May 07, 2024, 11:14:44 PM

Author Topic: Yorke #19 Red T&T Replica  (Read 7341 times)

Offline TnTVillan

Re: Yorke #19 Red T&T Replica
« Reply #30 on: April 26, 2006, 07:31:59 PM »

so what them men wearin in the world cup if adidad only making certian jerseys.

they should make alllll

bless

Adidas is making all, francis fashions not bringing all though, they only gonna bring the ones that will sell and lewee be honest the big sellers will always be yorke,latapy,stern and birchall.

Whitley and them will sell but not the way the others do,so just custom order it if they dont have it, it aint go hurt ya to do that.

Offline rodigan

Re: Got My Official Kit today
« Reply #31 on: April 26, 2006, 07:35:53 PM »
an he only talking about him shorts...

Re: Got My Official Kit today
« Reply #32 on: April 26, 2006, 07:45:41 PM »
Frig dat shit...I never like dat shirt to begin with.

I went and buy an old Strike Squad jersey.

« Reply #33 on: April 26, 2006, 10:51:36 PM »
warrior till death - what size is dat?
I want to order mines, but i doing it online, so i cant try it on.
I hadda guess

« Reply #34 on: April 27, 2006, 07:37:21 AM »
warrior till death - what size is dat?
I want to order mines, but i doing it online, so i cant try it on.
I hadda guess

Dis is de Biggest Size
an XL
if you want me to give you de measurements tell meh

« Reply #35 on: April 27, 2006, 08:12:00 AM »

so what them men wearin in the world cup if adidad only making certian jerseys.

they should make alllll

bless

Adidas is making all, francis fashions not bringing all though, they only gonna bring the ones that will sell and lewee be honest the big sellers will always be yorke,latapy,stern and birchall.

yes true......girls go buy out de birchalls,  latapy and yorke go sell out quick cuz it might be their last in a uniform,  and for stern........uh i guess it up there to aggrevate disgruntled  ;D

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #36 on: April 27, 2006, 09:28:28 AM »
Where could i get the shirt in POS other than Francis Fashion

and the varying prices what is it like???

« Reply #37 on: April 27, 2006, 10:03:35 AM »
adidas starting to make their damn jersey like ebay knockoff size. i buy 4 MLS XL's recently. they fitting like nike medium.

must be the protein shakes.

« Reply #38 on: April 27, 2006, 10:09:02 AM »
I bought the blank replica. The only shirt I wanted bad enough to fork out the extra 50 dollars TT (bearing in mind I don't like the design) was Stern's. The damn lady from Francis Fashions told me that they were only going to have Birchall, Dwight and Latapy's...

Watever, at any rate, this team has never been about one man...

Stern, Keep your head up, keep bussing net up

« Reply #39 on: April 27, 2006, 08:34:58 PM »
dat ball is d official ting???  cuz it has way to many panels

no this one is the Replica
but i will be getting the official in time for sweat
 ;)

According to a press release by adidas

"In addition, for the first time ever, each of the match balls for the FIFA World Cup™ will be personalized with the name of the stadium, the teams, the match date and the kick-off time of each individual game."

Be nice to get one of them with T&T on it.

« Reply #40 on: April 28, 2006, 02:50:24 AM »
Anyone in TnT have d away kit yet?

« Reply #41 on: April 28, 2006, 01:22:18 PM »
From what I know, the away kit isn't selling in Tand T yet. What they do have is a long sleeved training jersey with the away design on it (they call it the libero shirt ::)) that sells at 500 TT. IT actually looks damn good IMO (better than the red home replica) but as they say, if opinions were good they wouldn't be free.

BTW CAN ANYONE EXPLAIN TO ME WHY THE REPLICA AVERTISED ON THIS WEBSITE DOESN'T QUITE RESEMBLE THE REAL THING?  ???

« Reply #42 on: April 28, 2006, 01:40:47 PM »
All the talk about the T&T shirt not selling internationally, every site I going to saying the jersey sold out or even when you try to pre order all the XL sizes are sold out as well. They underestimating us

« Reply #43 on: April 28, 2006, 02:40:35 PM »
Just got back from the Houston Adidas store in NY. Picked up my Germany away and training jacket.

May 15 is the day T&T kits are supposed to be in the store. They say they keep getting requests. So for NYers who haven't ordered online by then, that's the day.

« Reply #44 on: April 28, 2006, 03:06:58 PM »
Just got back from the Houston Adidas store in NY. Picked up my Germany away and training jacket.

May 15 is the day T&T kits are supposed to be in the store. They say they keep getting requests. So for NYers who haven't ordered online by then, that's the day.

Did you ask if they will have names/customizable shirts? Yorke, Latapy etc

« Reply #45 on: April 28, 2006, 03:27:03 PM »

Did you ask if they will have names/customizable shirts? Yorke, Latapy etc

No I didn't. But you can call them here: 212-529-0081  (610 Broadway is the address)

They have everything else from Japan away to Nigeria. A new MLS display with the blue panel teamgeist balls is there, too.