May 12, 2024, 10:31:44 PM

Author Topic: bahrain the king  (Read 6932 times)

Offline emad19

« Last Edit: October 28, 2005, 09:35:53 AM by emad19 »

Re: bahrain the king
« Reply #1 on: October 28, 2005, 09:23:21 AM »
well it look like yuh real f**k that up.

Offline greenpea

« Reply #2 on: October 28, 2005, 10:03:21 AM »
Hope that act of cyber defamation really help you to sleep good tonight.... come man yuh could do better than dat...... geez, at least be creative .... yuh trying to upset some man who pass through '73 and '89 wars.... refer to dem ting, do a lil' research... or get personal .....talk about dey gyul or dey mudder ..... or gloat about how much goooaaaal alyu go hit we wid..... or how much more oil allyuh have .......... how allyu going to jam we so so an so... yuh know what i think, dats jus a disappointing effort allround ..... F+ for effort..... freaking ROOKIE HATERS taking up space...  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:  :chilling:

Offline CarenageBoy

« Reply #3 on: October 28, 2005, 10:28:19 AM »
And dat supposed to vex me. Juvenile, very juvenile!

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #4 on: October 28, 2005, 11:10:04 AM »
 :P ookaaay ...

Offline Warlord

"I love to see my people living in love, hate to see dem fighting and swimming in blood."

Offline ScorpIAN

« Reply #6 on: October 28, 2005, 11:43:53 AM »
wow!!!!! dey have ah Bahrain sprangalang :loser: :loser: :loser: :loser: :loser:

« Reply #7 on: October 28, 2005, 11:46:16 AM »
all this time i telling man to stop cuss allyuh and posting my flag in ah disrespectfull way

WELL MORVANTMAN HOTT NOW

f**k BAHRAIN

DONT POST ANYTHING AGAIN

I ON MEH COMPUTER AND I PATIENTLY WAITING >:(

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #8 on: October 28, 2005, 11:50:23 AM »
Oh lord, what kinda sorry peice of shit is that, di man like he know learn to use paint

MickeyRat

« Reply #9 on: October 28, 2005, 12:04:14 PM »
http://www.w6w.net/upload2/28-10-2005/w6w_200510281033181e472c69.GIF]]

http://www.kooora.com/images/flags/BH.gifhttp://the king

Wha de fack?

You simple boy!  What if I post a picture of you tied up and me forcing some souse down yuh facking mouth, yuh go like that, yuh bullist.

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #10 on: October 28, 2005, 12:16:18 PM »
why are people angry whats on the first picture I can't open it for some reason ?

« Reply #11 on: October 28, 2005, 12:20:11 PM »
me neither. nothing coming up.

MickeyRat

« Reply #12 on: October 28, 2005, 12:21:51 PM »
me neither. nothing coming up.

The fool shit up we flag

« Reply #13 on: October 28, 2005, 12:27:33 PM »
typical middle eastern behaviour
ignorant doh know nothing bout nothing but always willing to start a war with somebody

he could find time to disrespect we flag but eh find the time to know how to post it properly

MickeyRat

« Reply #14 on: October 28, 2005, 12:31:09 PM »
Yuh know we does shit up man, but we doh reach to the level like this fool just exhibited.  He is therefore banned and exiled to The House of Matthew, where matthew and his crew will see to it that he KNOWS what not to do on this forum.

« Reply #15 on: October 28, 2005, 12:36:52 PM »
Yuh know we does shit up man, but we doh reach to the level like this fool just exhibited.  He is therefore banned and exiled to The House of Matthew, where matthew and his crew will see to it that he KNOWS what not to do on this forum.

and they does wonder why people doh like them
they get a hard slap now they go say they bad lucky

Offline Redbelt

• SHIFT_Redline
    • PiracyUnlimited.com, Anime & Manga
« Reply #16 on: October 28, 2005, 01:48:15 PM »
emad19
you freaking idiot!
You expect to come to trini board, insault thier flag and not get Bahrain insaulted?
Get the f**k back into your room mammas boy and stay there.

« Reply #17 on: October 28, 2005, 01:53:37 PM »
EMAD I WILL BE IN THE BAHRAIN STADIUM NEXT MONTH HOW BOUT WE HAVE A LITTLE ONE ON ONE

AND DONT THINK THAT YOU WILL BE ABLE TO GANG UP ON ME EITHER BECAUSE I WILL BE STRAPPED WITH THE FINEST GUNS

THE AMERICAN MILITARY COULD PROVIDE ME. BUT I WONT SHOOT YOU JUST WANNA SLAP YOU AROUND A LITTLE BIT.

