Sports => Football => Topic started by: bahraini4life on November 15, 2005, 01:24:45 PM

Title: T&T in bahrain(update) with pics and videos!
Post by: bahraini4life on November 15, 2005, 01:24:45 PM
today in t&t training they were crosing the balls with 2 of your attakers with no diffence, then they played a half feild match.

i could tell you that they trained very well and are really confidint, D.Yorke also told me that he will score 2 goals.

some pics of todays and yesterdays practices... sorry some might not bee clear
Title: T&T PICS IN BAHRAIN
Post by: bahraini4life on November 15, 2005, 01:29:42 PM
today in t&t training they were crosing the balls with 2 of your attakers with no diffence, then they played a half feild match.

i could tell you that they trained very well and are really confidint, D.Yorke also told me that he will score 2 goals.

some pics of todays and yesterdays practices... sorry some might not bee clear.
(http://planetfootball.250free.com/14112005020.jpg)
(http://planetfootball.250free.com/14112005022.jpg)
(http://planetfootball.250free.com/14112005023.jpg)

only pic o today... about 2 hours ago!
(http://planetfootball.250free.com/15112005030.jpg)
Title: Re: T&T in bahrain(update) with pics
Post by: marcus on November 15, 2005, 01:31:21 PM
I DOH SEE ANY PICS
Post by: bahraini4life on November 15, 2005, 01:31:52 PM
SORRY.. OPEN THE OTHER LINK I JUST ADDED
Post by: MickeyRat on November 15, 2005, 01:32:53 PM
What happen, yuh special or wha?
Title: Re: T&T PICS IN BAHRAIN
Post by: KND2 on November 15, 2005, 01:33:50 PM
movant man

The man showing we pictures and thing

boy you real lapsing

You meet any sweet bahrain gul yet?
Post by: morvant on November 15, 2005, 01:36:35 PM
breds flex post ah link with better training pics and

fuentes does always do that too so i not taking them knida jokey pics

i on lock down on the base tonight though

and it have nuff sweet gal over here
Post by: Rotato Poti on November 15, 2005, 01:36:45 PM
dem men does post in braille
Post by: MickeyRat on November 15, 2005, 01:37:49 PM
dem men does post in braille

Yuh mean he blind and dumb,,he in ah friggin mess.
Post by: Rotato Poti on November 15, 2005, 01:39:12 PM
why it is that building inthe back look like a jail?
Post by: RasIred on November 15, 2005, 01:47:07 PM
Eh For real............Morvant man. As a military man too

U have a BAhraini giving we Reconassance pictures...........Is like Bahriani 4 life tun spy now

Bah 4life is like u wah a lifetime membership to the Socawarriors.net

I think u should get a lil Press pass 4 these pics. Big up same way and yes Dwight will score 2 goals

:beermug: on me
Post by: MickeyRat on November 15, 2005, 01:50:54 PM
Eh For real............Morvant man. As a military man too

U have a BAhraini giving we Reconassance pictures...........Is like Bahriani 4 life tun spy now

Bah 4life is like u wah a lifetime membership to the Socawarriors.net

I think u should get a lil Press pass 4 these pics. Big up same way and yes Dwight will score 2 goals

:beermug: on me

morvantman suppose to be we rambo, like he was with ah ting last night or wha?  He laps dey.
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on November 15, 2005, 01:56:25 PM
that op pic look like it take outside golden grove

eh?!?!?! Bah4life go to www.photobucket.com and upload the pics
Post by: bahraini4life on November 15, 2005, 02:00:43 PM
that op pic look like it take outside golden grove

eh?!?!?! Bah4life go to www.photobucket.com and upload the pics

ok i will try
Post by: bahraini4life on November 15, 2005, 02:09:40 PM
http://photobucket.com/albums/d185/aakinter/?action=view&current=15112005030.jpg&slideshow=true&interval=3
Post by: bahraini4life on November 15, 2005, 02:10:24 PM
i will try yo add videos
Post by: FLi ! on November 15, 2005, 02:20:03 PM
D man have video too, but A A !!
Title: T&T Practice videos!
Post by: bahraini4life on November 15, 2005, 02:36:10 PM
nov.15

http://s34.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=1MAVJROW746O70JOVQYWPTBNDA

http://s34.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=2W56HD5VU46BJ1938AGK23SR8U

http://s34.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=2NFG2GDIG5HGA3P20OK9GYNFA6

good luck for both teams! :)

