May 17, 2024, 08:26:54 PM

Author Topic: Defence Force Jersey / Pro League & Lotto  (Read 1945 times)

Defence Force Jersey / Pro League & Lotto
« on: February 16, 2007, 08:57:30 AM »
check this out.

http://www.worldsoccershop.com/shop-by-country-trinidad-and-tobago-defence-force-defence-force-2007-home-soccer-jersey.html

i was surprised to find this.

does lotto furnish jersies for many pro league teams?

Re: Defence Force Jersey / Pro League & Lotto
« Reply #1 on: February 16, 2007, 08:59:55 AM »
ANdre Most if not all.

All can be bought in sports and games.

When they had 75% off sale they were going at less than 125$ for one.

« Reply #2 on: February 16, 2007, 09:07:15 AM »
that is good deal man. when i come home to go copa america, hopefully i will get price like that.

do people actually buy them though?

you know the trini tendency is to prefer foreign team thing. yuh is see nuff man running round with man u and barca shirt but they actually from marabella and never leave trinidad.

« Reply #3 on: February 16, 2007, 09:10:52 AM »
that is good deal man. when i come home to go copa america, hopefully i will get price like that.

do people actually buy them though?

you know the trini tendency is to prefer foreign team thing. yuh is see nuff man running round with man u and barca shirt but they actually from marabella and never leave trinidad.

boy i couldnt even find connection jersey down high street....neither gulf

« Reply #4 on: February 16, 2007, 09:16:48 AM »
all dem store only carrying foreign thing.

last time i was home (2004...yeah is a long time...i coming this yr for sure), i saw kenny's in gulf & trinicity had the warriors finta jersey & WI jersey. when i gone to get them the night before i leave, kenny's done close...typical trini wait til the last minute mentality burn mih.

« Reply #5 on: February 16, 2007, 09:22:27 AM »
all dem store only carrying foreign thing.

last time i was home (2004...yeah is a long time...i coming this yr for sure), i saw kenny's in gulf & trinicity had the warriors finta jersey & WI jersey. when i gone to get them the night before i leave, kenny's done close...typical trini wait til the last minute mentality burn mih.

doh forget imitation  ;D

« Reply #6 on: February 16, 2007, 09:26:25 AM »
eh?

the ones in the mall look real to me. where u is buy imitation? on the streets?

i know they there b/c i see man with some supposed hengland jersey that was clearly bogus umbro.

« Reply #7 on: February 16, 2007, 09:28:49 AM »
yea they do have real thing dey....see stores like shoe locker...they does sell imitation

« Reply #8 on: February 16, 2007, 09:32:23 AM »
you real can't tell some fake. i buy a 04 brazil away off a woman on ebay for $10 US. then i gone to a store to compare. could not tell the difference with the real nike.

like this: http://stores.ebay.com/Soccershake_W0QQssPageNameZstrkQ3amefsQ3amesstQQtZkm

« Reply #9 on: February 16, 2007, 09:40:42 AM »
it could be real.....but it say them jersey coming from thailand. them people could make anything.

Offline RGarcia

• Forward To Mid-Field to Defense
  • Who Jah bless, no man curse!
« Reply #10 on: February 17, 2007, 12:07:57 AM »
that jersey bring  :-*back the days fuh me
All American