May 06, 2024, 03:26:52 AM

Author Topic: Speaking Malay?  (Read 2143 times)

Offline lunz

Speaking Malay?
« on: June 18, 2006, 05:56:22 AM »
Helo semua apa khabar?saya Azlan, berasal dari Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. Perlawanan pembukaan TnT vs Sweden sangat mendebarkan. Tahniah kepada TnT kerana bermain dengan baik sekali. Kepada Shaka Hislop,Yorke dan rakan-rakan semua harap teruskan usaha menghadapi Paraguay. Semoga Berjaya...

TnT International Fan
Malaysia....

Re: Speaking Malay?
« Reply #1 on: June 18, 2006, 07:14:20 AM »
que? translation porfavor!
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline lunz

« Reply #2 on: June 18, 2006, 12:02:31 PM »
Translation

hello everybody how are you?Good game Tnt vs Sweden.Congratulation to TnT.To Yorke and co. keep the good work for Paraguay match. Good Luck and all the best to TnT

« Reply #3 on: June 18, 2006, 12:05:59 PM »
This must be a cousin to the ref from the game aganist England. Trying to kiss arse now.

« Reply #4 on: June 18, 2006, 12:11:15 PM »
This must be a cousin to the ref from the game aganist England. Trying to kiss arse now.
Come better than that nah Alberta.
They don't speak Malay in Japan
« Last Edit: June 18, 2006, 04:09:42 PM by Grande man »

« Reply #5 on: June 18, 2006, 12:15:45 PM »

De man hailing we and bigging we up all the way from Malaysia and dis is de reception yuh giving him.

Lunz...thanks dred!!
« Last Edit: June 18, 2006, 01:55:59 PM by Pointman »

« Reply #6 on: June 18, 2006, 12:38:19 PM »
Greetings Lunz, and big welcome to the forum. We have been making new friends and supporters since we played Sweden, and the best is yet to come we are eyeing the second round and will come with guns blazing for Paraguay

Offline lunz

« Reply #7 on: June 19, 2006, 12:23:14 AM »

Game between TnT vs Sweden was very exciting and for me that was the best ever game I saw in 1st round. I am not trying to kiss anybody arse here and it's time to make friends not enemy. I am a bit upset the way you quote me but I already sign up for official Soca Warriors Supporters Club. :beermug:
« Last Edit: June 19, 2006, 05:51:33 AM by lunz »