May 22, 2024, 07:31:56 AM

Author Topic: Holland vs. Portugal  (Read 19508 times)

Re: Holland vs. Portugal
« Reply #30 on: June 25, 2006, 02:40:05 PM »
The Ref like he wukkin in a casino, fus is cards he dealing out.

« Reply #31 on: June 25, 2006, 02:40:37 PM »
police go have to eb ready after this game casue it g have riot....all hollandf have to do is cross d eborder..lol..they might invade  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline #8

« Reply #32 on: June 25, 2006, 02:40:52 PM »
Figo.....wah bout Schnieder who just start a brawl. Is a good game though ;D
i HADDA say though....that ref eh controling this game very well.

de ref is ah nanie...control wha..if he was controlling..de game wouldna reach this state..have figo and dem chaining him up to give out card...

Offline shivadee

• There is only ONE number 7. And its worn in Trini
« Reply #33 on: June 25, 2006, 02:42:35 PM »
if Holland score......watch fight when this game done

« Reply #34 on: June 25, 2006, 02:42:47 PM »
look ESPN talking about the ref again.
Thank God for univision.

« Reply #35 on: June 25, 2006, 02:43:00 PM »
de ref losing control ... riot after the match for sure.

It really started after Figo head butt the dutch boy

« Reply #36 on: June 25, 2006, 02:43:23 PM »
Figo.....wah bout Schnieder who just start a brawl. Is a good game though ;D
i HADDA say though....that ref eh controling this game very well.

de ref is ah nanie...control wha..if he was controlling..de game wouldna reach this state..have figo and dem chaining him up to give out card...
i was going to say dat controlling..what steups is he fault ......he like he feeliogn bad when he give man card he want to even it out
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #37 on: June 25, 2006, 02:45:39 PM »
Thank God for univision.
y u paying nay mind to dat station dem eh knwo what they tlaking bout.. ind e first game when de man plet karate kick...they syaing dais ha poor yellow card decision...steups...man better u listen to ruskin  mark , dave lammy and alvin corneal yes

Offline #8

« Reply #38 on: June 25, 2006, 02:45:56 PM »
de sad part is holland...won't capitalise and de pork chops go squeeze through >:(....fifa go pimp real paper from players after this game... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline shivadee

« Reply #39 on: June 25, 2006, 02:46:37 PM »
Thank God for univision.
y u paying nay mind to dat station dem eh knwo what they tlaking bout.. ind e first game when de man plet karate kick...they syaing dais ha poor yellow card decision...steups...man better u listen to ruskin  mark , dave lammy and alvin corneal yes
LOL who? the "number 7 passes to number 4" crew LOL. dem worse.

« Reply #40 on: June 25, 2006, 02:47:44 PM »
even is portugal win, they have lost deco and (was his name??) for the next match.  Will be tough for dem.

« Reply #41 on: June 25, 2006, 02:47:59 PM »
de sad part is holland...won't capitalise and de pork chops go squeeze through >:(....fifa go pimp real paper from players after this game... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
yes dred fukin portugal.....now i cyah root for any one..england vs portugal..steups..meanwhile van der sah get kick in he head.....push ah man..lmao i love it

Offline #8

« Reply #42 on: June 25, 2006, 02:48:58 PM »
van der sar just get a personal message from miguel shoe sponsor....kick in face..i coulda swear i had de tv on a footbal game but like is a kick up i watching :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
« Last Edit: June 25, 2006, 02:50:45 PM by #8 »

Offline Rymizx

• It's a small world ! - No Really...
« Reply #43 on: June 25, 2006, 02:49:55 PM »
Them men running end to end hard and taking real good shots...

« Reply #44 on: June 25, 2006, 02:50:09 PM »
what de hell ...all of a sudden i have ESPN instead of the original broadcast ..

You to Organic??

« Reply #45 on: June 25, 2006, 02:50:53 PM »
lord god my tsn commentry down i hearing americans wey de mute button  :-\

Offline shivadee

« Reply #46 on: June 25, 2006, 02:51:41 PM »
ah know how it is. I have 4 channels here and 2 in american, one in spanish and one in german
i does watch the spanish one...yuh does get used to it.

« Reply #47 on: June 25, 2006, 02:52:15 PM »
lord god my tsn commentry down i hearing americans wey de mute button  :-\

technical difficulty dey say ..

« Reply #48 on: June 25, 2006, 02:52:25 PM »
they called kyut..KITE..LMAO  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:. THEY EH HAVE NO SHAME.....de mans ay please no more cards..lol

Offline shivadee

« Reply #49 on: June 25, 2006, 02:53:07 PM »
they called kyut..KITE..LMAO  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:. THEY EH HAVE NO SHAME.....de mans ay please no more cards..lol
i guessing Organic somewhere in his late teens  :-\

« Reply #50 on: June 25, 2006, 02:53:34 PM »
ah know how it is. I have 4 channels here and 2 in american, one in spanish and one in german
i does watch the spanish one...yuh does get used to it.
yes@spanish...all u need to hear they is GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL GO GO GO GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Rymizx

« Reply #51 on: June 25, 2006, 02:53:46 PM »
Imagine the ESPN commentators saying that "Trinidad attacked well" when they had the ball and 10 men vs Sweden.....

Offline Rymizx

« Reply #52 on: June 25, 2006, 02:54:23 PM »
MOST CARDS IN ANY WORLD CUP FINAL..........

« Reply #53 on: June 25, 2006, 02:54:34 PM »
aye yi yieee .. more red card

« Reply #54 on: June 25, 2006, 02:55:12 PM »
More cyad passing....9 v 9 now....

Offline #8

« Reply #55 on: June 25, 2006, 02:55:37 PM »
card....card....card.....card.....all fours...romee..christmas everything.. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #56 on: June 25, 2006, 02:56:00 PM »
HAHAHAHAHA  SEEE...SEEE DE MAN WA SGOING FOR A RECORD..HE TIE IT 16 CARDS..RE DIN HE MUDDA CYAT..LMAO :rotfl: :rotfl:.. IT HAVE TIME FOR MORE ALLYUH
THEY SHOUNG DECO AND BRONKHORST FUKIN UP D EREF OUT IDE..LOL

Offline shivadee

« Reply #57 on: June 25, 2006, 02:56:11 PM »
6+ minutes!!
wayyyyy

« Reply #58 on: June 25, 2006, 02:56:39 PM »
THEY REF HAVE TO GO HIDE.LMAO MEN GO BE GUNING FOR HIM

« Reply #59 on: June 25, 2006, 02:56:46 PM »
even is portugal win, they have lost deco and (was his name??) for the next match.  Will be tough for dem.

Costinha