May 13, 2024, 07:45:21 PM

Author Topic: Canada dominates T&T in 2-0 win.  (Read 10880 times)

Re: Canada dominates T&T in 2-0 win.
« Reply #60 on: August 18, 2012, 11:42:47 PM »
ent allyuh want warner out.. maybe di government should step in and put Manning in charge to run we football..  tek wood now.

canada beating we and 200 ppl showing up to a fete match ....

Yes, war, I rather lost to Canada than have renraw in we football. we need futher house cleaning. we need the rest of them out of TTFF. as a matter of fact we want that illegall TTFF disbanded. let jack stay right we he is. trying to ketch tief.

« Reply #61 on: August 19, 2012, 12:08:40 AM »
ent allyuh want warner out.. maybe di government should step in and put Manning in charge to run we football..  tek wood now.

canada beating we and 200 ppl showing up to a fete match ....

why yuh doh hush yuh c**t?
why yu nuh stop trace mi like yu mudda  or yu want sum indian cock innah yu mouth too...

Is modder f**kers like you who does cry like a bitch when face to face..shut yuh mangy slimy c**t

« Reply #62 on: August 19, 2012, 07:51:14 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/7S7su1t3NRI" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/7S7su1t3NRI</a>

« Reply #63 on: October 23, 2012, 10:21:58 AM »
I am interested in hearing Hart's take on this game. This Canadian team not making it out of this rounds.

I had to come back to this to verify :devil:. Buh in all seriousness, this is Exhibit A in why when posters make blanket statements like this, I "encourage" them to support their assertions. Doing so generally lends credibility to the comments made.

On balance, it would seem that yuh almost eat yuh words.  ;D
« Last Edit: October 23, 2012, 10:23:35 AM by asylumseeker »

« Reply #64 on: October 23, 2012, 10:49:11 AM »
i HATE TO SAY IT BUT I TOLD YOU SO. I looked at their games  and I saw them against a pick up T&T side.