Title: Pictures and Video for T&T training!!
Post by: Bahraini No.1 on November 15, 2005, 02:43:53 PM
PICTURES
[/b]
(http://www.freeuploader.com/view.php/68880.jpg)

(http://www.freeuploader.com/view.php/68881.jpg)

(http://www.freeuploader.com/view.php/68883.jpg)

As I told you before, I went to the T&T team training and I took the above pictures and following video.

Also, I took personal pictures with the coach Beenhaker and the player York(I didn't put it here). They were very nice people.

1st beenhaker wanted the training to be closed, then he changed his mind and open it for all people.

Anyway, the training was done very hard by T&T players and they were feeling to win tomorrow.

VIDEO:
[/b]
http://s35.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=1AMSJN5RQFC9Z29VTM45KJA5UT
Title: Re: T&T Practice videos!
Post by: bahraini4life on November 15, 2005, 02:50:38 PM
are they good?
Title: Re: Pictures and Video for T&T training!!
Post by: Sentinel on November 15, 2005, 02:51:17 PM
Eyeh Bahrainee...hope I have it right....
When we defeat you...we will make you an honorary Trini...

Doh worry....we will all be supporting T&T in Germany 2006.

Luv U T&T
Post by: UPRISING on November 15, 2005, 03:27:43 PM
That training kit looking real cuff!  Finally a lil black in de kit...
Post by: Peong on November 15, 2005, 03:31:36 PM
Dat is the uniform I want!

Why we cah play in dat?
Post by: NEO-BAHRAINI on November 15, 2005, 03:33:29 PM
THanks for the media downloads Bahraini4life. 8)
Title: Re: T&T Practice videos!
Post by: RasIred on November 15, 2005, 03:37:08 PM
are they good?

Yeah decent work Bahrani/Trini4life. I now writing me recommendation to make yuh a Honorary Trini............

Yeah I like that Training Kit.....I go but that if it on sale wid me # 7. With Bullet as the name

Go WARRIORS..............GAME TME REAL SOON

Post by: Jefferz on November 15, 2005, 03:38:16 PM
yea Mr.Bahrain for life
bless
uza honary trinidadian
Post by: NEO-BAHRAINI on November 15, 2005, 03:53:54 PM
IF T&T are training in the national stadium, where is our team training?
Post by: FLi ! on November 15, 2005, 04:08:11 PM
Dat is the uniform I want!

Why we cah play in dat?

There was never a problem getting black shorts or any black in the uniform. We have nuff addies kit now. The Decision was however taken by the TTFF that we want to play in all Red. So men shouldn't really be blaming addies as they are saying, dat is shit.
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on November 15, 2005, 04:13:32 PM
good work fellas

all yuh show good sportsmanship they I eh go lie

that is how the thing suppose to work not like the rest ah assholes that come here looking for fight

I personally want to say thanks for them pics and video cause all yuh didn't have to do it and all yuh know men here want to see we warriors.
Post by: FLi ! on November 15, 2005, 04:23:38 PM
I ain't got lie, I REAL APPRECIATE THOSE PHOTOS AND VIDEOS!!!!

Also, dat man but down a good english accent there when yorkie was shooting.  :rotfl:
Post by: Redbelt on November 15, 2005, 05:05:13 PM
Same pitch
different time

fif rules
Post by: Pointman on November 15, 2005, 05:27:06 PM
THANK YOU BAHRAINI NO.1

NICE VIDS

SALAAM
Post by: Flex on November 15, 2005, 05:32:33 PM
More photos compliments Shaun Fuentes.

