Sports => Football => Topic started by: berris on May 27, 2009, 07:18:35 AM

Title: No Stern
Post by: berris on May 27, 2009, 07:18:35 AM
#14 may be out this next game as he has a pinch nerve in his back that  has kept him limited at training most recently .He has been doing everything to try and get over this but is in much pain on the pitch . Under some pain killers he may be able to play bit den again he is outta contract and has his future to think about and doing more damage may only hinder any chance of signing with any club .He is gutted by this as he always puts his country first but now in the twighlight of his career and looking for a new contract he has to really consider his options .
IMO the kinda of disrespeck he get from the TNT public I think he shud concentrate
on his own career now . I'm not saying he shud retire from Intl ball but right now he shud be think about #14 and not TnT but den again anyone that has followed Stern's Intl career knows he will want to put his country first play and worry about his personal situations after .
Title: Re: No Stern
Post by: ProudTrinbagonian on May 27, 2009, 07:25:32 AM
hope he gets better, but maybe it's time for him to step down and thus he could focus on his career.  We have a plethora of strikers but we love the familiarity of yore.  Anyway get better Stern. 
Post by: FireBrand on May 27, 2009, 07:31:25 AM
Speedy recovery and all the best Legend 14!
Post by: g on May 27, 2009, 07:35:56 AM
Trust me, even the naysers feeling a little uneasy about this.

Hopefully #14 could still play some part
Post by: futbolfan on May 27, 2009, 07:40:23 AM
This maybe a blessing in disguise. It forces the other strikers to step up and #14 can concentrate on his club career. Thanks for the press release berris and good luck to #14. :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: D.H.W on May 27, 2009, 07:41:54 AM
that explains alot then, thanks for d news
Post by: spideybuff on May 27, 2009, 07:45:37 AM
I hope he doh force to get fit for next week. I rather he take his time and come back 100% and scoring goals again. He need to get fit and firing
Post by: davidephraim on May 27, 2009, 08:27:21 AM
Hard luck Stern. Get well soon.
Post by: noize on May 27, 2009, 08:34:20 AM
 :) Being I'm not a huge Stern fan that is still bad news ...good luck man nobody wants to hear that type of news ...speedy recovery and get a new contract....big up!!
Post by: Bourbon on May 27, 2009, 08:39:28 AM
Hard luck. Speedy Recovery. I think Henry had dis last season. Look how he is now.
Post by: noize on May 27, 2009, 08:42:58 AM
 ::) So does that open the door for Glen and Roberts  ???
Post by: Trini _2026 on May 27, 2009, 08:46:08 AM

roberts yeah right ... he is discarded
Post by: NUFF on May 27, 2009, 09:24:27 AM

I would like to hear the explanation as to why Roberts cyah get ah call up?  It seems that his reward for helping us get into the semifinal round is to be banished from the national team.

Why Glen get dropped is another mystery.
Post by: Mad Scorpion a/k/a Big Bo$$ on May 27, 2009, 09:40:34 AM

I would like to hear the explanation as to why Roberts cyah get ah call up?  It seems that his reward for helping us get into the semifinal round is to be banished from the national team.

I suspect Roberts is not a favorite of the TTFF which is why he is so often excluded from the roster.  Had he been a favorite he would be on every team like these below.

Leon
Bleeder
Daniel
A. Edwards
M. Hislop
K. Thomas
Post by: g on May 27, 2009, 10:01:21 AM

