May 15, 2024, 03:24:09 AM

Author Topic: Who is de real dictator?  (Read 1414 times)

Who is de real dictator?
« on: November 01, 2007, 10:05:33 PM »
Yesterday ah did see panday dressed up in he Halloween costume.

de man was start naked with ah potato on he toti!

He say tuh kamal...Look at me I is ah dick tater!

And not to be undone, jack warner was naked too, with ah lemon on he nanny...Kamla: I is ah ah ah ah sour puss!

Re: Who is de real dictator?
« Reply #1 on: November 03, 2007, 08:15:20 AM »

And not to be undone, jack warner was naked too, with ah lemon on he nanny...Kamla: I is ah ah ah ah sour puss!
Pussyohole stop bring politricks and hate into the forums . !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Warmonga

« Reply #2 on: November 03, 2007, 11:15:49 AM »

Warmonga

listen whoremoga...go Suck (sack) Panday pussy

ah put a jakan translation fuh yuh!

« Reply #3 on: November 03, 2007, 04:05:34 PM »

Warmonga

Na bring yu bloddclaut Mudda!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Warmonga

« Reply #4 on: November 03, 2007, 08:40:51 PM »
 :o :o

« Reply #5 on: November 03, 2007, 09:57:26 PM »

Warmonga

Na bring yu bloddclaut Mudda!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Warmonga

You stike me as someone who would suck off an 87 yearold woman.  why am I not surprised/

Yuh racist c**t!