May 16, 2024, 06:50:24 PM

Author Topic: We reach 3000 members soon  (Read 5418 times)

Re: 3000 members...
« Reply #30 on: September 17, 2007, 04:45:44 AM »
Yuh know... I dont quite post as much as i used to... im so bloody busy with everything these days... but I still read alot... and I love this forum so dearly... in the little amount of time ive been on this earth and the even tinier amount of time ive been on this forum, i've learnt that this place is a sanctuary...

and i hope that that 3000th member has even a nanobit of a clue of how much this forum means to some of us.

and even though im not much of a "GOD" person these days.

I feel compelled to say...

God bless you all.

Wham jefferz yuh was drinking some Bud Weiser or what???

Just so yuh pouring out all dem feelings and emotions...
Hey, what de hell, I really love you guys man.... ok and now back to our regular scheduled programming... :beermug: :beermug:

Offline Swima

« Reply #31 on: September 17, 2007, 06:25:39 AM »
Yuh know... I dont quite post as much as i used to... im so bloody busy with everything these days... but I still read alot... and I love this forum so dearly... in the little amount of time ive been on this earth and the even tinier amount of time ive been on this forum, i've learnt that this place is a sanctuary...

and i hope that that 3000th member has even a nanobit of a clue of how much this forum means to some of us.

and even though im not much of a "GOD" person these days.

I feel compelled to say...

God bless you all.

Wham jefferz yuh was drinking some Bud Weiser or what???

Just so yuh pouring out all dem feelings and emotions...
Hey, what de hell, I really love you guys man.... ok and now back to our regular scheduled programming... :beermug: :beermug:

DE, you know what i love, you really wanna know what I love....... I LOVE THIS FORUM.
Success will never take you by surprise.

« Reply #32 on: September 17, 2007, 06:58:55 AM »
uhh it gone back down to 2992 memebers  ??? what the arse really going orn now lol .

« Reply #33 on: September 17, 2007, 07:08:58 AM »
uhh it gone back down to 2992 members  ??? what the arse really going orn now lol .
I feel is Pecan tell 1/2 he chirren day cyar keep day registration :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #34 on: September 17, 2007, 07:25:23 AM »
hehe ,Nar daiz weird doh eh ,eg cirmanenr just registered where is he ,not online . When u check nline users is always the usual suspects like .
« Last Edit: September 17, 2007, 07:27:45 AM by Quagmire »

« Reply #35 on: September 17, 2007, 10:45:05 AM »
I still waiting on KingCoolie to post something
and still wondering where VERB is....like she get kidnap by people from Tobago

dat girl use ta have dis place rockin oui....

One more member to 3000.....
« Reply #36 on: September 20, 2007, 03:12:11 PM »
Three.... two.... one......

Re: One more member to 3000.....
« Reply #37 on: September 20, 2007, 03:17:03 PM »
checkyour figures again

« Reply #38 on: September 20, 2007, 03:36:41 PM »
what de .....

it just said 2999, now I seeing 2994. 

Tallman/Flexos, explain that one nah? 

« Reply #39 on: September 20, 2007, 03:40:50 PM »
what de .....

it just said 2999, now I seeing 2994. 

Tallman/Flexos, explain that one nah? 

ah guess you got ah 6 4 for ah 9   ::)

« Reply #40 on: September 20, 2007, 03:45:33 PM »
I think that many people sign up for accounts and then are denied membership when the Mods check them out.
Just my personal opinion and not necessarily those of the Mods and the forum. ok?
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

d_#1Trinba

« Reply #41 on: October 12, 2007, 04:02:49 PM »
Three.... two.... one......

jahyouth u said 3...2...1 on the 20th september...Dear webmaster can you tell us who was the lucky man?

Re: We reach 3000 members soon
« Reply #42 on: October 13, 2007, 11:34:48 AM »

I think it might be "frico" but that is a guess since hte numbers is change.

Re: We reach 3000 members soon
« Reply #43 on: October 13, 2007, 11:57:44 AM »
Somebody throw out ah idea bout payment to join the SW.net - weary was it you ?
I like that idea.
But since half ah allyuh cheap, why not pay 20 dollars of your own currency to join SW.net - half price if your are already a member of WN.net for 2007/2008.

When 2008/2009 reach, den it goes back to 25US to join WN.net, which would automatically register you as a SW member. If ya doh pay dey 25US, den uhmm you'll be able to read but not post  ;D

dunno...jus throwin out ah thought :-\