General => General Discussion => Topic started by: vb on December 31, 2006, 12:34:25 PM

Title: Happy New Year
Post by: vb on December 31, 2006, 12:34:25 PM
Well fellas the new year is justa few hours away here in Istanbul.

Hope you fellas have fun where ever you are.

Cheers  :beermug: :beermug:

Title: Re: HAPPY NEW YEAR MY BROTHERS
Post by: TrinInfinite on December 31, 2006, 12:44:33 PM
God bless, happy new year to everyone and their families, be safe......

God is de BOSS........
Post by: pecan on December 31, 2006, 01:43:56 PM
Here is to a happy and prosperous new year to all .....
Post by: JDB on December 31, 2006, 02:18:34 PM
May the next one be as good as the last. We have nuff blessings to be thankful for.

Post by: Daft Trini on December 31, 2006, 02:21:59 PM
Happy New Years brothers.

Let's keep pressing to 2010.
Post by: ann3boys on December 31, 2006, 03:09:49 PM
Happy New Year to all fellow forumites .. ;D

May all your troubles be small ones,
and your blessings be grand :angel:
Peace Love & Happiness
Post by: marcus on December 31, 2006, 03:54:29 PM
Happy New Year fellas, wish you and your families good health in the New Year. bless
Post by: Toussaint on December 31, 2006, 04:05:48 PM
Happy new year to all!

May Haiti enlighten your days with some beautiful goals in the digicup  ;D
Post by: DeSoWa on December 31, 2006, 04:20:03 PM
 :beermug: :beermug: Happy New Year to my online family  :beermug: :beermug:

Wish everyone all the best for the New Year!!!

Post by: Quags on December 31, 2006, 04:48:48 PM
Happy New Years ppl  :party: Doh forget the rice and peas eh .
Post by: SUPA on December 31, 2006, 05:08:07 PM

???
Post by: Kingk on December 31, 2006, 05:08:31 PM
HAPPY NEW YEAR!! Good Health & Wealth to all  :beermug: ;D
Post by: SUPA on December 31, 2006, 05:12:21 PM
Happy New Year, to each and everyone. Enjoy what ever yuh plan tuh do, be safe and ah doh have tuh repeat de road regulations, we are grown people, yuh know what tuh do if yuh drinking or using de high grade. Also remember fuh 2007, it will be more money, more life, more .......  ;) Bless.
Post by: big dawg on December 31, 2006, 05:18:08 PM

???

Rice and peas is a tradation back home(not sure if it applies anywhere else) as a means of bringing prosperity and happines for the new year..

With that having been said...
Happy New Year Guys.. What a wonderful year we had.  :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: Trini Madness on December 31, 2006, 05:30:04 PM
happy new year fellas  :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

Post by: lickslikefire on December 31, 2006, 05:45:19 PM
Happy New Year fellas  :beermug:
Post by: palos on December 31, 2006, 05:50:36 PM
Well fellas the new year is justa few hours away here in Istanbul.

Hope you fellas have fun where ever you are.

Cheers  :beermug: :beermug:

Happy New Year breddrin.  Doh fuhget we sistrens too!

Good health, de Almighty's abundant blessings, peace and prosperity to all forumites for 2007.
Post by: trini supporter on December 31, 2006, 06:29:48 PM
All the best to everyone have a bright and prosperous new year :beermug:
Post by: Mr Fix-it on December 31, 2006, 07:28:40 PM
Happy new year everyone.  All de wishes and breast to all  :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: Strip on December 31, 2006, 08:00:48 PM
happy, blessed and prosperous new year to allyuh!
Post by: davidephraim on December 31, 2006, 08:03:40 PM
Happy new year to one and all.....  Peace, Prosperity and Progress....
Post by: SUPA on December 31, 2006, 09:08:32 PM

???

Rice and peas is a tradation back home(not sure if it applies anywhere else) as a means of bringing prosperity and happines for the new year..

Thanks Dawg, cuz ah wasn't trying tuh dis CV in no form, de rice and peas really had meh wondering . Ah eh go lie and try tuh look good nah, but ah probably knew about it and forgot, but right now it look kind ah knew tuh me. Ah will ask meh mom, she might refresh meh memory. Bless.
Post by: Gladman on December 31, 2006, 09:24:03 PM
Happy new year to everyone and lets 4 2007 bring more peace and love to our fellow mankind
Post by: weary1969 on December 31, 2006, 09:59:22 PM
Is prosperity food i.e. Black eye peas and rice.

