May 21, 2024, 09:27:27 PM

Author Topic: Yo Peeps  (Read 3157 times)

Yo Peeps
« on: June 27, 2012, 11:29:45 AM »
It has certainly been some time, life has been rather busy, and perhaps I have been a little busy growing up. (Hopefully)

However, i asure you i'm still the same knucklehead die hard supporter, perhaps jut no longer 5'5 and belligerent... im 6 foot and belligerent now.

I present you with my latest hopeful endeavour,

I have a pretty big label looking at me and depending on the response i get i may yet be signed soon.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/g_3uqdfG3oo" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/g_3uqdfG3oo</a>

hope you all enjoy.
« Last Edit: June 27, 2012, 06:34:39 PM by E-man »

Re: Yo Peeps
« Reply #1 on: June 27, 2012, 11:39:45 AM »
It has certainly been some time, life has been rather busy, and perhaps I have been a little busy growing up. (Hopefully)

However, i asure you i'm still the same knucklehead die hard supporter, perhaps jut no longer 5'5 and belligerent... im 6 foot and belligerent now.

I have a pretty big label looking at me and depending on the response i get i may yet be signed soon.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g_3uqdfG3oo

hope you all enjoy.

:chilling: :notworthy: :applause: :applause:

« Reply #2 on: June 27, 2012, 12:45:08 PM »
Good luck with everything man  :beermug:

« Reply #3 on: June 27, 2012, 01:42:02 PM »
How is my outside son?   Long time bro.

I like the music.

« Reply #4 on: June 27, 2012, 03:25:54 PM »
jeffers welcome back bro...like the vibes...hope u get the exposure.   

« Reply #5 on: June 27, 2012, 03:46:31 PM »
dis cool....good luck man

« Reply #6 on: June 27, 2012, 04:46:17 PM »
nice! All the best in that pursuit.

« Reply #7 on: June 27, 2012, 06:34:14 PM »
Gotta try some guerrilla marketing like this:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/-w6hzdcJaQ8" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/-w6hzdcJaQ8</a>

« Reply #8 on: June 27, 2012, 08:59:34 PM »
Good stuff Jefferz! All the best!

« Reply #9 on: June 28, 2012, 08:08:59 AM »
yuh get tall boy

Perhaps you might consider a duet with Controversial :devil:

« Reply #10 on: June 28, 2012, 08:46:20 AM »
yuh get tall boy

Perhaps you might consider a duet with Controversial :devil:

Hahahahahaha :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug:

« Reply #11 on: June 29, 2012, 12:53:28 AM »

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/g_3uqdfG3oo" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/g_3uqdfG3oo</a>

hope you all enjoy.

Wicked Jefferz!  I like very much!  Welcome back and please.....stay around.

Respeck, Much Success, and Blessings

« Reply #12 on: June 29, 2012, 12:32:00 PM »
great stuff! Impressive and I love the tune. Welcome home

« Reply #13 on: June 29, 2012, 05:14:08 PM »
Impressive that was excellent :applause:

« Reply #14 on: June 30, 2012, 07:19:44 AM »

hope you all enjoy.

Good stuff. Like d concept of the video and the song is great. Go forward brave and all d best  :beermug:

« Reply #15 on: June 30, 2012, 08:11:25 PM »
been off the board for a while, but all the best with the music, always good to see tt musicians doing big things...

much blessings :beermug:

« Reply #16 on: June 30, 2012, 09:28:04 PM »
thanks for all the support hope all is well with everyone, i still around reading.

and truetrini is been too long pops, hope all is well.

guidance everyone, and thanks again.

« Reply #17 on: June 30, 2012, 10:34:40 PM »
Awww this is really cute. All the best.

« Reply #18 on: July 01, 2012, 11:47:44 AM »
thanks for all the support hope all is well with everyone, i still around reading.

Jes one ting.

Yuh married Kandi_tt yet?  ;D ;D

« Reply #19 on: July 01, 2012, 12:33:54 PM »

Jes one ting.

yuh watch the video yet?

Nice stuff they Jefferz.. good luck with the future.

« Reply #20 on: August 02, 2012, 09:53:40 AM »

Jes one ting.

yuh watch the video yet?

Nice stuff they Jefferz.. good luck with the future.

hahah shanti never took me on