May 15, 2024, 08:55:20 PM

Author Topic: Sampson Nanton  (Read 44861 times)

Re: Sampson Nanton
« Reply #30 on: September 22, 2006, 04:43:24 PM »
well me sources tell meh dat dem 2 gyals is former convent girls. and 2 ah dem is sisters
at least they mudda teach dme bout shraing  and thye keeping it ind e fmaily
..lol
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #31 on: September 22, 2006, 04:58:09 PM »
ah hear one ah the girl does work in the marketing department at the station

« Reply #32 on: September 22, 2006, 06:05:01 PM »
Allyuh men in foreign and find out all that. I home right here and ain't even know. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #33 on: September 22, 2006, 06:15:39 PM »
Allyuh men in foreign and find out all that. I home right here and ain't even know. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Ha yuh wondering eh so any latest on him i eh read this in the papers

« Reply #34 on: September 22, 2006, 10:50:24 PM »
If and when he comes back his first piece of news reported should be on the latest in the R Kelly sex scandal.

« Reply #35 on: September 22, 2006, 10:58:10 PM »
if allyuh notice...is we in Canada dat know all dis eh  :rotfl:

so is sisters and one wuking in dey marketing dept eh...well welll ah hadda find out dat part and get back to allyuh...
hopefully if dat is dey truth...she most likely ain't go be employed by dey time ah get dey correct answer tur dat.

« Reply #36 on: September 23, 2006, 06:04:02 AM »
show meh de email somebody. email meh

« Reply #37 on: September 23, 2006, 06:29:06 AM »
show meh de email somebody. email meh

check yuh PM

« Reply #38 on: September 23, 2006, 06:33:04 AM »
so he had dis on ah blog?

de man is ah boss.   ah like santa claus....she could bring me ah few presents.

« Reply #39 on: September 23, 2006, 06:35:50 AM »
so he had dis on ah blog?

de man is ah boss.   ah like santa claus....she could bring me ah few presents.

will yuh forward dat e-mail to meh PM

« Reply #40 on: September 23, 2006, 06:43:49 AM »
like is every one want to see it i PM truetrini the pics ..

1)OK we hear   they is sisters from organic  :D
2)the girl he with ON THE BED working in the marketing department at the station- that which i know is true cause (my source who email me the pics know her by seeing her)

« Reply #41 on: September 23, 2006, 06:47:59 AM »

2)the girl he with ON THE BED working in the marketing department at the station- that which i know is true cause (my source who email me the pics know her by seeing her)

before I condem de man, i want to make an informed decisions ;D

« Reply #42 on: September 23, 2006, 06:56:32 AM »

well  he juss keeping it in the work place nothing worng with that

« Reply #43 on: September 23, 2006, 08:54:16 AM »

de ting in de santa claus outfit?

well she look decent.  me eh know why de man get fired fuh dat.

steups...like sabga never jooks ah ting?

« Reply #44 on: September 23, 2006, 11:36:39 AM »

de ting in de santa claus outfit?

well she look decent.  me eh know why de man get fired fuh dat.

steups...like sabga never jooks ah ting?

yup they pull the plug on his ass my source said becuase  advertisers say they will pull dey ads  of the station if he still wuking dey ... which i find is shit poor fella he may neva get ah wuk in the media again he best leave trinidad.
« Last Edit: September 23, 2006, 11:44:46 AM by triniman »

« Reply #45 on: September 23, 2006, 11:47:56 AM »
is confirm he was fired..but i ain't feeling sorry fur dey ass. i ain't too sure bout dem girls or girl dat wuking in marketing.

he knew exactly what he was doing and having ah good time, skinning he teeth fur dey cameras.
once ya reputation gone bad....datz it especially fur ah small country with only 1.3 million people in it and half ah dem know ya family and especially know ya name as Nanton... FULL STOP.  Trinidad and Tobago is not America.

ya on dey people TV 7 days ah week in ya suit and tie, giving dey public news about crime, physical, sexual, child abuse. Ya sounding intelligent....it seemed like ya have ya "head" on strong on ya shoulders. Now ya come and put ya shit on ya blog ??

ya is ah ass with ah degree....ah getting vex
ah gone >:(

memories of vaughn salandy...not similar but the outcome was sad

who was Vaughn Salandy ??? "oh he is dey fella dat kill he self fur another man" - Nobody go say he was a good looking, well spoken young man who was a news anchor with TV6 news.