Glen will be part of the squad for the two games, because its the MLS season he will not be able to join the rest of the squad until the FIFA stipulated 5 days before the game Avery as well
Post by: TRUwarrior on May 27, 2009, 10:05:08 AM
Aye!! Stern feel he bright!! fakin ah injury tuh duck d training in d hot sun....3 days before the game...come bet he good tuh go :rotfl:
Post by: noize on May 27, 2009, 10:13:41 AM
 ;D good to know that Glen and Avery didnt get left out...I would love to see Glen on the field he has stepped up in our past friendlies and I think deserves ah chance on the field!!
Post by: maxg on May 27, 2009, 10:14:00 AM
terrible news..Hope he get well soon, cause then he has to re-train and do the trials etc...besides we need everybody ready at any time...still don't fight it Mr John, out of Club, back injuries can be relatively long-term, all the best
Post by: ann3boys on May 27, 2009, 10:19:38 AM
well he should really take the time to heal, because nerve damage is really painful and the best remedy is rest
tough luck Stern ...TT will wait on you ;D to be fit
Post by: kiffysmooth on May 27, 2009, 10:34:22 AM
I pinch mine in December and is pain up till dis day....And when it really act up yuh does cyah even walk and ting.  And worst yet, de nerve does connect to yuh leg and is pain in yuh leg too.  Christmas when it did happen to me, I try playing with it and ah fall straight to grass and couldn't move....balling and crying.  Ah had to go to de hospital and dey inject pain killer in meh for about 3 hours (some kinda slow clear liquid dat dey hook up like drips).....So in odder words, if I was Stern, I would put on a shirt and tie and watch de game from de technical staff bench
Post by: palos on May 27, 2009, 10:40:34 AM
I pinch mine in December and is pain up till dis day....And when it really act up yuh does cyah even walk and ting.  And worst yet, de nerve does connect to yuh leg and is pain in yuh leg too.  Christmas when it did happen to me, I try playing with it and ah fall straight to grass and couldn't move....balling and crying.  Ah had to go to de hospital and dey inject pain killer in meh for about 3 hours (some kinda slow clear liquid dat dey hook up like drips).....So in odder words, if I was Stern, I would put on a shirt and tie and watch de game from de technical staff bench

Sorry to hear kiffy.  Did that happen in Hungary or wit Cali?  ;D
Post by: Mad Scorpion a/k/a Big Bo$$ on May 27, 2009, 10:40:54 AM

I only hope he can recover at some point.  It ha man go make light ah dis because deh eh fancy Stern, but back issues eh no joke nah.  I wish SJ the best of luck in his recovery.

Berris Tell yuh boy to take it easy and doh worry about the Warriors.  This is an opportunity for the other forwards to step up and deliver.  If they don't it might help serve as a reminder as to why SJ is so important.  If they do then SJ can take his time with his recovery feeling secure that we have capable production up front.
Post by: jai john on May 27, 2009, 11:00:17 AM
from de clip I saw on training ...samuel was limping, stern was jogging and andrews was looking at and holding his knees after making ah pass . Also the pace of dem sessions made me feel I coudda get ah small ting muhself ..when we add to dat captain Dwight, who eh playing competitively ...waayyyy..
 Watch out Costa Rica !!
Post by: kiffysmooth on May 27, 2009, 11:00:59 AM

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaah    Palos, all yuh doh stop nah
Post by: jai john on May 27, 2009, 11:01:24 AM
from de clip I saw on training ...samuel was limping, stern was jogging and andrews was looking at and holding his knees after making ah pass . Also the pace of dem sessions made me feel I coudda get ah small ting muhself ..when we add to dat captain Dwight, who eh playing competitively ...waayyyy..
 Watch out Costa Rica !!
Post by: 7 blessings on May 27, 2009, 11:10:37 AM
my first reaction when i saw the headin of this post was.... :wavetowel: :justkidding: :applause: :salute: but readin the details of the reason behind his possible exclusion...i can find little cause to celebrate...i wish u a full recovery Stern...u have been a great servant of T&T football for a while i in no way would i be glad to see u injured, or clubless....get well soon 14
Post by: Big Magician on May 27, 2009, 11:36:37 AM
keep going Stern
Post by: Bourbon on May 27, 2009, 11:47:14 AM
The ting is...i doh think a pinched nerve could have surgery done on it. Is just therapy and treatment. I dunno if somebody could correct me if i wrong.
Post by: SUPA on May 27, 2009, 12:20:37 PM
Stern boi, nuff ah dem here does fight yuh down sah. Yuh know is 2 people and just a few other members here fuh sure, dat really have yuh side, show yuh much love and appreciation even when yuh going through a bad spell, is Berris and yuh boi Supa. My breddah nuff said, quick recovery and nuff blessings my yute. The people dat just come on de forum, sign up and just start tuh run all yuh mouth. Well hear meh nah, in case all yuh doh know, when Stern is on top of his game, he doh need tuh start or play a full game tuh bury one or a couple, is just a few minutes and den it's ah rap after dat, member meh told all yuh so. Yuh doubt meh, de Mods and dem blessed us wid every thing here, as far we football history, use yuh mouse and do some clicking, view, read and have yuh own opinion, doh just jump on de Hate Stern Wagon .HIGHLY BLESSED.
Post by: Madd Ras#13 on May 27, 2009, 12:21:46 PM
which yuh ah speady recovery boss...get well soon n start back bussin de net fuh tnt
Post by: rippin on May 27, 2009, 01:07:36 PM
Somebody tell him go by Blacks in Curepe. Drop off by Corky's bar and ask for Blacks. He go be good to go same evening.
Post by: truetrini on May 27, 2009, 02:12:40 PM
Berris, I jes get ah call from Real Madrid trying to verify if Stern really injured as oyu say.  Dey say dey interested in him and want to sign him on ah one year deal, but now???????????

