May 20, 2024, 04:23:17 PM

Author Topic: I had a dream last night  (Read 1858 times)

Offline marcpurcell

I had a dream last night
« on: December 27, 2005, 01:07:26 PM »
Last night I dreamt we tied Sweden 1-1 and lost to England 5-3 with T&T coming back late in the game. I also remember people here on the board talking about  the Paraguay game as the biggest ever in T&T history.

Marc
Born in Montreal
Living in Toronto
But still a Barataria boy at heart

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
Re: I had a dream last night
« Reply #1 on: December 27, 2005, 01:14:31 PM »
creepy screwed up dream

« Reply #2 on: December 27, 2005, 01:16:57 PM »
Last night I dreamt we tied Sweden 1-1 and lost to England 5-3 with T&T coming back late in the game. I also remember people here on the board talking about  the Paraguay game as the biggest ever in T&T history.

Marc

A dream I could definitely live with.  All the best for the New Year to you and yours Marc!

« Reply #3 on: December 27, 2005, 05:06:56 PM »

Marc

try not to go to sleep no more ;D

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #4 on: December 27, 2005, 07:47:19 PM »
dread dreams have meaning....i am one to believe that!
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

« Reply #5 on: December 27, 2005, 09:51:22 PM »
Jesu's Christo!

« Reply #6 on: December 27, 2005, 10:13:41 PM »

Marc

doh eat so late again ;D

« Reply #7 on: December 27, 2005, 10:23:00 PM »

Marc

doh eat so late again ;D

haha you read that article too!  :rotfl:

« Reply #8 on: December 28, 2005, 12:25:37 AM »
DIZ A NIGHTMARE MARC  ;D

WE BEATING ENGLAND I KNOW DAT

« Reply #9 on: December 28, 2005, 01:07:00 AM »
no no say it ain't sooo doh go tuh sleep, stay awake, look into the light, do something. Drink some coffee and eat ginger bread :devil:

« Reply #10 on: December 28, 2005, 07:05:42 AM »
Count sheep backwards if you cant sleep. Do not sleep during the day for more than one hr, so that you can sleep at night. Read Maxin before sleep so that your subconscious mind will direct you to other things .
That is a nightmaire-