May 13, 2024, 05:29:55 AM

Author Topic: what men do when they go back home and see their ex-Married?  (Read 3219 times)

Offline justme98

what men do when they go back home and see their ex-Married?
« on: February 16, 2006, 09:24:43 PM »
Me as A woman If I see an ex- I used to love and found out he's married I would flirt with him to see If I could influence him.  So what men do when they see their ex?
Love is Necessary!

Re: what men do when they go back home and see their ex-Married?
« Reply #1 on: February 16, 2006, 10:45:56 PM »
I looking fuh a 'jook' fuh old time sake. It does be sweet becuase  it eh have no strings attached.

« Reply #2 on: February 17, 2006, 02:41:55 AM »
some ah dem scramp does either

kill dey self cause dey realized she win dey lotto and buy condo in dey west
kill dey self cause she marry ah rich white man
kill she dey rich man den heself, cause if he cyah have she den nobody can
make frien with ah bar man
become gay
end up in St Anns Mental
LAUGH really hard :beermug:

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #3 on: February 20, 2006, 10:17:28 PM »
some ah dem scramp does either

kill dey self cause dey realized she win dey lotto and buy condo in dey west
kill dey self cause she marry ah rich white man
kill she dey rich man den heself, cause if he cyah have she den nobody can
make frien with ah bar man
become gay
end up in St Anns Mental
LAUGH really hard :beermug:

Cana just now ah go send yuh ah copy of de Express
front page
Half Indian dead Jodie P and CM103 wed!
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

« Reply #4 on: February 20, 2006, 10:29:45 PM »
ya killing ah man ?

but but Jodie ah teach ya to send dem to St Anns Mental...NOT KILL DEM
what dey neck is this

Girl me ain't have Court clothes and NIPDEC shoes ya know.
Hear nah..black and white is NOT dey new PINK ya know  steups

allyuh does upset me yes....now ya putting me in expense again.
Anyways Jimmy Aboud have sale 65% off.... :beermug:

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #5 on: February 20, 2006, 10:33:01 PM »

allyuh does upset me yes....now ya putting me in expense again.
Anyways Jimmy Aboud have sale 65% off.... :beermug:

but Cana i personally call you and tell you bout the damn sale on the cloth!
stupes...look doh get me vex eh. yuh feel ah tell yuh Jimmy have sale jus for so? >:( you shud know by now everything have a purpose!
« Last Edit: February 20, 2006, 10:51:33 PM by Little Jodie P »
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

Offline verb

« Reply #6 on: February 21, 2006, 09:11:47 PM »
I would definitely get me some of that p*enis married or not.  I'm down with O.P.P.
yEAH YOU KNOW ME.
Love for all my Carribean people!

Offline verb

« Reply #7 on: February 21, 2006, 09:14:19 PM »
I WONDER IF TRUETRINI MARRIED BECAUSE HE ASKING ME ME FOR MEH NUMBER.  TRINI YOU GIVE ME YOUR NUMBER AND I'LL CALL YOU TONIGHT.
Love for all my Carribean people!

« Reply #8 on: February 21, 2006, 09:18:47 PM »
I would definitely get me some of that p*enis married or not.  I'm down with O.P.P.
yEAH YOU KNOW ME.

eh ???

« Reply #9 on: February 22, 2006, 12:57:17 AM »
oh gorm WestC, nah man ya making joke with me right eh,  ya playing comedian ?

OPP is NOT Ontario Provincial Police sar
OPP means Other People Property.....lard man

Anyways dat wasn't dey number I was looking fur nah....I was about to call St. Anns Mental Institution to tell dem to do ah HEAD count
Cause somebody climb dey white gate and dust it just in time fur WorldCup....and dey land up in here, just to confuse my mudda ass.
steups.

« Reply #10 on: February 22, 2006, 01:09:39 AM »
I have not been back home since I Divorced so I really don't know what I will do since my ex-wife is in Trina. But underthe circumstances that we got divorced I will probably Say hi ask how they are doing, and keep the conversation very short since my new wife would probably be with me :devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #11 on: February 22, 2006, 11:05:20 AM »
I have not been back home since I Divorced so I really don't know what I will do since my ex-wife is in Trina. But underthe circumstances that we got divorced I will probably Say hi ask how they are doing, and keep the conversation very short since my new wife would probably be with me :devil: :devil: :devil:
so de 2nd wife hotter than de 1st wife.ah jokin bredda.respect......................ah waitin on yuh answer.lol :-X :-X

« Reply #12 on: February 22, 2006, 12:01:09 PM »
so de 2nd wife hotter than de 1st wife.ah jokin bredda.respect......................ah waitin on yuh answer.lol :-X :-X

Breds.. his wife looks like heidi klum... So i dont think he will give a rats ass what his ex does. !

Offline #8

« Reply #13 on: March 19, 2006, 12:00:33 PM »
I looking fuh a 'jook' fuh old time sake. It does be sweet becuase  it eh have no strings attached.
is allyuh fellars does be going back home beating out man gyal/fiance/wife an thing ;D..no wonder man in trinidad get so bittah when it come to they woman.

« Reply #14 on: March 19, 2006, 02:52:57 PM »
Number 8: yuh rusing with an assumption dey. Take ah look at the question. Good now the response is  what ah go look for not necessarily what I may get. After all the actions is aconsensual thing; it doh happen just like that even though one may look for it. So doh fret ; no one eh go let  cat out bag like that.
And if yuh get ah horn and yuh eh know, no worries.