May 21, 2024, 05:10:01 AM

Author Topic: REGISTER for the Warrior Nation Fun Day #2  (Read 17546 times)

REGISTER for the Warrior Nation Fun Day #2
« on: April 27, 2006, 09:49:57 PM »
Hi Guys,

The Local Organizing Comittee for the Warrior Nation is pleased to announce the 2nd Warrior Nation Family and Fun Day At the St James Secondary Grounds.

Clean Up you tugs, Bring your Drinks , Come and have fun.

Damage - $40.00    Time - 12 noon - Till

In Attendance will be The Clubs Esteemed President - Nigel "Tallman Myers. We also hope to to have Sw.net founder Flex Mohammed in attendance.

Come out and see these urban ledgends in the flesh as we have good "ole" Warrior Nation Fun.

PLEASE contact the Local Organizing Committe and let us know of your attendance

Members:- - oconnorg, Andre Samuel, Girl Warrior, kandi_tt, Cowen

Please fill out the the registration form.

Gilbert "oconnorg" O'Connor Jr
Regional Head - T&T

www.thewarriornation.com
www.socawarriors.net

p.s. WALK WITH ONE WHITE JUZZY AND ONE RED JUZZY... BIG MAG, WALK WITH YUH WHISTLE AND RED AND YELLOW CYARDS AS USUAL.
« Last Edit: May 02, 2006, 10:16:15 AM by Tallman »

Re: 2nd Warrior Nation Fun Day @ St James Sec Grounds - 7th May 2006
« Reply #1 on: April 27, 2006, 09:58:01 PM »
 :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

tears in meh eyes

beat a white man on my feild

d place ah score meh first big goal

d place a beat morva man shitty form 2 side to win interclass

d place a first do laps

d place ah first jump to go juma even though ah wasnt musilm

d place speedy break millet hand

d place morva show meh a ytc spanner

d place nobodys angel sen morva for laps

warriornation i paying $100000000000 thanks for d opportunity

« Reply #2 on: April 27, 2006, 10:11:29 PM »
Ehy Pardners,

Yuh hitting we a fish broth again?

Tell meh what ingredients yuh need...I go contribute.

« Reply #3 on: April 27, 2006, 10:18:04 PM »
Pardners ya have copies of ya book fa sale?
"Fish Broth for de Footballer's Sole"
 ;D ;D

A Practitioner's guide.!

« Reply #4 on: April 27, 2006, 10:43:27 PM »
yea a cud do wit a broth normal normal

talk bout wat yuh want early eh boss

« Reply #5 on: April 27, 2006, 10:46:55 PM »
St. James ground wouldn't be kinna small? Or did they extend it as they were planning to?

« Reply #6 on: April 27, 2006, 10:49:23 PM »
St. James ground wouldn't be kinna small? Or did they extend it as they were planning to?

Well its good for our purposes, and EVERY WHERE else was book.. that sucked.. but the principal of St james sec was very nice and kind to the Nation. !

« Reply #7 on: April 27, 2006, 10:56:14 PM »
toppa

doh start a hatred on meh bes ground nah oh gorm

we odhhav to extend it it good jus soo

« Reply #8 on: April 27, 2006, 11:13:20 PM »
som1 have 2 giv me directions to that ground

« Reply #9 on: April 27, 2006, 11:23:26 PM »
dat aint go be a problem i provide a detailed discription when d time draw nearer

« Reply #10 on: April 27, 2006, 11:27:48 PM »
I will do up a Visio Diagram As soon as i can

« Reply #11 on: April 27, 2006, 11:28:22 PM »
toppa

I went St. James too yuh know.  8)

Occonorg, who's the principal now? Miss Edwards, right? Well she was muh Bio teacher. Shotta you had know her?

« Reply #12 on: April 27, 2006, 11:30:34 PM »
she was my bio teacher too

shotta 5 tech 2001

morvantman 5 businiess 2001

toppa..........?????

« Reply #13 on: April 27, 2006, 11:32:27 PM »
toppa

I went St. James too yuh know.  8)

Occonorg, who's the principal now? Miss Edwards, right? Well she was muh Bio teacher. Shotta you had know her?

Yea miss Edwards is the Woman in charge...

« Reply #14 on: April 27, 2006, 11:35:10 PM »
she was my bio teacher too

shotta 5 tech 2001

morvantman 5 businiess 2001

toppa..........?????

Oh lawwwd. I know Morvant Man face had look familiar.

5 Lang 2003.  8)

« Reply #15 on: April 27, 2006, 11:41:26 PM »
dat aint go be a problem i provide a detailed discription when d time draw nearer
I will do up a Visio Diagram As soon as i can

BLESS ;D

« Reply #16 on: April 27, 2006, 11:42:37 PM »
2 yers under we

u was in d yer wit..................leroy tinman big hed elmo and dem ent???

