May 20, 2024, 11:47:01 PM

Author Topic: Havant & Waterlooville vs Swansea FA Cup  (Read 3201 times)

Havant & Waterlooville vs Swansea FA Cup
« on: January 16, 2008, 02:08:35 PM »
havant are in front ,courtesy an own goal,( and no wasnt tallest who score it)the game still in the first half though

Re: Havant & Waterlooville vs Swansea FA Cup
« Reply #1 on: January 16, 2008, 02:18:08 PM »
looking like goodbye to swansea vs liverpool

swansea now 2 nil down

« Reply #2 on: January 16, 2008, 02:22:32 PM »
Doh panic. Early days yet.

« Reply #3 on: January 16, 2008, 02:29:21 PM »
3-0 now. Might be time to panic.

« Reply #4 on: January 16, 2008, 02:37:58 PM »
3-0 now. Might be time to panic.
3-1. Is FA Cup and still first half.
Worry? Maybe. Panic? Later.

« Reply #5 on: January 16, 2008, 02:57:16 PM »
did i ask 4 too much? i jus wanted to see scotty against the liverpool defense is that too much to ask?WHY? WHY? WHY?

« Reply #6 on: January 16, 2008, 03:02:07 PM »
Scotty score 3-2... Second half now start

« Reply #7 on: January 16, 2008, 03:02:30 PM »
scotty  goal ;D stll 3-2 though plenty time remaining

panic switch taken off

« Reply #8 on: January 16, 2008, 03:08:04 PM »

I hopeful as well !! Come on Swansea!!

« Reply #9 on: January 16, 2008, 03:17:00 PM »
4-2. Lawd.

« Reply #10 on: January 16, 2008, 03:29:45 PM »
I haven't looked at the score yet but lol at everyone that was expecting swansea to breeze through.
never say that when Rocky Baptiste is around and I TRUTHFULLY mean that. I don't even know if he's scored but I'm going to check now.

« Reply #11 on: January 16, 2008, 03:30:27 PM »
Worry!!!

« Reply #12 on: January 16, 2008, 03:31:45 PM »
I haven't looked at the score yet but lol at everyone that was expecting swansea to breeze through.
never say that when Rocky Baptiste is around and I TRUTHFULLY mean that. I don't even know if he's scored but I'm going to check now.
I doh know who that is, but yes he scored.

Dennis dem sounding like dey playing real tata.

« Reply #13 on: January 16, 2008, 03:37:46 PM »
I doh know who that is, but yes he scored.

Dennis dem sounding like dey playing real tata.

Havent are a good side don't be fooled (not you personally) by their league position and division. They just inconsistant.

I knew Baptiste would score.

« Reply #14 on: January 16, 2008, 03:40:11 PM »
Swansea have also been playing tata in the FA cup since the beginning. Thy beat Billericay on a very late goal in they first match, had to replay Horsham in the 2nd, and then draw a 10 man Havant in the last match before this replay. If they miss the date with the beanpole, is their own fault

« Reply #15 on: January 16, 2008, 03:47:32 PM »
Start the bus driver.

Swansea out.

« Reply #16 on: January 16, 2008, 03:53:48 PM »
Ah well.... Time for the coulda, shoulda, woulda, ....

Hard clout pass in the Cup competitions.
« Reply #17 on: January 16, 2008, 05:00:07 PM »
Real Madrid get knock outm whap bat
Swansea real get licks in dey ass

Re: Hard clout pass in the Cup competitions.
« Reply #18 on: January 16, 2008, 08:14:51 PM »
Real Madrid get knock outm whap bat
Swansea real get licks in dey ass

sweet sweet goal from mallorca

ps:  hard luck scottie

« Reply #19 on: January 17, 2008, 09:26:46 AM »
Apparently, Dennis is taking the most blame for this debacle. The fans really, really don't like him at all.

Never mind is the other centre back who mess up twice for two of the goals. When the defence plays bad, the negative focus is on Dennis.
« Last Edit: January 17, 2008, 09:28:37 AM by planetcory »