Happy New Year to my virtual family. Digi Cup and Gold Cup and we go be sayin next year qualifiers start. The road to South Africa,
Post by: Quags on December 31, 2006, 10:17:43 PM
Jah blessings be on this board and everyone on it .Doh worry  :cheers: ey happy new year
(http://www.invision.smileyville.net/smilies/guns%20(16).gif) > my dad you's to always shoot out the ole year  :beermug:
Post by: Jumbie on December 31, 2006, 10:23:30 PM
YES! New Year wishes for all the ladies and gents (and the marbles  :rotfl: ) of the forum. Hope you and yours have a safe, healthy and exciting 2007. May you achieve all that you set out to do and make 2007 a success..
Post by: fari on December 31, 2006, 11:07:13 PM
happy new year to all the ites, may it bring peace, prosperity, good health and lots of laughter into your homes.
Post by: trinbago on January 01, 2007, 01:10:43 AM
2006 was a year that will forever be in our memories and I hope 2007 will try to come close......GO Warriors!!
Post by: triniairman on January 01, 2007, 01:27:22 AM
Happy New Year to all of my trini people and guest of SWN :beermug:
Post by: kicker on January 01, 2007, 03:30:07 AM
Bless up socawarriors.net.....Happy New Year

Post by: behind-de-bridge on January 01, 2007, 04:49:51 AM
Happy New Year to all!!
Post by: TdotTrini on January 01, 2007, 05:07:50 AM
Happy New Year to all fellow forumites, have a prosperous 2007 and beyound.

Post by: morvant on January 01, 2007, 07:34:30 AM
man does kiss man on dey cheek in italy

nuff gayness

talk done
Post by: Observer on January 01, 2007, 08:59:33 AM
CHEERS TO ALL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :chilling:
Post by: samo on January 01, 2007, 09:05:47 AM
Happy New Year.......
Post by: onlikecorn on January 01, 2007, 10:51:02 AM
happy new year everybody....all de best fuh 2007....
Post by: WestCoast on January 01, 2007, 10:56:57 AM
well I jez reach home from working all night
Ole years fete now start  ;D ;D
Happy New Year to All The Warriors and to Everybody in de Warrior Nation
Post by: rowdy on January 01, 2007, 11:16:45 AM
A happy peaceful and successful New Year for all of you!
 (http://www.cosgan.de/images/midi/nahrung/a017.gif)
Title: HAPPY NEW YEAR
Post by: TriniCana on January 01, 2007, 11:20:58 AM
To the best online forum on the internet - HAPPY NEW YEAR

Wishing everybody Good Health, Success, Prosperity and most of all Happiness in 2007 and beyond

Let the ole talk and laughter and knowledge continue in 2007

All the Best :beermug:

Title: Re: HAPPY NEW YEAR
Post by: Queen Macoomeh on January 01, 2007, 12:32:56 PM
back atcha TriniCana! This will be a super year! It start good awready. Dis morning ah ketch a vapse, wake up early and damble some fry bake, buljol and cocoa tea fuh de famiy. If yuh see man wash awf food...lol. Nice...ah have a little little one here, see she fighting wid de bake, mout full, buljol all in she hair. Ah fine egg in she vest...lawd..

Ah only hope dey mout doh get too sweet and feel I getting up fo-day morning every day to feed dem like dis... :rotfl:
Post by: SUPA on January 01, 2007, 05:26:51 PM
Jah blessings be on this board and everyone on it .Doh worry  :cheers: ey happy new year
(http://www.invision.smileyville.net/smilies/guns%20(16).gif) > my dad you's to always shoot out the ole year  :beermug:

Yuh dad use tuh shoot out the ole year, so wahappen tuh you CV, yuh scared ah wat?  ;D Dat is ah normal thing fuh most rude bois, yuh must pop de thing in de air at midnight horse. Yuh notice ah said in de air, not like some trigger happy clowns, and pop it off somewhere else. Yeah, we had ah scene last night in Miramar, FL, ah bredda around 35yrs,  he decide tuh walk out in de neighbourhood around midnight, sadly he pick up ah stray one. We doh support dem clowns dat does dem s**t. HIGHLY BLESSED.
Post by: Quags on January 01, 2007, 05:37:59 PM
hehe we do it up in the country few years ago .But not in the city ,them white ppl go lock meh up breddren .Plus I see on CSI once ,the shot fell back down to earth and kill somebody  :o ,me ein't play that .
Post by: SUPA on January 01, 2007, 06:26:16 PM
hehe we do it up in the country few years ago .But not in the city ,them white ppl go lock meh up breddren .Plus I see on CSI once ,the shot fell back down to earth and kill somebody  :o ,me ein't play that .

