May 06, 2024, 11:28:53 PM

Author Topic: Yorke in charge Latapy is out  (Read 1591 times)

Yorke in charge Latapy is out
« on: September 06, 2009, 07:04:41 PM »
Yeah member dey said in Honduras  dat Yorke will be in charge and Latapy will be out on de field in uniform. Well ah just reminding all yuh is d same plan fuh Wednesday. All yuh cud cuss meh cuz is since last night ah reading threads and posts and de preshah real high on de forum. So ah decided tuh play a bit 2 ease d preshah. Ha ha ha. HIGHLY BLESSED.

Re: Yorke in charge Latapy is out
« Reply #1 on: September 06, 2009, 08:04:50 PM »
Look at dem dey open  d thread and must  be cussing meh in front d pc. But dey done know ah lil crazy dey scared  tuh cuss meh here. Dow worry i cool i will not get mad if u cuss meh. Surely not 4 dis lil shyth. De forum numbers doh lie it will inform me how many times de thread was opened. Ha ha ha. Well unless d bosses doh do dey magic and zone meh off. Mods let de thread run please cuz it have more people tuh get ketch. Providing a member do not pass de word around. Jones and dem already spoil meh holiday weekend so let meh try and put a lil smile on meh face yes. HIGHLY BLESSED.

« Reply #2 on: September 06, 2009, 08:06:22 PM »
you still want latapy playing

« Reply #3 on: September 06, 2009, 09:26:30 PM »
On a serious note. Latapy will make a huge difference out dey cuz we have nobody out dey. Nothing nada nada. So why we should we feel shame cuz a 40 yr old man running d show on d field 4 we. Tuh me shame is collecting another 3 or 4 goals on Wednesday. HIGHLY BLESSED.

« Reply #4 on: September 06, 2009, 10:20:11 PM »
I feel if Jaboteh, Joe Public or Connection was given d opportunity yesterday....we mighta see ah more competitive game.....but say wha....back to d drawing board...

Offline soccerrama

« Reply #5 on: September 07, 2009, 04:41:32 AM »
I feel if Jaboteh, Joe Public or Connection was given d opportunity yesterday....we mighta see ah more competitive game.....but say wha....back to d drawing board...

I agree, look how Connection was able to mark out Pavon in their game against Real Espana, he did absolutely nothing, yet he was given a free reign on Saturday, enough to score two. We all knew that he is a prolific goalscorer so why was he not given a man marker.  I wonder if Latas watched that match.