General => General Discussion => Topic started by: Dr. Rat on April 23, 2007, 06:01:58 PM

Title: Are you a Voyeur?
Post by: Dr. Rat on April 23, 2007, 06:01:58 PM
I now coming back from from ah lil small jog in the park when I ups and see a white couple bullin in the bush.  Ah mean serious ting.  My man on top ah she and getting on real bad. 

In true trini fashion, ah really had to stop a check it out. 

Ah now realise why them white gal and them in those blue movies does have sores and bo-bows on their asses.  Is ah set of razor grass they laying down on.
Title: Re: Are you a Voyeur?
Post by: pecan on April 23, 2007, 07:49:28 PM
how come yuh eh take pics and publish dem on the internet?
Post by: WestCoast on April 23, 2007, 07:55:19 PM
Ed Zachery! ;D
De Rat, what you have ya camera phone for man? :devil:
Post by: Dr. Rat on April 23, 2007, 08:02:50 PM
No boy, I eh have one ah them fancy phones.

But between we fellas, meh pants did get tight.
Post by: capodetutticapi on April 24, 2007, 07:13:16 AM
so yuh pelt yuh jock b4 or after yuh post. :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Dr. Rat on April 24, 2007, 07:30:40 AM
LOL!
Post by: Organic on April 24, 2007, 07:32:56 AM
LOL!
rat speech less.. ??? ???
like capo blow up yuh spot... :rotfl:
Post by: sammy on April 24, 2007, 07:50:42 AM
so yuh pelt yuh jock b4 or after yuh post. :rotfl: :rotfl:

:whistling: :whistling: :whistling:
Post by: cocoapanyol on April 24, 2007, 08:04:54 AM
Allyuh seriously watless oui!!
Post by: Andre on April 24, 2007, 10:47:52 AM
No boy, I eh have one ah them fancy phones.

But between we fellas, meh pants did get tight.

dat man bottom make yuh horny boy?
Post by: Dutty on April 24, 2007, 02:09:45 PM
LOL!

He must be was typin ah reply but de keyboard was too sticky...only de L an O was wukkin
Post by: grskywalker on April 24, 2007, 02:19:41 PM
LOL!

He must be was typin ah reply but de keyboard was too sticky...only de L an O was wukkin

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Dr. Rat on April 24, 2007, 03:02:51 PM
LOL!

Me and my big mouth!
Post by: capodetutticapi on April 25, 2007, 12:15:31 AM
LOL!

Me and my big mouth!
rat doh worry with them fellas,i woulda jock too.
Post by: Pointman on May 03, 2007, 08:36:10 PM
LOL!

Me and my big mouth!
rat doh worry with them fellas,i woulda jock too.
me too...right dey in de park :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: morvant on May 04, 2007, 08:41:58 AM
i dunno bout in ah park?

but then again i jock in ah parking lot so what is ah park :-\
Post by: capodetutticapi on May 04, 2007, 08:44:02 AM
only perverts on this forum boi.
Post by: morvant on May 04, 2007, 08:44:57 AM
only perverts on this forum boi.

yes mr neverjock