I WONT BE HARD TO FIND EITHER JUST LOOK FOR THE MAN SUCKING YOUR SISTER'S BREST LIKE THE KID IN THE MEXICO GAME

WAR

Offline khalid

« Reply #18 on: October 28, 2005, 01:56:56 PM »
emad_19 shame on you for this behavior. How could you be so disrespectful??  How would you like it if someone did that to our flag??? You're a jerk man. You coming to their forum and you tryin act like Mr. Hot Shot??? F*** off  !!

To the rest of you guys - i don't know what to say - this is really embarrasing.

« Reply #19 on: October 28, 2005, 02:03:36 PM »
an apology from your bahrainis is in order.

we are waiting....

Offline ScorpIAN

« Reply #20 on: October 28, 2005, 02:05:13 PM »
THIS is ah open INVITE to EMAD19 to come visit us in TRINIDAD on the 12th November, ah planning ah little WELCOME party in your honour...................d party flavors we givin out to welcome you is ah BULLPISTLE in YUH CACAHOLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ;) :-* :-*

Offline kuwait girl

« Reply #21 on: October 28, 2005, 02:11:37 PM »
emad

you should not do that emad you should respect them and the flag

hpoe to stop these kind of posts

عيب عليك اللي سويته عاجبك منتداهم تفضل شارك مو عاجبك اطلع منه ولا تنرفزهم

طيب وضعت علم وعليه اكس طيب وبعدين؟

ارتقي شويه بالردود يا اخوي  :)
« Last Edit: October 28, 2005, 02:14:02 PM by kuwait girl »

« Reply #22 on: October 28, 2005, 02:13:49 PM »
silly post

you should not do that emad you should respect them and the flag

hpoe to stop these kind of posts

عيب عليك اللي سويته عاجبك منتداهم تفضل شارك مو عاجبك اطلع منه ولا تنرفزهم

طيب وضعت علم وعليه اكس طيب وبعدين؟

ارتقي شويه بالردود يا اخوي  :)

gul to type in arabic is just as bad.  send him a personal message if you want to do that

« Reply #23 on: October 28, 2005, 02:15:40 PM »
Well at Least we see the Other BAHRAINIS (khalid, red, kuwaitigyal)  have some class and sound off on Emad for his Bullshitttttt............but my takle is not to post on this thread tio give it any credence....

But on the other hand ...he could do wah he want they still not going World Cup

At least not all Bahrainis as dotish as Emad..........so big up 4 that, but we go still score a ton on allyuh

Offline kuwait girl

« Reply #24 on: October 28, 2005, 02:20:06 PM »
gul to type in arabic is just as bad.  send him a personal message if you want to do that

iam really sorry brother ,, iam just angry about what did he do

« Reply #25 on: October 28, 2005, 02:22:35 PM »
gul to type in arabic is just as bad.  send him a personal message if you want to do that

iam really sorry brother ,, iam just angry about what did he do

yeah thanks, but for all we know you could be tellin him sumtin else  ;D
and doh worry KND i eh movin in on your oman

Offline kuwait girl

« Reply #26 on: October 28, 2005, 02:26:05 PM »
yeah thanks, but for all we know you could be tellin him sumtin else

you could translate what did i wrote  :) :) :)

« Reply #27 on: October 28, 2005, 02:58:34 PM »
oooooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhh goooooooooooorrrrrrmmmmmmmmmm

why a shitrainian cum on we board to diss d nice tnt flag boy >:(

ey ey i go link a dread morva squad an deal wit da matter talk dun :-\

« Reply #28 on: October 28, 2005, 03:12:01 PM »
Lawd fellah...  You just got SHOTTA mad.....

You en know what yuh jess doo!!!!

Offline Redbelt

• SHIFT_Redline
    • PiracyUnlimited.com, Anime & Manga
« Reply #29 on: October 28, 2005, 05:59:15 PM »
I WONT BE HARD TO FIND EITHER JUST LOOK FOR THE MAN SUCKING YOUR SISTER'S BREST LIKE THE KID IN THE MEXICO GAME

WAR

There was a a WHAT in the mexico game??????