May 15, 2024, 04:19:49 AM

Author Topic: What's the largest scoreline yuh ever see in any game local or international?  (Read 3357 times)

Ah remember watching ah game in trini back in the eighties in eddie hart league when havocs put seven on ah all indian team from tunapuna.

Offline raj

26-0
Fatima vs St Anthonys at u14 in the early 80's.

Australia beat American Samoa 31-0 in a World Cup Qualifier in 2001. De score was 16-0 at half-time.

Dat sound like a basketball score  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Australia beat American Samoa 31-0 in a World Cup Qualifier in 2001. De score was 16-0 at half-time.

Oh god what them samoans was doing,"having a shrimp on the barbie". 

yeah i remember that game. it was a thrashing.....   i think it was the highest score ever!!

Yeah i read about the Australia beating a team 33-0 but i didn't see it. The largest international scoreline i see live and direct was Mexico beating Trinidad 7-0 and Germany beating Saudi 9-0 in the world cup.

22-3

my team lost in ah indoor league

WHEEEEYY!! dem big strong hard back Samoan couldn't even put 10 men behind de blasted ball boy :rotfl:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/OIeKkjJNM6A" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/OIeKkjJNM6A</a>

New flick out ... I know there have been other references about the famous lopsided victory, but this seems to have been the best thread to place the video. Other clips here.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/OIeKkjJNM6A" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/OIeKkjJNM6A</a>

New flick out ... I know there have been other references about the famous lopsided victory, but this seems to have been the best thread to place the video. Other clips here.

Looks really interesting - they have the first Transgendered international footballer in the world too.

I'm not surprised that caught your attention.

26-0
Fatima vs St Anthonys at u14 in the early 80's.

My mistake it was 28-0. Even the GK, Scot Rodgriguez, came and played up front and scored a few goals.

The B team beat them 14-0.

Offline dnice1

My old Grande side (U19) with a few overage men..(real pull stones) collect a 18-0 from Valencia United U-19 a Saturday morning..
It was so bad the Valencia team ban us from bathing in the river, we had to head back Grande in mud….real stress

I'm not surprised that caught your attention.

Fights against discrimination and those defying it typically do

Around, ASJA got promoted and got a tremedous amount of goal scored on them. They lost huge to almost everybody. But I think they lost 22-0 to QRC that year. Mods verify for me.