May 09, 2024, 11:23:11 PM

Author Topic: Chris Birchall  (Read 19977 times)

Re: Chris Birchall
« Reply #90 on: November 15, 2005, 12:13:23 PM »
This the same shit over and over. Birchall play bout 11 games for we breds. The man show without a doubt that he derserve a spot in the Midfield. He is one of the tougher midfielders. I like his work ethiic he plays hard and as such I am GLAD that Chris Birchal is a SOCA warrior

I was studying which number to get on my T&t JUZZY, I think it go be #7

Big up the Warriors themmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Offline werstayinup

« Reply #91 on: November 16, 2005, 02:14:30 AM »
GOOD LUCK guys and gals

come on chris do it for trini and the vale
a legend of onevalefan

ow at ow rayte

Offline greenbottlebaby_7

• Germany here we come!!!
« Reply #92 on: November 16, 2005, 04:30:44 PM »
see how they hust birchall....that is because they knew if he played the full 90 mins they would have gotten goals left right and centre that they couldnt handle

« Reply #93 on: November 16, 2005, 04:40:09 PM »
see how they hust birchall....that is because they knew if he played the full 90 mins they would have gotten goals left right and centre that they couldnt handle

INDEED!!

« Reply #94 on: November 16, 2005, 04:42:55 PM »
an de ref din even call a bloody fowl, what a fool

Offline greenbottlebaby_7

• Germany here we come!!!
« Reply #95 on: November 16, 2005, 04:46:56 PM »
hear nah birchall would have made some fab. goals if he had stayed on yuh no. like from those free kicks...the man bullets jus deadly! i would ah give that man a sure bookin for that tackle