Click Here. (http://www.tnt.fifa.com/cda/cda_container/0,1503,countryCode%3Dtto_docID%3D80646_localeID%3D102_siteCategoryID%3D2250_siteID%3D1002_subPage%3D-cda-media-news-newsDetail,00.html)
Post by: FATZ on November 15, 2005, 05:57:59 PM
Much Thanks to Fuentes, the fellas looking relaxed and the ground looking green and sweet to throd on, 17.5 hours to glory. Go T&T.
Post by: Trinitim on November 15, 2005, 07:04:21 PM

Yeah brother thanks a lot dey bahraini real appreciate it. Now that Kit tight . Why we can't play in that , why that kit can't sell as the fans official gear. I real liking that kit, more than what they play in. Both versions look real good the HOME AND AWAY.
Post by: FLi ! on November 15, 2005, 08:12:53 PM
EVERYONE HAPPY NOW!!! WE HAVE WHITE KIT, BLACK KIT, RED KIT, RED AND BLACK KIT, PURPLE KIT, ORANGE KIT!!!

After we handle our bus tomorrow, we go all get to buy all a d kits. NICE
Post by: Bahwillwin on November 15, 2005, 08:59:33 PM
YEAH... THANKS MAN
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on November 15, 2005, 09:13:10 PM
thanks for de pics and de videos!!
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on November 15, 2005, 09:30:55 PM
More photos compliments Shaun Fuentes.

Click Here. (http://www.tnt.fifa.com/cda/cda_container/0,1503,countryCode%3Dtto_docID%3D80646_localeID%3D102_siteCategoryID%3D2250_siteID%3D1002_subPage%3D-cda-media-news-newsDetail,00.html)

Them pics bad
big up Shaun everytime
Post by: Tha G. on November 15, 2005, 09:42:56 PM
yeah boy. dah is de sweetest red white and black shirt ah see in years....now all we have to do is fisish de buisness and qualify ;D go t&t
Post by: g on November 15, 2005, 10:54:54 PM
Dat look like a real trini kit dey, red, black and white, we should be wearing something like that come matchday
Post by: Alsalman on November 15, 2005, 11:44:12 PM

the away team always gets the last training on the pitch ... the Bahraini team on the Al-Ahli stadium
Post by: kicker on November 15, 2005, 11:44:40 PM
I didn't see Whitley in the training session........lil worried
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on November 15, 2005, 11:45:27 PM
I didn't see Whitley in the training session........lil worried
Kicker he was there man doh worry yuhself..
Post by: SUPA on November 16, 2005, 01:17:04 AM
It look like dem Bahrain boys, already know what d deal is after de 90 mins today, so dey trying to jump ship while it early. Anyway thanks still fuh d photos.
Post by: SUPA on November 16, 2005, 01:49:14 AM
Flex and Fuentes thanks for d pics. When yuh look at dem boys relaxed and smiling, it does make yuh feel even more confident.

"VIBES IT UP WARRIORS"
Post by: andre samuel on November 16, 2005, 05:41:26 AM
morvantman, i think u trying tuh pull one over on we on dis site.  Personally i ent feel u in bahrain. 

We ent even get some pics, or even ah interview wit one ah de players.  Imagine it have 2 bahrainis who we have to depend on tuh do dat for we.

Someting ent right, yuh have tuh prove meh wrong.  go and talk tuh sean and tell him dat yuh is morvantman and yuh know andre samuel.  I go ask him when he come back.

Ah sorry dat ah have tuh doubt yuh but u is ah forumite and u have tuh make our presence felt in bahrain!!

GEHEN KRIEGER GEHEN

Post by: bahraini4life on November 16, 2005, 05:45:17 AM
thanks to all of u... good luck on tonighs match
Title: Re: T&T in bahrain(update) with pics and videos!
Post by: Redbelt on November 16, 2005, 05:49:04 AM
I am going now!
With Japanese supporters with me!
YahooooO!

Good luck all!
Title: Re: T&T in bahrain(update) with pics and videos!
Post by: skins on November 16, 2005, 05:50:02 AM
Later Red Belt. Good luck to all.