who is Sampson Nanton??? "oh he was dey fella dat publicly fu*k up he young career fur a piece ah ass" - And  he is a !!!

bottom line is...keep ya private life to yourself  :beermug:
« Last Edit: September 23, 2006, 11:51:46 AM by TriniCana »

« Reply #46 on: September 23, 2006, 12:10:40 PM »
is confirm he was fired..but i ain't feeling sorry fur dey ass. i ain't too sure bout dem girls or girl dat wuking in marketing.

he knew exactly what he was doing and having ah good time, skinning he teeth fur dey cameras.
once ya reputation gone bad....datz it especially fur ah small country with only 1.3 million people in it and half ah dem know ya family and especially know ya name as Nanton... FULL STOP.  Trinidad and Tobago is not America.

ya on dey people TV 7 days ah week in ya suit and tie, giving dey public news about crime, physical, sexual, child abuse. Ya sounding intelligent....it seemed like ya have ya "head" on strong on ya shoulders. Now ya come and put ya shit on ya blog ??

ya is ah ass with ah degree....ah getting vex
ah gone >:(

memories of vaughn salandy...not similar but the outcome was sad

who was Vaughn Salandy ??? "oh he is dey fella dat kill he self fur another man" - Nobody go say he was a good looking, well spoken young man who was a news anchor with TV6 news.

who is Sampson Nanton??? "oh he was dey fella dat publicly fu*k up he young career fur a piece ah ass" - And  he is a !!!

bottom line is...keep ya private life to yourself  :beermug:

suppose them man had keep them pics to himself and some body go and paste it ...

« Reply #47 on: September 23, 2006, 12:37:37 PM »
I had to google de man oui....me eh know who allyuh was talkin bout

but ah recognize he face from lil trips back home

buh de funniest part is either he in dis slackness LONG time....or somebody quick to update he bio on wilkpedia  ;D

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Samson_Nanton

He was recently implicated in a sex video scandal, ironically becoming a focus of media attention and various Trinidad forums & blogs on the Internet. The scandal involved several pictures taken from his cell-phone with three individual females in sexual positions. It is not known how the pictures surfaced on the internet.

i jusst check it
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

of interest .. .Wikepedia remove the above reference from the Samson Nanton page.  Here is the exchage:

sampson nanton controversy

user: in the sampson nanton, i saw that you removed the controversy section. this information is accurate, although negative, and is the subject of an immense uproar in my country.Crushtheturtle 20:53, 19 September 2006 (UTC)

Wikepedia   The information may well be accurate, but it cannot be added to a Wikipedia article without a credible source. Actually, all information in Wikipedia articles should be referenced, as described in Wikipedia:Verifiability. However, unreferenced negative biographical information about living people is heavily disfavored by Wikipedia:Verifiability:

Biographies of living people need special care because biographies containing unsourced material might negatively affect someone's life and could have legal consequences. Remove unsourced material about living persons immediately if it could be viewed as criticism, and do not move it to the talk page.

John254 20:30, 19 September 2006 (UTC)

so if it is reported, and i can provide a link to the source for reference, then can it be posted? i just want to be clear. Crushtheturtle 20:52, 19 September 2006 (UTC)

Wikepedia          Yes. John254 20:56, 19 September 2006 (UTC)

[edit]

« Reply #48 on: September 23, 2006, 12:52:13 PM »
I had to google de man oui....me eh know who allyuh was talkin bout

but ah recognize he face from lil trips back home

buh de funniest part is either he in dis slackness LONG time....or somebody quick to update he bio on wilkpedia  ;D

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Samson_Nanton

He was recently implicated in a sex video scandal, ironically becoming a focus of media attention and various Trinidad forums & blogs on the Internet. The scandal involved several pictures taken from his cell-phone with three individual females in sexual positions. It is not known how the pictures surfaced on the internet.

i jusst check it
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

of interest .. .Wikepedia remove the above reference from the Samson Nanton page.  Here is the exchage:

sampson nanton controversy

user: in the sampson nanton, i saw that you removed the controversy section. this information is accurate, although negative, and is the subject of an immense uproar in my country.Crushtheturtle 20:53, 19 September 2006 (UTC)

Wikepedia   The information may well be accurate, but it cannot be added to a Wikipedia article without a credible source. Actually, all information in Wikipedia articles should be referenced, as described in Wikipedia:Verifiability. However, unreferenced negative biographical information about living people is heavily disfavored by Wikipedia:Verifiability:

Biographies of living people need special care because biographies containing unsourced material might negatively affect someone's life and could have legal consequences. Remove unsourced material about living persons immediately if it could be viewed as criticism, and do not move it to the talk page.

