May 20, 2024, 12:37:09 AM

Author Topic: Women's World Cup  (Read 230423 times)

Offline Andre DosSantos

Re: Women's World Cup
« Reply #1590 on: July 17, 2011, 12:45:46 PM »
i feel this thread overrun with usa peeps. WHERE MEH JAPAN PEOPLE?!?!?!!?!?! GO JAPAN!!!!!!!!  :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:

it have some supporters from teh start that you have to respect for sticking to the usa like Trinity cross and fyzo) capt america) then there are others that just jumped aboard the wagon, /shrug

and with the limited japanese that i have learned

Rettsu iku Nippon wa, futatabi hokori ni noboru kuni o tsukuru

lol so I guess you dont support most of these people who supporting japan cause dem was not supporting Japan from the start ...I just used your same theory

hermano i could careless, about who they support doesn't matter much to me jefe. As they say el pais es gratis, i am just saying what it is,  a sqaure is a square and a duck is duck
« Last Edit: July 17, 2011, 12:48:25 PM by Andre DosSantos »

Offline Andre DosSantos

« Reply #1591 on: July 17, 2011, 12:46:32 PM »
Apparently Dossantos did not get the memo  :devil: go USA!

nope i didn't mate. and its on

« Reply #1592 on: July 17, 2011, 12:47:51 PM »
i feel this thread overrun with usa peeps. WHERE MEH JAPAN PEOPLE?!?!?!!?!?! GO JAPAN!!!!!!!!  :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:

it have some supporters from teh start that you have to respect for sticking to the usa like Trinity cross and fyzo) capt america) then there are others that just jumped aboard the wagon, /shrug

lol so I guess you dont support most of these people who supporting japan cause dem was not supporting Japan from the start ...I just used your same theory

hermano i could careless, about who they support doesn't matter much to me jefe. As they say el pais gratis, i am just saying what it is,  a sqaure is a square and a duck is duck

you not reallty saying much..you just assuming to know who was supporting what country from the beginning based on some posts in a thread..so yuh not calling anything instead just making an ass of yourself.

« Reply #1593 on: July 17, 2011, 12:47:58 PM »
1st corner. Japan already doing a better job of boxing out Wambach than France or Brazil.

« Reply #1594 on: July 17, 2011, 12:51:07 PM »
Japan playing one setta long ball... wth??

Offline Andre DosSantos

« Reply #1595 on: July 17, 2011, 12:51:45 PM »

hermano i could careless, about who they support doesn't matter much to me jefe. As they say el pais gratis, i am just saying what it is,  a sqaure is a square and a duck is duck

you not reallty saying much..you just assuming to know who was supporting what country from the beginning based on some posts in a thread..so yuh not calling anything instead just making an ass of yourself.

oh then if an ass i am then i am an ass you more than welcome to you opinon and i am as well and i am going to stand by it regardless and based on your last comment you are more than welcome to agree or disagree if you have an objection to my stance on the matter that's you head ache not mine lol so continue with the duress if it displeases you

« Reply #1596 on: July 17, 2011, 12:56:27 PM »
france was my number 1, really didnt support japan in the beginning but you know what, japan have gone through a lot with the earthquake/tsunami and in my opinion they deserve that support.

« Reply #1597 on: July 17, 2011, 12:58:20 PM »
Ah nervous boy all these miss chances I hope Japan ain hit we on the break and score one!  :devil:

« Reply #1598 on: July 17, 2011, 12:58:39 PM »
WTF USA Japon look likes sey dey good for 5

« Reply #1599 on: July 17, 2011, 12:58:56 PM »
Target practice for the US early... Japan playing like they rattled.. steups
« Last Edit: July 17, 2011, 01:01:05 PM by Bakes »

« Reply #1600 on: July 17, 2011, 01:00:11 PM »
Ok - watched the first 12 mins of this game and about to switch over to Copa America...

Maybe Japan will settle down but up to now I can't see how they made it this far - They haven't shown anything.

