May 09, 2024, 08:43:33 PM

Author Topic: About Bahrain  (Read 11951 times)

Offline Fafii ..

About Bahrain
« on: October 17, 2005, 07:34:15 AM »
Hi ya'll ,
Ws up guyz ?  8)

I dun think that u know much about Bahrain National Football Team  ???soo here's some information ... ;D

The Bahraini Team (( THE RED )) has chosen by the FIFA as the most developed team in the world , it's  53 which means before T&T team ,,

All the players are young , So they're so ACTIVE and QUICK ,,

They are 5th in Asia and Japan (( first on Asia )) HARDLY won againts them in the last seconds !!!

They are many EXCELLENT players in the team like : ALLAA HOBIL (( Asian goaler )) ,,, TALAL YOSEF (( BECKHAM OF BAHRAIN )) ,,,, HOSAIN ALI (( PELE OF BAHRAIN ))as the Bahraini peaple call them ..

these three are the most dangerous playes + the excellent tall defenders ,,

They should go immediatly to the World Cup but the group they were in was so strong with (( Japan and Iran )) in it !
 ((Japan and Iran )) are very excellent teams but they couldn't score more than 1 goal againts Bahrain , which shows how good the players are

They are (( The hard missions team )) because they often scored goals in a killing time !

« Last Edit: October 17, 2005, 07:36:20 AM by Tallman »

Re: About Bahrain
« Reply #1 on: October 17, 2005, 08:03:09 AM »
Fafii, allyuh get fastest rising team ion 2003 from FIFA,when most of the teams in Asia was rebuilding after de world cup.
An by de way our rasta brethren (Jamaica) beat Japan in de 98' WC.
Doh take no pips.
What de women like?

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #2 on: October 17, 2005, 08:06:09 AM »
ay they have som sweet ting in them arab countries boi

« Reply #3 on: October 17, 2005, 08:09:55 AM »
That number 16 taller than Tallman....  8)

« Reply #4 on: October 17, 2005, 08:11:33 AM »
Ah hear under de business de woman an dem does wear, is some rell rell sweet flesh.  :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #5 on: October 17, 2005, 08:13:41 AM »
yeh boi they have rel arab girls where i live. they my 2nd favorite after trini girls of course ;)

« Reply #6 on: October 17, 2005, 08:26:00 AM »
It will be a good contest between two nations that very badly want to qualify for the WC, on paper I think T&T should win but we all know the game isn't played on paper. However, once the guys show no complaceny and underestimate their opponent, which should not happen with Yorke, Latapy and Beenhakker and his assisiants in the mix. Although T&T is 56th and Bahrain is 53rd, I don't think 56th is our true rank and we WILL move op the FIFA rankings by quite a few places when they're next released.

Offline talal_13

the best player in bahrain
« Reply #7 on: October 17, 2005, 10:30:27 AM »
talal yousif the best player i think in asia
the best player  in asia in free kick
all the people in bahrain love him

soon you will see him in 12 /11

« Reply #8 on: October 17, 2005, 10:33:09 AM »
to have ah best player you need good players first :duel: :challenge:

Offline Nawaf

« Reply #9 on: October 17, 2005, 10:42:33 AM »

Of course.!. how else would a player be the "best" if he is not "good" .. Your logic is both imbecilic and useless...

Bahrain does indeed have "good" players, as I'm sure you will be witness to on our coming duel.. ;)

« Reply #10 on: October 17, 2005, 10:45:29 AM »
WE HAVE ANGELS ON OUR TEAM AND OH YEAH IN CASE I FORGOT GOD IZ AH TRINI :beermug:

Offline greenpea

« Reply #11 on: October 17, 2005, 10:49:03 AM »
I cyar tell ah lie...... never meet a tall defender ah didn't like to play against   ;D..... nothing personal or racist.... just personal perspective from the frontline  :chilling:

Offline talal_13

« Reply #12 on: October 17, 2005, 10:55:25 AM »
ok my friend you will see the bahrain national team