Ah was just talking tuh one ah meh bois, earlier on today, and my argument is dat when de shot go up in de air, it goes up wid de required pressure tuh hurt someone, but by by de time it come back down, there is not enough pressure behind dat bullet tuh hurt  anybody. He was telling me I'm wrong, he said de same thing you mentioned about killing somebody, when it come back 2 earth. I doh believe dat ah tall. HIGHLY BLESSED.
Post by: Quags on January 01, 2007, 06:44:48 PM
Yeah ,I only hear bout that on CSI ,so ah guess is ah urban legend now .The gravity will have too play
the role of gunpowder they I guess .
Post by: WestCoast on January 01, 2007, 06:50:54 PM
CV:5 and Supa, as a matter of interest I found this site (http://www.straightdope.com/classics/a950414b.html)
and check this video (http://www.spikedhumor.com/articles/73649/MythBusters_Bullets_Fired_Up.html)
Post by: legal alien on January 01, 2007, 07:27:26 PM
um, i guess i should wish a better 2007 in our sometimes coldhearted world. football is one of those things that make us all happy.
 me, im so used to looking at things a bad way that im fed up and  now, im ususlly thinking goood.
all i want  is a long  overdue trinidad trip to cool my nerves. 
Post by: SUPA on January 01, 2007, 10:05:56 PM
CV:5 and Supa, as a matter of interest I found this site (http://www.straightdope.com/classics/a950414b.html)
and check this video (http://www.spikedhumor.com/articles/73649/MythBusters_Bullets_Fired_Up.html)

WestCoast, thanks fuh de info dey horse, ah go print it fuh meh bois tuh read. Ah never did believe dat, but ah sort of convince now, yuh never 2 big tuh learn things.Yuh making meh feel tuh change meh celebration tactics fun 12/31/07, cuz ah doh support de injuring innocent people thing. Yuh see dat is one ah de reasons, dis forum is de best, de thread was about "Happy New Year", and look wey de topic went 2, some valuable info sah, cuz de topic (gun) basically deals wid innocent people lives. HIGHLY BLESSED.
Post by: grskywalker on January 02, 2007, 09:33:50 AM
OH YES IT WAS A NICE VACATION FROM WORK BUT I WAS SICK LIKE A DOG OVER THE WEEKEND ANYWAY

HAPPY NEW YEAR !!!!!
Post by: cocoapanyol on January 02, 2007, 10:15:26 AM

???

Thanks Dawg, cuz ah wasn't trying tuh dis CV in no form, de rice and peas really had meh wondering . Ah eh go lie and try tuh look good nah, but ah probably knew about it and forgot, but right now it look kind ah knew tuh me. Ah will ask meh mom, she might refresh meh memory. Bless.

Happy New Year to all.  Here's hoping that 2007 brings us all good health, happiness and prosperity.

As fuh de rice and peas ting...it suppose tuh  be BLACK EYE PEASE.  A nice pelau good eh, but de Black eye peas is de traditional ole year's night food.
Post by: skins on January 02, 2007, 10:17:37 AM
Happy New Year to all.
Post by: Slade on January 02, 2007, 10:35:13 AM
Happy New Year to one and all, 2006 was great with lots of memories. Hope 2007 is good to everyone.

Post by: capodetutticapi on January 02, 2007, 11:05:28 AM
happy new year boys and girls.may 2007 bring us health and wealth.
Post by: rastafari on January 02, 2007, 11:19:59 AM
Happy new year  to everyone.

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI
Post by: nobody_s angel on January 05, 2007, 11:22:06 AM
Hey a Happy New year to you and everyone else on the forum. I know I am kinda late and haven't been on for a while but I made a New Year's resolution

Supposed to check the sight everyday....

So Once again A HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL and I hope that it is going well so far.  :)

Post by: TriniCana on January 05, 2007, 11:24:01 AM
Hey a Happy New year to you and everyone else on the forum. I know I am kinda late and haven't been on for a while but I made a New Year's resolution

Supposed to check the sight everyday....

