Sports => Football => Topic started by: Controversial on December 30, 2008, 10:15:13 AM

Title: So Big Mag, whos the new Head Coach?
Post by: Controversial on December 30, 2008, 10:15:13 AM
So since Big Mag is really Merlin and the ole talk and speculation has begun, lets see who guesses right as to the new head coach, warner has said we have had wim,pacho and beenhakker, whos next? Now that we have a new asst, who will have a different team selection than our previous asst who didnt know what he was doing that is a sigh of relief.

Big Mag you could save us alot of typing and just give we the name and let we discuss it.
Title: Re: So Big Mag, whos the new Head Coach?
Post by: 1-868 on December 30, 2008, 10:29:31 AM
ah backing Keano
Post by: jai john on December 30, 2008, 10:33:23 AM
ah backing Keano

Yeah that go make Keano de ringmaster as he done call Warner ah clown !
Post by: Quags on December 30, 2008, 10:49:22 AM
eint ppl had  say is Hannibal ?
Post by: royal on December 30, 2008, 10:52:22 AM
eint ppl had  say is Hannibal ?

IMPOSSIBLE!!!!      Warner said he will leave no stone unturn.
Post by: Dinner Mints on December 30, 2008, 10:58:11 AM
ah backing Keano
Man thought Wim was harsh...
Post by: Brownsugar on December 30, 2008, 11:47:35 AM
BRING BACK WIM!!.... :devil: :devil:
Post by: de_redman on December 30, 2008, 11:55:01 AM
ah backing Keano

Ince!!
Post by: AB.Trini on December 30, 2008, 12:01:53 PM
'leave no stones unturned'  Ok so if the man turning over stones......look nah this one have BSC  hiding in waiting to make it an all local coaching team...... :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
Post by: CarenageBoy on December 30, 2008, 03:22:41 PM

All joking aside, Wim did more with an-all Pro League them than a lot of these others did with an foreign-local mix. He would have never had a loss to Bermuda or Antigua even with an all-local team.
Post by: Weh-it-is on December 30, 2008, 03:26:44 PM
I want to hear it from de man who start de ting. Big Mag.  ;D Like he ducking we.
Post by: elan on December 30, 2008, 04:23:54 PM
How names like Voeller, and Rijkard, etc does come up for consideration out at the blue just so?
Post by: Big Magician on December 30, 2008, 05:07:14 PM
look...i really should not have mentioned anything...sorry
is just that i heard something  and of course i should just wait to see if its true or not...
Post by: weary1969 on December 30, 2008, 05:22:57 PM
All yuh go know in 32 days.
Post by: davidephraim on December 30, 2008, 06:11:11 PM

All joking aside, Wim did more with an-all Pro League them than a lot of these others did with an foreign-local mix. He would have never had a loss to Bermuda or Antigua even with an all-local team.

I feel forced to agree. I actually liked Wim style. I think we lost a descent coach when we lost Fired Wim.
He sure liked to attack for someone who played defense.
Post by: Dumplingdinho on December 30, 2008, 06:31:00 PM
How names like Voeller, and Rijkard, etc does come up for consideration out at the blue just so?

yuh could say that again, like dem fellahs really interested in coaching TnT.
Post by: weary1969 on December 30, 2008, 06:42:45 PM

Out of d blue is wishful tinkin. Dreams are free y not have a bigggggggggg 1
Post by: asylumseeker on December 30, 2008, 10:01:33 PM
All yuh go know in 32 days.

Ruction and blasphemy ... :)
Post by: Controversial on December 31, 2008, 12:40:22 AM
look...i really should not have mentioned anything...sorry
is just that i heard something  and of course i should just wait to see if its true or not...

talk yuh talk sah, jus think of it as woodford square online, doh worry nobody pelting yuh for speculating
Title: It's official!! BSC replaces maturana for hex!!!!!!!!!
Post by: just cool on January 05, 2009, 04:46:38 AM
syke MATHARFACKERS !!!!!!!!!!!! :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

I came home ripped from ah girl friend's wedding and had nothing else better to do. so sue me!! or send me the bill in the mail. :devil: :devil: :beermug:
Title: Re: It's official!! BSC replaces maturana for hex!!!!!!!!!
Post by: weary1969 on January 05, 2009, 05:11:56 AM
Xmas just pass yuh could have ask Santa 4 a blow up doll.
Title: Re: It's official!! BSC replaces maturana for hex!!!!!!!!!
Post by: Ngozi on January 05, 2009, 05:21:08 AM
You aint fool nobody with that weak line cmon now ...