12/11 i think 1-1
16-11 i think bahrain 3  tnt 0

bahrain now is very strong team and they have very good players : salman isa  mohmood jalal  mohammed hubil hussain ali(pele of bahrain) alaa hubail(Shevchenko of bahrain) and the best defence
196 cm iv very tall  

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #13 on: October 17, 2005, 11:00:15 AM »
and Mohammed Hubail (Russell Latapy of Bahrain)  :rotfl:

« Reply #14 on: October 17, 2005, 11:01:31 AM »
you said strong ???? by the looks of the pics they look weak to me :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Nawaf

« Reply #15 on: October 17, 2005, 11:03:57 AM »
you said strong ???? by the looks of the pics they look weak to me :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Hilarious.  Do you write your own jokes or do you consult a "Ignorance for Dummies" Book(tm)?

You won't think we're so weak when you feel the crunch of your behind crashing into the pitch..

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #16 on: October 17, 2005, 11:06:24 AM »

Hilarious.  Do you write your own jokes or do you consult a "Ignorance for Dummies" Book(tm)?

You won't think we're so weak when you feel the crunch of your behind crashing into my prik

ay ay was dat 1 fella?

« Reply #17 on: October 17, 2005, 11:06:45 AM »
where can i find this book? i think i wrote it
 and i see you are getting mad so i will stop now
i was just playing :beermug:

Offline Nawaf

« Reply #18 on: October 17, 2005, 11:09:24 AM »
where can i find this book? i think i wrote it
 and i see you are getting mad so i will stop now
i was just playing :beermug:

I'm not mad.. I'm never mad, btw..

Though you will find my posts to be quite satirical, if you will.. :)

Offline Fafii ..

« Reply #19 on: October 17, 2005, 11:17:56 AM »
Talal 13  ;D Nawaf  ;D WELCOME GUYZ

(( wesh ha el 7awash  ;D a5eeran 7a9altkom tsa3dooni shway 3leehom  ;)

TC
GOOO BAHRAIN  ::)

Offline Nawaf

« Reply #20 on: October 17, 2005, 11:24:25 AM »
Talal 13  ;D Nawaf  ;D WELCOME GUYZ

(( wesh ha el 7awash  ;D a5eeran 7a9altkom tsa3dooni shway 3leehom  ;)

TC
GOOO BAHRAIN  ::)

Hahaha.. 7ayyah allah il Fafii.. :D

Offline khalid

« Reply #21 on: October 17, 2005, 12:33:10 PM »
hala shabab, ana wiyakom 3ashan asa3edkom 3ala hal mayaneen loool

Offline Nawaf

« Reply #22 on: October 17, 2005, 12:34:27 PM »

halla halla il5ilid.. bas agoolak, moo 3adlah hay ilkalimat.. 7atta itha kanaw mayaneen..
5alna inkoon shway mi7tarmeen.. 3alshan na36ee 9oora 3adla 3an mamlikatna.. ;)

Offline khalid

« Reply #23 on: October 17, 2005, 12:37:14 PM »

halla halla il5ilid.. bas agoolak, moo 3adlah hay ilkalimat.. 7atta itha kanaw mayaneen..

Ok man, i got ya ;)

Offline Nawaf

« Reply #24 on: October 17, 2005, 12:37:33 PM »

Ok man, i got ya ;)

7amdillah.. :D

« Reply #25 on: October 17, 2005, 12:44:21 PM »
hope allyuh know when i reach in work i will have this translated :beermug:

Offline Nawaf

« Reply #26 on: October 17, 2005, 12:46:23 PM »
hope allyuh know when i reach in work i will have this translated :beermug:

Just so you know, online and program translators won't work for you..
You're gonna need an authentic Bahraini resident or someone else familiar with the lingo.. ;)

« Reply #27 on: October 17, 2005, 12:47:12 PM »
i'm in the military we could translate anything :beermug:

« Reply #28 on: October 17, 2005, 12:47:48 PM »
i'm in the military we could translate anything :beermug:

yeah and let we know wah de ass dem saying...

« Reply #29 on: October 17, 2005, 12:48:45 PM »
AYE.. WTF.... If dem en typing English, delete that cause they could be shtting we up under lows.. DELETE iT...!!!  :beermug: