van der Sar, Kuszczak, O'Shea, Brown, Rafael, Neville, Ferdinand, Vidic, Smalling, Evra, Fabio, Nani, Obertan, Scholes, Fletcher, Carrick, Gibson, Anderson, Park, Giggs, Berbatov, Macheda, Hernandez.

• Stoke's Matthew Etherington has provided 50% of his team's assists this season, the highest proportion in the division
• Since Wayne Rooney moved to United in 2004, he has scored more top-flight goals than any other player (92)
• Manchester United have drawn all four of their league away matches this season
• This is United's second least productive start to a season since the Premier League's inception
• Stoke have hit the wood-work more times (9) than any other top flight team this term

PS: Please merge after game.
« Last Edit: October 22, 2010, 01:47:56 PM by Flex »

Re: Stoke City v Manchester United Thread (24-Oct-2010).
« Reply #81 on: October 22, 2010, 01:56:10 PM »
According to Fergie, Giggs is out

VDS
Evra
Vidic
Rio
Rafael
Park
Scholes
Fletcher
Nani
Chicharito
Berba

« Reply #82 on: October 22, 2010, 01:58:49 PM »
Come on Kenwyne...purge dem.

Give Small M, Giggsy, DHW, Truthseeker, Duscam, Triniairman, Cantona, Truwarrior, JDB and d rest of closet supporters more grief for the week.

Kenwyne goal off a Delap long throw.

1-0 to Stoke FT

« Reply #83 on: October 22, 2010, 02:02:18 PM »
So wait, they resting rooney until january??

« Reply #84 on: October 22, 2010, 02:14:57 PM »

he injured

« Reply #85 on: October 22, 2010, 04:41:39 PM »

he injured

In he forkane head

« Reply #86 on: October 23, 2010, 08:24:54 AM »
Game might be here.

http://www.firstrow.net/

« Reply #88 on: October 23, 2010, 01:50:52 PM »
How this game end?

« Reply #89 on: October 23, 2010, 01:57:10 PM »
How this game end?
I will let you kmow tomorrow after it play.