So Once again A HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL and I hope that it is going well so far.  :)

Same to you girl and all the best to you and the ones you hold close to the heart
take it easy  ;)
Post by: d1onlysexysugar on January 05, 2007, 02:47:04 PM

happy new year   :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

Title: HAPPY NEW YEAR THREAD
Post by: ttcom on December 31, 2007, 07:50:52 AM
MY YOU ALL BE BLESS WITH HEALTH, AND WISDOM FOR THE NEW YEAR.
WARRIOR FOREVER  :beermug: :beermug:
Title: Re: HAPPY NEW YEAR THREAD
Post by: samo on December 31, 2007, 09:22:39 AM
same to you and yours... and to all the soca warrriors, fans and their families...
Post by: Brownsugar on December 31, 2007, 11:18:59 AM
To all de Warriors supporters....

Happy New Year!!!     
Post by: MATADOR on December 31, 2007, 11:20:41 AM
Happy New Year to all !! From Charlotte NC.

08 will be GREAT!!

Bless.
Post by: asylumseeker on December 31, 2007, 11:30:21 AM
Yeah, Bless! One and all.
Post by: boss on December 31, 2007, 11:34:46 AM
Happy new year 2008! Best wishes to all of you  :beermug:  :beermug:
Post by: Dutty on December 31, 2007, 11:49:13 AM
(http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/Smileys/default/party.gif)  (http://www.clipartof.com/images/emoticons/thumbnail2/1953_dancing.gif)
(http://www.clipartof.com/images/emoticons/thumbnail2/1993_dance_moves.gif)
(http://www.clipartof.com/images/emoticons/thumbnail2/1988_party_noise_maker_and_hat.gif)
(http://www.clipartof.com/images/emoticons/thumbnail2/1957_.gif)
(http://www.clipartof.com/images/emoticons/thumbnail2/1990_dancing.gif)
(http://www.clipartof.com/images/emoticons/thumbnail2/1956_.gif)  (http://www.clipartof.com/images/emoticons/thumbnail2/1959_dancing_bannana.gif)
(http://www.clipartof.com/images/emoticons/thumbnail2/1964_downing_wine.gif)  (http://www.clipartof.com/images/emoticons/thumbnail2/1972_dancing_monster.gif)
(http://www.clipartof.com/images/emoticons/thumbnail2/1980_boogie_down.gif)  (http://www.clipartof.com/images/emoticons/thumbnail2/1963_headbanger_playing_an_electric_guitar.gif)
(http://www.clipartof.com/images/emoticons/thumbnail2/1970_two_smileys_drinking_beer_together.gif)
(http://www.clipartof.com/images/emoticons/thumbnail2/1968_wasted.gif)

All de best for 2008 folks.

Post by: pecan on December 31, 2007, 11:57:14 AM
To all,  a safe and happy 2008  :)
Post by: Storeboy on December 31, 2007, 12:01:33 PM
My best wishes to all othe forum.  Wishing the Warriors a successful year and peace from the violence of 2007.  Let peace4 reign.
Post by: Cantona007 on December 31, 2007, 12:08:07 PM
To all... God's richest blessings for the new year.
Post by: najee on December 31, 2007, 12:35:39 PM
TO ALL THE SOCA WARRIORS FAN  ON THIS SITE HAVE A SAFE AND BLESSED NEW YEAR
Post by: triniairman on December 31, 2007, 01:17:28 PM
Happy New Year to all the forumites and their families  :beermug:

ps: safety note, don't drink and drive, we need you on board next year and years to come.
Title: Happy New Year Everyone!
Post by: Queen Macoomeh on December 31, 2007, 04:03:47 PM
...from my family to yours!
Walk good in 2008!

QM
Title: Re: Happy New Year Everyone!
Post by: pecan on December 31, 2007, 04:07:03 PM
likewise Queen

have a safe one
Post by: TriniCana on December 31, 2007, 04:52:39 PM
Happy New Year to one and all.
Success, Good Health and more laughter in 2008

If allyuh drinking...doh drive nuh. park ya arse on somebody couch. :beermug:
Post by: WestCoast on December 31, 2007, 05:49:30 PM
...from my family to yours!
Walk good in 2008!