Dey say dey going after Birchall.

yuh spoil de man chances, yuh know clubs does read dese posts and dem..steups.....
Post by: Socafan on May 27, 2009, 02:49:40 PM
When Latas and Yorke was playing they is starboy and could only represent for the "big games", when they did feel is we need dem and not the other way around and only coming for some games, Stern my boy yuh was dey right through; and yuh deliver all these years. Thanks fuh representing pardnuh. A few of those goals were truly spectacular.

Pardnuh as ah man say, throw on ah suit and tie and look out for #14 right now. Trust mih, if yuh eh treat that pinched nerve shit properly it does stay with yuh fuh life.

Look out for yuhself right now. I eh go be mad at yuh.
Post by: truetrini on May 27, 2009, 02:53:05 PM
When Latas and Yorke was playing they is starboy and could only represent for the "big games", when they did feel is we need dem and not the other way around and only coming for some games, Stern my boy yuh was dey right through; and yuh deliver all these years. Thanks fuh representing pardnuh. A few of those goals were truly spectacular.

Pardnuh as ah man say, throw on ah suit and tie and look out for #14 right now. Trust mih, if yuh eh treat that pinched nerve shit properly it does stay with yuh fuh life.

Look out for yuhself right now. I eh go be mad at yuh.
  breds latas used to fly in for useless games too, doh be sacrilegious now, is true he and Yorke quit on we, but doh blaspheme nah 
Post by: weary1969 on May 27, 2009, 05:17:33 PM

Post by: weary1969 on May 27, 2009, 05:19:51 PM
GET  WELL ASAP
Post by: Babalawo on May 27, 2009, 05:21:06 PM
he's ah shithound
Post by: berris on May 27, 2009, 06:52:14 PM
Berris, I jes get ah call from Real Madrid trying to verify if Stern really injured as oyu say.  Dey say dey interested in him and want to sign him on ah one year deal, but now???????????

yuh spoil de man chances, yuh know clubs does read dese posts and dem..steups.....

Yuh eh see dey shud lock up man like all yuh and trow wey de facking key fuh spreading bad news , it was Barcelona who was interested and not RM and is Spann dey now after and not Birchall,get yuh blasted facts straight nah man .
Post by: berris on May 27, 2009, 06:53:09 PM
he's ah shithound

n you is ah cont.
Post by: truetrini on May 27, 2009, 07:44:34 PM
he's ah shithound

n you is ah cont.

heh heh heh!
Post by: Preacher on May 27, 2009, 08:23:48 PM
Stern coming back and scoring!!!!
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on May 27, 2009, 09:36:34 PM
yea BABA,,,de best tnt shithound ever...
what that make the other tnt strikers then ??..talented ??..tell meh
Post by: Touches on May 27, 2009, 10:31:47 PM
Kiffy,

As you had the injury, what did you do to fix it after coming out the hospital?

How long till yuh was back to 70%

I asking to see if there is a chance for #14 to play.

Post by: kiffysmooth on May 27, 2009, 10:39:45 PM
Touches it take bout 4 weeks to be feeling okay again...meaning ah could ah bend dong and sweep up dust with a dustpan without crinching.....However, ah was still taking cataflan and tramaceut pain killas.  De only cure for dis is constant visits to de chiropractor so dat dey could readjust de natural curvature of de spine....and I doh have dah kinda paper...and meh insurance kicksy...but Stern could get dat handle.........but nevertheless, if he nerve pinch, consider him out of this encounter
Post by: verycute1 on May 27, 2009, 11:40:59 PM
The ting is...i doh think a pinched nerve could have surgery done on it. Is just therapy and treatment. I dunno if somebody could correct me if i wrong.

There is surgery for it, but that is not a common option and all the usual remedies, meds therapy etc should have been tried and failed. I got lots of nice meds, a sheet with stretching exercises and a few visits with a physical therapist. I also bought a heating pad that really helped  too. 

But regarding the surgery

If the symptoms from a pinched nerve do not improve with the above treatments,(Support braces, Medication, Physical therapy)  surgery may be recommended. Surgery may also be recommended if the patient develops additional weakness in the muscles, or if the particular nerves being pinched cause loss of control of the bowel or bladder (cauda equina syndrome). These are signs of more severe nerve damage.

Surgery for a pinched nerve depends on the location of the nerve being pinched. If the pinched nerve is in the wrist (carpal tunnel syndrome) or elbow (cubital tunnel syndrome), the surgeon can release the tissues over the nerve in the wrist or elbow to free the nerve tissue pressure.

If the pinched nerve is in the neck or lower back a spine surgeon or neurosurgeon can remove a portion of the disc or bone spurs that are compressing the nerve in the spine. In some cases, if it is necessary to remove large portions of bone or disc, the surgery may require a spinal fusion to stabilize the spine after freeing the nerv
Post by: Quags on May 27, 2009, 11:50:56 PM

Maybe the jealous of him cause hes blazing a new trail .And just not in England .thats sound silly doh ,the TTFF would never think like he to good .
Post by: truetrini on May 28, 2009, 12:00:37 AM
Touches it take bout 4 weeks to be feeling okay again...meaning ah could ah bend dong and sweep up dust with a dustpan without crinching.....However, ah was still taking cataflan and tramaceut pain killas.  De only cure for dis is constant visits to de chiropractor so dat dey could readjust de natural curvature of de spine....and I doh have dah kinda paper...and meh insurance kicksy...but Stern could get dat handle.........but nevertheless, if he nerve pinch, consider him out of this encounter

chiropractors is bush doctors!  steips
Post by: rippin on May 28, 2009, 12:51:11 AM
Somebody tell him go by Blacks in Curepe. Drop off by Corky's bar and ask for Blacks. He go be good to go same evening.

I serious about Blacks though. I went real chiropractor and they only take $$.  A few time by Blacks and  I was straight. He cheap too.
Post by: just cool on May 28, 2009, 06:49:21 AM

Maybe the jealous of him cause hes blazing a new trail .And just not in England .thats sound silly doh ,the TTFF would never think like he to good .
Nuff you and me both wants and explanation!! i just waiting, ah hear latas say out his own mouth that every one will get a chance and he looking @ every body, ah seeing all kinda additions to the team , but no daryl ah bet yuh now that stern out of commision they will call someone else and not roberts.

my belief is he probably said something he should'nt have and got himself black balled, that's the only thing i could come up with. but for the life of me i don't think i would ever understand T&T football.
Post by: Saywha on May 28, 2009, 10:14:02 AM
blessing in disguise.
Post by: ann3boys on June 04, 2009, 06:31:12 AM
any news about Stern and his treatment?

Post by: acb on June 04, 2009, 08:55:58 AM
#14 may be out this next game as he has a pinch nerve in his back that  has kept him limited at training most recently .He has been doing everything to try and get over this but is in much pain on the pitch . Under some pain killers he may be able to play bit den again he is outta contract and has his future to think about and doing more damage may only hinder any chance of signing with any club .He is gutted by this as he always puts his country first but now in the twighlight of his career and looking for a new contract he has to really consider his options .

that didn't hamper him from going Zen Saturday night. He look real content though .... too bad he didn't stay a little longer when Lara roll through and girls start coming out from every crevice and corner.
Post by: spideybuff on June 04, 2009, 10:49:29 AM
Them men is still go Zen? They soo 200 and late  ;D
Post by: acb on June 04, 2009, 11:06:37 AM
men hadda revel in dey celebrity before a next yute come and thief the limelight.
Post by: palos on June 04, 2009, 11:31:42 AM
any news about Stern and his treatment?

Stern back will get treated and treated well.
Post by: Mackie on June 04, 2009, 11:51:14 AM

Yuh eh see dey shud lock up man like all yuh and trow wey de facking key fuh spreading bad news , it was Barcelona who was interested and not RM and is Spann dey now after and not Birchall,get yuh blasted facts straight nah man .

aye berris this is good talk ? or allyuh just joking around? Stern was getting something in Spain ?
Post by: palos on June 04, 2009, 12:03:41 PM

aye berris this is good talk ? or allyuh just joking around? Stern was getting something in Spain ?

Is true talk.  But please keep it low as de agents dem at a very delicate part of de negotiatin stage pendin de medical report.  Dese clubs does be readin dis forum all de time so watch yuh contents and leh we jes hope fuh de bess fuh Stern.  :beermug:
Post by: dinho on June 04, 2009, 12:05:02 PM

Yeah is good talk... apparently it was a swap deal with Eidur Gudjohnsen going to Bristol City and Stern going to Barcelona as a backup for Eto'o.
Post by: Mackie on June 04, 2009, 01:22:59 PM

Yeah is good talk... apparently it was a swap deal with Eidur Gudjohnsen going to Bristol City and Stern going to Barcelona as a backup for Eto'o.

So what it not happening again ??????
Post by: SUPA on June 04, 2009, 01:55:14 PM

Stop playing nah man, meh boi Stern tuh Barcelona. All yuh does make real bad jokes round here boi, yuh doh know how good ah man heart is, so please stop it right now. Well ah doh smoke at all eh, but if dat news is real, and it really play off  ???.Ah doh smoke at all, but dat will surely deserve ah big head  ;D. Imagine Stern getting service from Messi, Henry, Eto'o, and ah doh have tuh mention de midfield crew, dat is drama by itself, damn. Is Barcelona we talking bout yuh know, but den again all yuh does play too much, so let meh just calm down eh  8). HIGHLY BLESSED.
Post by: lickslikefire on June 04, 2009, 04:39:54 PM

So what it not happening again ??????

oh shit....all yuh stop nah man  :rotfl:
Post by: WestCoast on June 04, 2009, 04:53:33 PM
any of allya read dis book as yet
(http://www.oldmp.com/hookline.jpg) :D
Post by: Mackie on June 05, 2009, 07:18:44 AM
any of allya read dis book as yet
(http://www.oldmp.com/hookline.jpg) :D

Steups aight fellas lol
Title: Long Live Stern John
Post by: g on June 11, 2009, 09:00:16 AM
After what i have seen in the last week. There is absolutely no doubt in my mind, whether it is putting away clear cut chances in a game where we dominating or holding up play by himself to releive pressure from the defense.

While we may not like the results in the last two games the reality is that we have enough man options to solve our defense and midfield deficiencies, up front i see a much gloomer picture based on what i have seen. KJ, Scotland, Jorsling waste of time.

Long live #14 the man everybody love to hate, i sure you would have loved to see him on the field over the last 180 minutes.
Title: Re: Long Live Stern John
Post by: Big Magician on June 11, 2009, 09:01:55 AM
Stern John

come forward and talk c#nts
Post by: saga pinto on June 11, 2009, 09:05:52 AM
Stern John

come forward and talk c#nts

What kinda language is that,keep it simple.
Post by: dreamer on June 11, 2009, 09:25:31 AM
Sometimes you have to leave de scene temporarily for a li'l while before retirement time to be appreciated. Definitely so in the case of Stern. Self loathing Trinbagonians doh realize what they have.
Anyway the peer pressure establishes that Stern is a shittong and that Latas and Yorkie are shittiongs too to be supposedly impressed by what he can do. So press on my people.
Post by: rickstaa on June 11, 2009, 09:55:19 AM
ah have to admit after watching KJ performance we need Stern coming from ah Stern basher,Mr John get well soon :beermug:
Post by: dreamer on June 11, 2009, 09:57:59 AM
Respec' Rico fuh having the guts to say that. I mean that.
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on June 11, 2009, 09:59:48 AM
Legend...missed him so badly
Post by: rickstaa on June 11, 2009, 10:08:18 AM
he is our best option up front,KJ let me down big time
Post by: fordy on June 11, 2009, 10:17:08 AM
he is our best option up front,KJ let me down big time

yuh gain mad respect from me brethren for standing up and saying that! stern and daryl roberts is the solution up top....bar none!!! :beermug:
Post by: maxg on June 11, 2009, 11:48:43 AM
no diss to Stern, buh if we had *insert your best striker in the world* playing as the loner last night, chances are he would not have scored...Stern don't need dem headaches and pressure, he would however need the ball a few times at least, like any good striker would, and more oftn than not, they still rarely score...it is football, not basketball after all, even in that game a 35% rate is plenty, I don't know the actual %s' in football for the top strikers, but sure is less....meaning our strikers would have to get the ball in a scoring area at least approx 5 times to score once, if he real good, and having a good day, and we could still lose by 2,3 given the amount of times their opposing attackers get a touch in a goal scoring position, quality not considered....Don't stress Stern ( or anyone else for that matter)....yet we want we guys to score, once they step on the field, ball or not 
Post by: injunchile on June 11, 2009, 12:08:11 PM
To be fair Playing a lone striker and not serving him with true ball or feed him on a one to one is a waste of time as was evident yesterday. Having said that - In both games given the opportunity that Scotland and Jones had- Stern would have scored. Secondly he  would not have been afraid to go to goal in the 18yd box.
Post by: just cool on June 11, 2009, 01:45:59 PM
In the first round of the hex we played 5 games and scored 6 goals, none of those goals game from the frontline! fact.