Japan looks like a possession team but it doesn't seem like they can string pass under pressure.  Would be interesting to see if or how they figure this one out.   
« Last Edit: July 17, 2011, 01:02:33 PM by kicker »

« Reply #1601 on: July 17, 2011, 01:00:45 PM »
Ah hearing that lame chant....USA!!  USA!!  USA!!   :puking:

Steups!!

Come on Japan!!

Offline Andre DosSantos

« Reply #1602 on: July 17, 2011, 01:02:17 PM »
france was my number 1, really didnt support japan in the beginning but you know what, japan have gone through a lot with the earthquake/tsunami and in my opinion they deserve that support.

this is very true and they have improved and tailored there style of play tremendously. its just that alot of poeple didn't think they would have improved this much in the past 12 years and more so from the point of view from their last 2 matches. Once the under 17 and 20 women start coming thru more you will see a few potent strikers in their ranks that you will have to tip your hat 2

« Reply #1603 on: July 17, 2011, 01:02:58 PM »
Ok - watched the first 12 mins of this game and about to switch over to Copa America...

Maybe Japan will settle down but up to now I can't see how they made it this far - They haven't shown anything.

Japan looks like a possession team but it doesn't seem like they can string pass under pressure.  Would be interesting to see if or how they figure this one out.   

Chelsea and ManU on FSC.... good luck.

Offline Andre DosSantos

« Reply #1604 on: July 17, 2011, 01:04:19 PM »
i see the usa didn't work on their finishing again....that has been their biggest let down this entire tournament, poor finishing.

« Reply #1605 on: July 17, 2011, 01:05:20 PM »
Ah nervous boy all these miss chances I hope Japan ain hit we on the break and score one!  :devil:

Ent!

Offline Andre DosSantos

« Reply #1606 on: July 17, 2011, 01:05:56 PM »

its on univision

« Reply #1607 on: July 17, 2011, 01:10:22 PM »

?

Edit - oh...Copa. A is on Univision (if that's what you meant)...Didn't even know FSC was bringing Copa at all... are they?
« Last Edit: July 17, 2011, 01:13:22 PM by kicker »

« Reply #1608 on: July 17, 2011, 01:12:13 PM »
Japan ganging up on Manback , no room

« Reply #1609 on: July 17, 2011, 01:15:08 PM »
Japan not reading them outside runs at all. they behind the play every time.

Offline Andre DosSantos

« Reply #1610 on: July 17, 2011, 01:17:37 PM »
this is reminding me of a barca vs chelsea game

« Reply #1611 on: July 17, 2011, 01:19:01 PM »

?

Edit - oh...Copa. A is on Univision (if that's what you meant)...Didn't even know FSC was bringing Copa at all... are they?

Ah sayin if yuh leaving leave arready.... doh let de ugly women's football keep yuh here.  ;D

« Reply #1612 on: July 17, 2011, 01:22:59 PM »
Check Sepp in the stands. I sure he telling the fella next to him this game would be better with poom poom shorts and bikini tops.

« Reply #1613 on: July 17, 2011, 01:24:33 PM »
At least Japan settle down and now the play more even. they are lucky they not down 2-0 already

« Reply #1614 on: July 17, 2011, 01:27:24 PM »
this is reminding me of a barca vs chelsea game

Nah! Barca-Chelsea games have hardly been this one-sided especially as far as scoring chances are concerned. Is more like a barca-manu game.

Offline Andre DosSantos

« Reply #1615 on: July 17, 2011, 01:28:01 PM »
At least Japan settle down and now the play more even. they are lucky they not down 2-0 already

quite true but the us have been consistent with their lack of finishing and it showed it in the early 20 mins

« Reply #1616 on: July 17, 2011, 01:32:35 PM »
So far so good-we side lookin good! ;D

« Reply #1617 on: July 17, 2011, 01:34:43 PM »
Japan is a rel deceptive team. Ah fraid  :devil:

« Reply #1618 on: July 17, 2011, 01:39:38 PM »
Interesting to see what tactical changes Japan makes at the half..

« Reply #1619 on: July 17, 2011, 01:45:27 PM »
For a big girl Manbach does go down really easy boy...