5 lang was a class fo bess girls too

« Reply #17 on: April 27, 2006, 11:44:12 PM »
2 yers under we

u was in d yer wit..................leroy tinman big hed elmo and dem ent???

5 lang was a class fo bess girls too

lol Yeah it was a tradition for 5 Lang to have the best girls.  :D N yeah I was in de same form as Leroy n dem but I was in North, I wasn't in South.

« Reply #18 on: April 27, 2006, 11:47:33 PM »
yea i was a north man mehself

damn well ah go share a spanner fuh yuh in d skool compound

but dont get trick it have realllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll  st james sec on d site so watch wa yuh sayin at first i thought u were a hater

« Reply #19 on: April 27, 2006, 11:48:49 PM »
yea i was a north man mehself

damn well ah go share a spanner fuh yuh in d skool compound

but dont get trick it have realllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll  st james sec on d site so watch wa yuh sayin at first i thought u were a hater

lol nah, meen hating, I was just asking ah question.

« Reply #20 on: April 28, 2006, 12:47:46 AM »

small?? apparently u werent there last time cause three quarter of my side nearly dead 10 minutes into de game!

i hope it nice and small......less running

« Reply #21 on: April 28, 2006, 12:52:23 AM »
yea it d right size we lookin for no doubts

« Reply #22 on: April 28, 2006, 04:42:09 AM »
I will be bringing the fish again.

Shotta ah tryin tuh heal up and get back into form fuh yuh. It go be hard work to recover effectively from dis ankle buh ah made a promise to myself I would cap you in a hysterically stink way atleast once no matter what the cost.  :rotfl:

ah probably recieve one good kick and you will be all driving me to Stay Clair Hospital.

Offline ndookie

« Reply #23 on: April 28, 2006, 05:04:46 AM »
lard , i have to start playing football good...all i could do is beats and pipe..
Glory Glory Man Utd !

« Reply #24 on: April 28, 2006, 05:43:16 AM »
ha i dey
dis one i go be dere fuh sure

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #25 on: April 28, 2006, 07:29:51 AM »
well ah go be there fuh sure.................

sticky till d 7th pls............
« Last Edit: April 28, 2006, 10:53:38 AM by kandi_tt »
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

lynch mob u wa cap me :devil: :devil: :devil:

cap i man ??? ??? ???

in morva d first ting yuh does learn is how to breaks a cap

say yuh go hit meh a belt nah but a cap?? a doubt that very much

any way all my tackles knee high so doh worry yuh ankle safe

St. James Sec Grounds?!?!?!?!?

Oh lorse say it eh so.

What a worse grounds. you trying to tell me all them ground in Trinidad use up on that day? I find that hard to believe.

I go had to talk to the powers that be something had to be done about dat.

somebody link meh up on the MSN please

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
Fams day
« Reply #28 on: April 28, 2006, 12:39:22 PM »
Like is ah bloody reunion for Shotta, Morva and Toppa oh gorm

Well fellas... again ah go be late but ah go rep...

Save meh LB position till ah reach.

Jeffers this is ah warning... ain't no chance yuh getting in de box this match

And Sam walk with yuh ice cuz yuh might pull up again  lol... oh gorm :rotfl: :rotfl: ah love it!!!

Touches B Mag, S Mag, Morvant, Skins try attacking on my left your right ah lil more this time nah ah was gettin ah lil  bored de last time

Pardners yuh have tuh rith yuh book... "fish broth fuh dummies"

talking book Morva have tuh read "Spanners for Dummines" and "Idiots guide of the Spanner"

Re: Fams day
« Reply #29 on: April 28, 2006, 02:02:41 PM »
Like is ah bloody reunion for Shotta, Morva and Toppa oh gorm

Well fellas... again ah go be late but ah go rep...

Save meh LB position till ah reach.

Jeffers this is ah warning... ain't no chance yuh getting in de box this match

And Sam walk with yuh ice cuz yuh might pull up again  lol... oh gorm :rotfl: :rotfl: ah love it!!!

Touches B Mag, S Mag, Morvant, Skins try attacking on my left your right ah lil more this time nah ah was gettin ah lil  bored de last time

Pardners yuh have tuh rith yuh book... "fish broth fuh dummies"

talking book Morva have tuh read "Spanners for Dummines" and "Idiots guide of the Spanner"

stewps ent it was you last time I pull ah gladgow turn on and you come slidin in tuh stop it and almost break yuh arse doin it and yuh din stop de shot eida.

and yuh Morvant and Gary will get thru yuh easy doh worry. :rotfl:

but brother please just doh brek my ankle... it done mash up.