May 21, 2024, 04:11:00 AM

Author Topic: Seating chart of world cup stadiums  (Read 1693 times)

Seating chart of world cup stadiums
« on: January 29, 2006, 07:04:59 PM »
can u sit anywhere in your catergory or is it numbered seats?
« Last Edit: January 29, 2006, 07:43:19 PM by Small Magician »

Offline bill

Re: Seating chart of world cup stadiums
« Reply #1 on: January 29, 2006, 09:29:25 PM »
dont know.. but i imagine they would do it by numbered seating, its the safest way to do things.
Do you have tickets then?

« Reply #2 on: January 29, 2006, 10:27:26 PM »
dont know.. but i imagine they would do it by numbered seating, its the safest way to do things.

I suspect if he did have tickets, he wouldn't be asking the question.  Just surmising.

Offline monty

« Reply #3 on: January 29, 2006, 11:15:15 PM »

I suspect if he did have tickets, he wouldn't be asking the question.  Just surmising.

No one has tickets yet as far as I know. They are to be printed later on. All you have is confirmation of a ticket.
Unless he really a magician of course.

« Reply #4 on: January 30, 2006, 12:21:53 AM »
can u sit anywhere in your catergory or is it numbered seats?

At all Premiership football games you are assigned an exact seat number, I'm pretty sure Germany would do the same. Also, dey say on d ticket website dat dey cannot guarantee adjoining seats for people who made joint applications, which suggests that they allocate seat numbers to everyone.

« Reply #5 on: January 30, 2006, 07:44:27 AM »
Exactly... like allyuh feel is the stadium or oval...

« Reply #6 on: January 30, 2006, 08:07:25 AM »
Boss is Germany yuh talking about! Dem people eh easy. Yuh seat go have a number and in de seat ah chip for your bamsee only, anyone else sit deh getting shock.

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #7 on: January 30, 2006, 09:47:40 AM »
Everyting will be numbered, its world cup not no amateur ting lol

« Reply #8 on: January 30, 2006, 09:54:04 AM »
Everyting will be numbered, its world cup not no amateur ting lol

Yeah but wherever trinis go... the system does break down...

case in point... Connecticut Aug 17th.....  :rotfl:

It had white ppl actually tryin to get dey seat round de riddim section area... LOL

Offline bill

« Reply #9 on: January 30, 2006, 02:38:19 PM »

I know no one has physical tickets yet!... what I meant was "Do you have confirmation of tickets???"