Sports => Football => Topic started by: Trini U of W man on January 11, 2006, 01:30:13 AM

Title: Zamora evidence....examine carefully
Post by: Trini U of W man on January 11, 2006, 01:30:13 AM
Here's a lil video for allyuh:

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=CINWU1SE

Size:56MB

It should take less that 9 minutes to download once yuh have DSL

leave comments plz
Title: Re: Zamora evidence....examine carefully
Post by: Rodney on January 11, 2006, 06:07:45 AM

leave comments plz

don't take this the wrong way, but why bother now! He aint playing fuh T&T anytime soon unless FIFAchange their rules.
Post by: Trini _2026 on January 11, 2006, 06:39:24 AM

leave comments plz

don't take this the wrong way, but why bother now! He aint playing fuh T&T anytime soon unless FIFAchange their rules.

yuh happy fuh that aye
Post by: Themanfriday on January 11, 2006, 09:26:37 AM
Me personally I upset I would have loved for him to play for us. All ole talk aside deman good and he would have been repected by our opposition
Post by: Big Magician on January 11, 2006, 09:28:15 AM
PISS PISS PISS PISS PISS     TNT TNT TNT TNT   RED  WHITE AND BLACK....TELL F#CKIN ZAMORA DAT
Post by: Grande on January 11, 2006, 10:08:03 AM
Me personally I upset I would have loved for him to play for us. All ole talk aside deman good and he would have been repected by our opposition

I say it before....Zamora who? Collin Samuel dey raring to go.  :beermug:
Post by: Jefferz on January 11, 2006, 10:40:19 AM
stewps 9 minuite video of all de good tings he do?

that doesnt prove anything.

what about all the shit he doin imbetween the video we dont see eh? stewps

ill take hec's approach on dis... i dont like he and he cant play for us anyway.

so he can f**k off.

Post by: FLi ! on January 11, 2006, 10:45:35 AM
yea, 2 real quality goals...others were tap ins. I personally also don't like his reaction when his teamates came to congratulate him on 3 of the goals.....

He seems arrogant and self-centered.....TnT is better without him.

On another note, impressed with the video production  ;)
Post by: samo on January 11, 2006, 11:02:57 AM
lewe watch Lampard goals nah... because lampard playing for T&T is the same as Zamora playing for T&T...It just not happening.. :devil:
Post by: Trinimassive on January 11, 2006, 11:06:40 AM
Breds yuh doing ah good job....keep it up.

If yuh could compile some videos on our other players that would be cool too.
Post by: SOBRIQUET on January 11, 2006, 11:30:22 AM
lewe watch Lampard goals nah... because lampard playing for T&T is the same as Zamora playing for T&T...It just not happening.. :devil:

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Jayerson on January 11, 2006, 01:49:54 PM
Nice clips to add to my collection.
I agree with some of the forumites I didn't like his reaction for some of the goals, he's putting his hands to his lips to silence his critcis, but if you look at some of those goals, Benhayoun the Israeli and Marlon Harewood did all the work for him and eh didn't even want to give them a little high five.

Anyway good work, very good work.
Post by: Trini _2026 on January 11, 2006, 03:35:06 PM

Boss let me say something zamora would have been ripping  the SPL apart.

ill take hec's approach on dis... i dont like he and he cant play for us anyway.

so he can f**k off.

So who you like  cornell glen? sealy is yet to prove himself, jones now relearning ow to become a striker again , scotland is mashing up in the scotish division 1 and i am not getting carried away . who else there is to link up with stern please say
Post by: Pointman on January 11, 2006, 04:45:49 PM
nice compilation dey boss...but leave Zamora right dey, Stern could do all dem tings dey!!!

Vibes it up!!!! ;D ;D
Post by: dcs on January 11, 2006, 04:47:54 PM
yuh happy fuh that aye

Zamora WHO?
Post by: Jefferz on January 11, 2006, 05:18:44 PM

so he can f**k off.

So who you like  cornell glen? sealy is yet to prove himself, jones now relearning ow to become a striker again , scotland is mashing up in the scotish division 1 and i am not getting carried away . who else there is to link up with stern please say
cornell glenn is a fine striker sealy is proving himself as the one of the best players in MLS and Jones is a striker with alot of potential that should be played regularly in the WC to bring that out. Jason Sctoland is also scoring alot of goals and hopefully will get snatched up by a bigger team.

i dont want Zamora on my team he is a shit hound.
Post by: Trini _2026 on January 11, 2006, 06:45:25 PM

so he can f**k off.

cornell glenn is a fine striker sealy is proving himself as the one of the best players in MLS and Jones is a striker with alot of potential that should be played regularly in the WC to bring that out. Jason Sctoland is also scoring alot of goals and hopefully will get snatched up by a bigger team.

either you retarded or cannot tell a good footballer.