QM
orrrite den
Have a GREAT 2008
Post by: PATRIOT on December 31, 2007, 06:44:24 PM
To ALL my  Fellow Forumites, I want to wish each and every one of you a very bright and prosperous2008! As we each usher in a new year into our lives, let us reflect on how SHORT life is, how QUICKLY time flies, and take some of that time to determine how we can MAXIMIZE the coming 365 days and so ensure we individually and collectively make 2k8 our best one EVER!!SOCA WARRIORS FOREVER!!! PATRIOT
Post by: giggsy11 on December 31, 2007, 07:06:28 PM
Happy New Year haters,lovers and indifferent people! Thanks for de lime!
Post by: Mr Fix-it on December 31, 2007, 07:15:42 PM
Happy New Year.............MANU 4 EVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: SUPA on December 31, 2007, 07:59:01 PM
Happy and blessed new thousand and eight, tuh all de members and their families.

Remember, big things will always be popping and lil things will always be talking. HIGHLY BLESSED.
Post by: Storeboy on December 31, 2007, 08:00:59 PM
Happy New Year.............MANU 4 EVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

Happy New Year.............SOCA WARRIOR 4 EVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR
Post by: kaiser on December 31, 2007, 10:08:19 PM
all the best to all forumites soca warriors forever
Post by: Mr Fix-it on December 31, 2007, 10:55:34 PM

Happy New Year.............SOCA WARRIOR 4 EVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

TRUE SOCA WARRIORS 4 EVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR (P.S MANU 4 EVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR) :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: Trini _2026 on December 31, 2007, 10:59:43 PM
warrriors 2010  :beermug: :beermug: happy new years
Post by: Reaper2004 on December 31, 2007, 11:13:54 PM
Goodbye 2007 hello 2008 Happy New Year folks \m/
Post by: ZANDOLIE on December 31, 2007, 11:34:09 PM
Seasons best, and wishing everyone happiness and prosperity for 2008 and beyond.
Post by: DeSoWa on January 01, 2008, 12:10:31 AM
Happy New Year to one and all  :chilling: :party: :cheers:

Lets learn to Appreciate in 2008!  :beermug:

Post by: mal jeux on January 01, 2008, 06:15:20 AM
Ladies, gents, boys and girls - All the best for the new year.
Post by: Themanfriday on January 01, 2008, 06:40:08 AM
HAPPY NEW YEARS ;D

MAY GOD BLESS YOU ALL :angel:
Post by: royal on January 01, 2008, 09:00:02 AM
Happy New Year to all forumites and may 2008 be your best year ever !
Post by: Big Magician on January 01, 2008, 12:10:15 PM
bless to the forum from The Magicians
Post by: capodetutticapi on January 01, 2008, 02:01:13 PM
happy new years from de boss family to yours. :beermug:
Post by: Observer on January 01, 2008, 02:54:52 PM
Happy New Year to all. May all Wishes come through and the warriors crew be blessed
Post by: Peong on January 01, 2008, 03:58:31 PM
Ey happy new year allyuh.
I hope everybody betters themselves this year.
God bless you and your families.

Ah eat pig foot souse, beef pelau wit pigtail, and a setta shrimp spring rolls :)
Post by: Cocorite on January 01, 2008, 08:53:29 PM
Yes! Yes!!! Happy New Year to all. I appreciate all the posters on this board. I look forward to browsing this board daily. May God's richest blessing be yours.  ;D ;D
Post by: rastafari on January 02, 2008, 12:46:56 PM
Happy new year!

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI
Post by: cocoapanyol on January 02, 2008, 01:54:47 PM
all the same to you!!
Post by: Slade on January 02, 2008, 03:49:10 PM
Hope everyone has a joyous 2008, and everything that they wished for comes true.
Post by: weary1969 on January 02, 2008, 11:33:50 PM
Wishing d SW and all members of my virtual family 12 mths of happiness, 52 wks of fun, 365 days of success, 8760 hrs of good health esp Dog, Carlos and Spann, 525600 minutes of blessings. Happy New Yr
Post by: Sam on December 31, 2015, 04:45:41 PM
All de best for de new year fellas and ladies

Title: Re: Happy New Year
Post by: Deeks on December 31, 2015, 10:22:14 PM
Happy New Year forumites. All the best to all the national teams, and coach Hart and the the coaching staff. Hoping for some creativity from John Williams and the TTFA. God Bless!!
Title: Re: Happy New Year
Post by: che on December 31, 2015, 10:28:15 PM
Happy new year  :cheers: :applause: :party: :wavetowel: