May 02, 2024, 02:09:26 PM

Author Topic: Reason for speeding  (Read 2131 times)

Reason for speeding
« on: January 08, 2007, 11:01:50 AM »
A middle aged man bought a brand new BMW 645. He took off down the road,
pushed it up to 130 kmph, and was enjoying the wind blowing through his
(thinning) hair.

"This is great," he thought and accelerated to an even higher speed.
 But then he looked in his rear-view mirror, and there was a police car
 behind him, blue lights flashing. "I can get away from him with no
 problem" thought the man and he floored it some more, and flew down the
 road at over 210 kmph to escape being stopped.
 Then he thought, "What the hell am I doing? I'm too old for this kind
 of thing" and pulled over to the side of the road and waited for the police
 car to catch up with him.

The policeman pulled in behind the Beemer and walked up on the driver's
  side.

"Sir my shift ends in five minutes and today is Friday the 13th. If you
 can give me a good reason why you were speeding that I've never heard
 before, I'll let you go."

The man looked back at the Policeman and said, "Last week my wife ran
 off with a policeman, and I thought you were bringing her back."

The policeman said, "Have a nice day."
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline d1onlysexysugar

Re: Reason for speeding
« Reply #1 on: January 08, 2007, 11:53:33 AM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

>:( ah ... dat wasn't really funny yuh know  ???

:devil: :rotfl: :rotfl: :devil: :rotfl: :rotfl:
ADM

« Reply #2 on: January 08, 2007, 12:35:51 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

i hafing at dey thinnin hair part
but ah want to cuss for dey last line
« Last Edit: January 08, 2007, 12:37:25 PM by Sista Mary Gertrude »

« Reply #3 on: January 08, 2007, 01:17:14 PM »
Hahahahahahahaha :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #4 on: January 08, 2007, 03:34:26 PM »

an wat so funny about "thinning hair" ?  >:( >:( :( :(

« Reply #5 on: January 08, 2007, 03:37:03 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
ah cyah laugh no more pecan...ah sorry ahhhh sorry
nuffin wron wid it daddy :nailbiting:

« Reply #6 on: January 08, 2007, 04:01:46 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

now yuh calling me daddy .. only my chirren is call me 'daddy' and i way too young to be yuh daddy ..

unless of course yuh calling me big daddy using local vernacular in which casue, dat is OK

« Reply #7 on: January 08, 2007, 04:03:31 PM »

now yuh calling me daddy .. only my chirren is call me 'daddy' and i way too young to be yuh daddy ..

unless of course yuh calling me big daddy using local vernacular in which casue, dat is OK

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:  Good one  :beermug: :devil:

« Reply #8 on: January 09, 2007, 12:54:16 PM »

ok Pappie

« Reply #9 on: January 09, 2007, 01:58:11 PM »

ok Pappie

steupss .. .dais is meh grand fadder

« Reply #10 on: January 10, 2007, 10:01:30 AM »
classic.ah wonder if it could wuk in real life. ???

« Reply #11 on: January 12, 2007, 07:43:41 PM »
ah love it...........

« Reply #12 on: January 17, 2007, 03:54:46 PM »
classic.ah wonder if it could wuk in real life. ???

try it nah cap  ;D