May 20, 2024, 04:38:41 PM

Author Topic: New Cadillac Presidential Limousine is unveiled  (Read 6453 times)

Re: New Cadillac Presidential Limousine is unveiled
« Reply #30 on: April 16, 2009, 04:48:54 PM »
Close to Dundonald street, north of Bishops.  FF is so long yuh eh go home?  Yeah man, de skyline nice, especially neat view at night.
thanks
but is it IN the Savannah proper?
or in the lot by chancery and keate?
« Last Edit: April 16, 2009, 04:52:56 PM by Pavlov »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #31 on: April 16, 2009, 04:56:07 PM »
Close to Dundonald street, north of Bishops.  FF is so long yuh eh go home?  Yeah man, de skyline nice, especially neat view at night.
thanks

Nah, not in de savannah, in de lot you refer to I believe.

« Reply #32 on: April 16, 2009, 05:13:16 PM »
thanks
Nah, not in de savannah, in de lot you refer to I believe.
OK nice spot
next thing is parking
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #33 on: April 16, 2009, 07:15:25 PM »
Next thing you know secret service an them come on the site to see if we displaying "confidential information"  :rotfl: :rotfl: Dem pictures real nice, I ent know how you get so close, but they nice. Now all you have to do is get some closeups of the man an his entourage.
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

« Reply #34 on: April 16, 2009, 08:20:03 PM »
well to add to rumours...some of the fighter pilots were out at dinner here in grenada las nite and say that obama landing here and they choppering him in to trinidad...
i think is shit talk but say wah...rumours is rumours...
the damn fighters only waking me up every morning..them effin tings loud no ass wen they take off

« Reply #35 on: April 16, 2009, 08:28:34 PM »
well to add to rumours...some of the fighter pilots were out at dinner here in grenada las nite and say that obama landing here and they choppering him in to trinidad...
i think is shit talk but say wah...rumours is rumours...
the damn fighters only waking me up every morning..them effin tings loud no ass wen they take off

on CNN i hear he flying straight to Trinidad after the Mexico visit

« Reply #36 on: April 16, 2009, 09:16:47 PM »
figured it was shit talk...cuz to me it made no sense

« Reply #37 on: April 16, 2009, 09:26:50 PM »
thanks

its where princes building grounds used to be. - all the tennis courts and everything gone now.

« Reply #38 on: April 16, 2009, 09:54:43 PM »
thanks

its where princes building grounds used to be. - all the tennis courts and everything gone now.
cool
look the Construction Sign

Beautiful Building
who is the Architect?
« Last Edit: April 16, 2009, 10:18:58 PM by Pavlov »

Offline Montjoy

« Reply #39 on: April 17, 2009, 01:09:23 AM »
Thanks for all the pictures and information people! Allyu better than de Guardian an Express oui. I have not been home in a long time but ah does try to peep at the Internet news to keep up with what is going on. How come I never see any good pictures and never get any good information like in this forum from de newspapers?
Ah feel like ah should stop waisting my time with dem newspapers and only check this site for information.  :beermug:

« Reply #40 on: April 17, 2009, 06:51:27 AM »
Thanks for all the pictures and information people! Allyu better than de Guardian an Express oui. I have not been home in a long time but ah does try to peep at the Internet news to keep up with what is going on. How come I never see any good pictures and never get any good information like in this forum from de newspapers?
Ah feel like ah should stop waisting my time with dem newspapers and only check this site for information.  :beermug:

You now come to that realisation??   Well, welcome to the best source of info on the planet.... :beermug:

p.s. we kinda fall down on the pics of Precious doh.... :devil:

Just got it confirmed...it eh hadda take Trinidad premium. Dey walk with dey own gas. And like dey hear bout how ppl getting manners with dey tint so dey take it down. Ah well...one source of kicks for me gone. I thought it was bigger doh...buh den yuh hadda consider dat we police most likely does eat more dasheen dan dem secret service men.

Bourbon yuh real talk some good shit in this thread yes...
« Last Edit: April 17, 2009, 06:54:53 AM by Brownsugar »

« Reply #41 on: April 17, 2009, 09:19:18 AM »

You now come to that realisation??   Well, welcome to the best source of info on the planet.... :beermug:

p.s. we kinda fall down on the pics of Precious doh.... :devil:

Just got it confirmed...it eh hadda take Trinidad premium. Dey walk with dey own gas. And like dey hear bout how ppl getting manners with dey tint so dey take it down. Ah well...one source of kicks for me gone. I thought it was bigger doh...buh den yuh hadda consider dat we police most likely does eat more dasheen dan dem secret service men.

Bourbon yuh real talk some good shit in this thread yes...

omar say he have some  :devil:

« Reply #42 on: April 17, 2009, 10:47:01 AM »
And what Omar waiting on to buss pic on we??.... :devil:

« Reply #43 on: April 17, 2009, 10:49:49 AM »
he sticking  :devil:

« Reply #44 on: April 17, 2009, 11:00:48 AM »
Omar pulling we legs or what?...

allyuh see the newsday theif me spy friend pictures. where ramish maharaj, we gonna sue them  :devil:

« Reply #45 on: April 17, 2009, 11:33:53 AM »

allyuh see the newsday theif me spy friend pictures. where ramish maharaj, we gonna sue them  :devil:

Dahs normal papers. Once yuh put up dem ting with no watermark..it getting seize. Where de one with de man in de white shirt jac and hat dress back on de car doh? I rel laff when i see it.....it jus....so.......TRINI.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #46 on: April 17, 2009, 12:24:21 PM »
ah tell allyuh, pm me ur email if u want to see ah mampee in action, but i almost sure is ah fake..

« Reply #47 on: April 17, 2009, 02:15:58 PM »

Yuh spy friend getting pics of Obama, for you to pass on to us.....

« Reply #48 on: April 18, 2009, 05:48:40 AM »

Yuh spy friend getting pics of Obama, for you to pass on to us.....

:rotfl: watch man get lock up for calling de man ah spy LOL