Sports => Quizz Time & Facts => Topic started by: vb on April 20, 2006, 04:19:15 PM

Title: Dr. Eric Williams and football
Post by: vb on April 20, 2006, 04:19:15 PM
What former TT Prime Minister captained his highschool's First 11 team.

Also, which school?

Title: Re: former TT PM ....football
Post by: Tallman on April 20, 2006, 04:43:49 PM
Eric Williams used tuh captain QRC. He was a forward.
Title: Dr. Eric Williams and football
Post by: E-man on November 24, 2008, 11:53:49 AM
What TAFA team did he represent? What position?
Title: Re: former TT PM ....football
Post by: E-man on November 24, 2008, 12:50:26 PM
He was a forward.

inside left

(http://www.ttfootballhistory.com/files/images/19810331-ericwilliamscartoon.jpg)
cartoon from Guardian
Title: Re: Dr. Eric Williams and football
Post by: vb on November 29, 2008, 05:47:39 PM
I is a ass yes :-)

I post the man name in the title and then ask ppl who it is??  ::) :rotfl:

I now see dat.

Post by: E-man on December 01, 2008, 06:19:22 PM
I is a ass yes :-)

I post the man name in the title and then ask ppl who it is??  ::) :rotfl:

I now see dat.

no, the title just changed when the thread was merged.
Post by: elan on March 25, 2009, 12:14:34 PM
Did Dr. Eric William hear his team mates when they called for him to pass them the ball?  :devil:
Post by: Bamboo Prince on March 25, 2009, 01:27:55 PM
Did Dr. Eric William hear his team mates when they called for him to pass them the ball?  :devil:

Eric, ah tired tell yuh yuh playin to a blasted whistle!!!  :frustrated:
Post by: WestCoast on March 25, 2009, 01:34:56 PM
day used to pelt tings at him
I tink how it went was
pomme cythere for a pass
pommerac for a throw in
big stone for a corner and
governor plum for a substitute
Post by: capodetutticapi on March 26, 2009, 07:54:39 AM
day used to pelt tings at him
I tink how it went was
pomme cythere for a pass
pommerac for a throw in
big stone for a corner and
governor plum for a substitute
:rotfl: :rotfl:and ah roll ah toilet paper if he playin shit.