John254 20:30, 19 September 2006 (UTC)

so if it is reported, and i can provide a link to the source for reference, then can it be posted? i just want to be clear. Crushtheturtle 20:52, 19 September 2006 (UTC)

Wikepedia          Yes. John254 20:56, 19 September 2006 (UTC)

[edit]

this is on the new wikepedia

He is a shameless hypocrite, hoodwinking the public with his staunch religious images while moonlighting as a brigadier playboy.

« Reply #49 on: September 23, 2006, 01:28:39 PM »
pm me d pics nah sumbody

so far i only see bout 10 and sum 1 say it hav bout 21

come dey pm meh!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #50 on: September 23, 2006, 01:36:58 PM »
suppose them man had keep them pics to himself and some body go and paste it ...

I hear he cell phone did get lost.  Somebody find it...discover de pics and de ress everybody know.  Not sure how true dat is or not.  Me eh see no pics anyway.

« Reply #51 on: September 23, 2006, 01:45:50 PM »

I hear he cell phone did get lost. Somebody find it...discover de pics and de ress everybody know. Not sure how true dat is or not.

ain't life a bitch....that cell phone just happen to fall in the wrong hands..apart from the world wide embarrasment.. not we hearing the man lorse he wok...Trinidad so small.. anywhere he go he going and get blast...

Me eh see no pics anyway.

yous probably the only one palos... ;D

« Reply #52 on: September 23, 2006, 02:09:50 PM »
pm me d pics nah sumbody

come dey pm meh!!!!!!!!!

so much it have

« Reply #53 on: September 23, 2006, 02:18:29 PM »
pm me d pics nah sumbody

come dey pm meh!!!!!!!!!

i ask dem to pm me the pics too ... but dem men seem to hoarding dem for dey private consumption.

So men like Palos, Mohun and I go have to use our imagination on dis one :rotfl:

« Reply #54 on: September 24, 2006, 11:40:31 AM »
Yuh eh miss much...is ah man smilin takin real pics of he dr. hook at full mast

Man ha so much ego, de gyirls not even featured prominently...is more pics of he own face and he manhook

That being said I feel sabga fire de man only because he have penis envy vibes

« Reply #55 on: September 24, 2006, 01:06:53 PM »
steups  and clinton do wus dan dat?  he was on duty in de damn white house when fat ass monica was blowing de presidential bugle too!

leave de man in he job, dat is private shit.

sanctimonious shit firing de man..and in trin bidad too when all kinda half nakid man and woman does be up and down de streets fuh carnival.

steups,

« Reply #56 on: September 24, 2006, 07:44:43 PM »
Ok ah know ah late but allyuh hook up a brother with the PM nah

« Reply #57 on: September 24, 2006, 08:10:08 PM »
Bless up to de Cana for the pics.....

That in my books is what you call evidence....they does only come back to haunt you so I ent taking no pics in the first place. Ah had girls lie and say I never went there but you know what ? I don't need proof..I have memories  :devil:

« Reply #58 on: September 25, 2006, 08:33:26 AM »
The Mirror online has an article about it here:
http://www.tntmirror.com/friday/2006/sep22/story01.htm

with this quote:

One of the two young women starring in the cellphone porn -- whom Nanton admitted to dating “on separate occasions over the past three years -- is the former girlfriend of a national footballer.

The other woman has been identified as an employee of CL Financial, who is supposedly a staunch Roman Catholic.

:o
« Last Edit: September 25, 2006, 08:50:42 AM by boss »

« Reply #59 on: September 25, 2006, 09:45:07 AM »
from the mirror

The 29-year-old reporter, who was CNC3’s journalist of the year 2005 and who has disgraced his staunch Seventh Day Adventist family, is obviously proud of his “penis” and had several close up shots of his “member” from an angle which made it look huge and threatening.

doh kill meh here  :rotfl:  look how they diss the man..

Sampson has a fetish for X-rated photos,” an angry woman told Mirror, one day after the photos reached our office.

“He did not learn his lesson a few years ago when he was forced to leave his job at the Newsday’s Tobago office for a similar kind of behaviour.

oh oh he cyar learn eh
« Last Edit: September 25, 2006, 09:48:54 AM by triniman »