stern is older and less mobile and hungry, but i bet if him and roberts got the amount of playing time like scotty and jones, we would've been in ah better position.
Post by: trini_stallion on June 11, 2009, 03:05:34 PM
Thats rite....last night relly exemplified how much we need Stern on the team....

De man relly eh get too much of ah bligh on de national team in recent times, and even in his international career he aint been much either!

But Stern is a finisher....looking at that game last night i see de ball rollling slowly in front of mexico's goal, and we had no one there to finish de job....keeper on de ground, jones run off de field....

I much prefer too see ah Stern and Jones upfront, rather than Jones, Scotland.....

Time will tell....sit back and take in de ride! :beermug:
Post by: Deeks on June 11, 2009, 03:09:39 PM
Long Live Stern,
                        These can't be the same guys who does cuss Stern when he ain't score.
Post by: dinho on June 11, 2009, 03:09:47 PM
allyuh men is real kicks yes..

but a mere couple days ago stern was the worst thing in ah tugs, de chrow-way king, washed up, hang up yuh boots... he back injury was "a blessing in disguise", let him stay in the States and fix that. the hate and fight down was in full flow..

one cutass from a mexican team that was always going to beat us and suddenly is all kinda Stern tabanca thread and post all over de place..

wailing and gnashing of teeth i say..

real kicks with allyuh.
Post by: arrow on June 11, 2009, 03:22:30 PM
When last Stern score for we?  Alyuh come like Stern ent play no minutes in the Hex yet
Title: Stern John to Birmingham .
Post by: berris on June 17, 2009, 07:12:39 AM
After sucessfull treatment on his back in Columbus #14 will be heading back to his home in Birminham from Trinidad some time this week .
Title: Re: Stern John to Birmingham .
Post by: Touches on June 17, 2009, 07:24:46 AM
So Berris...he starting vs El Salvador?

Post by: dinho on June 17, 2009, 07:30:57 AM
Scotty, KJ, Carlos and Stern in de EPL...

niceness.
Post by: berris on June 17, 2009, 07:32:09 AM
So Berris...he starting vs El Salvador?

Cyar say ,ah really doh know ...
Post by: Socafan on June 17, 2009, 07:58:00 AM
Stern playing for Birmingham? Or allyuh get ketch?
Post by: Dinner Mints on June 17, 2009, 08:04:21 AM
^^^
Post by: Rastaman on June 17, 2009, 08:06:02 AM
^^^
They get ketch  :rotfl:
Post by: trini warrior on June 17, 2009, 08:09:03 AM
heading home? or he running out with them?
Post by: noize on June 17, 2009, 08:10:41 AM
 :rotfl: :rotfl: All yuh wrong fuh that!!! Fuh the men that cah read properly the man does live in birmingham!!! ;D
Post by: Socafan on June 17, 2009, 08:22:16 AM
^^^
They get ketch  :rotfl:
LOL and Berris eh saying notten eh....just watching man post and grinning
Post by: dinho on June 17, 2009, 08:35:43 AM
wait nuh....  ???
Post by: Mad Scorpion a/k/a Big Bo$$ on June 17, 2009, 08:45:06 AM
wait nuh....  ???

I cah believe ah man like you bite da hook so easy  :rotfl:
Post by: dinho on June 17, 2009, 08:52:05 AM
wait nuh....  ???

hook, line and sinker... and even de piece ah seaweed ketch on the line too..

berris like he trying to make jump over to de dark side (stern is ah shitong).
Post by: berris on June 17, 2009, 03:35:40 PM
wait nuh....  ???

hook, line and sinker... and even de piece ah seaweed ketch on the line too..

berris like he trying to make jump over to de dark side (stern is ah shitong).

:rotfl: Hard luck ....But de mods and dem is who mess up de thread by merging it odda wise more man wuddda geh ketch ....steupppssss ..wuz dah one mods  :-\