And i would like for you to explain and how sealy is proving to be one of the best players YES BEST in the mls what he he done SO FAR  to be called ONE OF  the BEST.
Post by: dcs on January 11, 2006, 06:53:11 PM
Zamora attitude to T&T compared to one Chris "Me Mum" Birchall,
earns Zamora the title of  SHIT HOUND
Post by: Trini U of W man on January 12, 2006, 04:24:46 AM
Tough Luck for Zamora....doesn't look like any international appearances for him in his career again.I really wasnt impressed with his reactions after scoring some of the goals (only 2 were actually decent) but I still put them in the video.Small ting,the next project gon be a lil Birchall video.
Post by: Jayerson on January 12, 2006, 05:56:48 AM
Tough Luck for Zamora....doesn't look like any international appearances for him in his career again.I really wasnt impressed with his reactions after scoring some of the goals (only 2 were actually decent) but I still put them in the video.Small ting,the next project gon be a lil Birchall video.

Looking forward to that Birchall video.
Post by: Jefferz on January 12, 2006, 12:14:42 PM

so he can f**k off.

And i would like for you to explain and how sealy is proving to be one of the best players YES BEST in the mls what he he done SO FAR  to be called ONE OF  the BEST.

Me? Retarded? You is de asshole who pushin for a man THAT IS NOT ELIGIBLE TO PLAY!!

he wass up for the rookie of the year award.

He was leading scorer for his team this year as well as the leading scorer for his college team the year before that.

stewps to hell wit you nuh.

He cant play for us and he only interested in playin in de world cup. If it was Rooney id still say f**k off! yuh gigantic waggonist!

give it a break papa zamora yuh son never gone play ona an international team farless in de world cup.

away wit all dis useless Zamora talk.
Post by: pioneertrini on January 12, 2006, 12:27:09 PM
Nice video production bro.

We need to forget about all dem Waggs. zamora is nuttin special, most people dunno 1 shit, just they hear he in premiership now. he still hav to prove him self just because he score plenty goals in division 3 dont mean shit.
Post by: Trini _2026 on January 12, 2006, 01:00:53 PM

so he can f**k off.

Me? Retarded? You is de asshole who pushin for a man THAT IS NOT ELIGIBLE TO PLAY!!

he wass up for the rookie of the year award.

He was leading scorer for his team this year as well as the leading scorer for his college team the year before that.

stewps to hell wit you nuh.

He cant play for us and he only interested in playin in de world cup. If it was Rooney id still say f**k off! yuh gigantic waggonist!

give it a break papa zamora yuh son never gone play ona an international team farless in de world cup.

away wit all dis useless Zamora talk.

asswippppppppe  i was questioning  who else was good enough  out there to play for us since we found out bobby zamora was not  elligible as me and the poster themanfriday was a quite disappointed. Since we need a little bit more fire power and midfield

and on  the scott sealy issue being up for rookie of the year among all the rookies!!  and scoring goals for his college  dont make him one of the best player in the mls  ::) in fact he is NOT among the best players  no need to be biased for you countrymen be rational

Reggaefan was rite about allyuh so yes
Post by: FF on January 12, 2006, 01:12:22 PM
AWATT does give Ticket fa dat kinda talks? :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

It is long known that triniman is a lifetime member of that special class of individuals of which ReggaeFan belongs....

de CAWNT HOLE CLUB
Post by: Trini _2026 on January 12, 2006, 01:16:54 PM
AWATT does give Ticket fa dat kinda talks? :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

It is long known that triniman is a lifetime member of that special class of individuals of which ReggaeFan belongs....

de CAWNT HOLE CLUB

Doh let meh tell yuh who else planning going to join the club  ;D
Post by: Trini _2026 on January 12, 2006, 01:36:18 PM
All kind ah waggonist comming out of the woodworks but making noise about  zamora murphy etc .  i wonder if people like jefferz and westcoasttrini would have  been on this site had THE TEAM not qualified  >:(
Post by: trinidre on January 12, 2006, 02:14:34 PM
zamora is a decent player but it's not like he go win de world cup for we so we could do without him because if we depending on that one man then we might as well stay home.....case close
Post by: Jefferz on January 12, 2006, 02:30:16 PM
All kind ah waggonist comming out of the woodworks but making noise about  zamora murphy etc .  i wonder if people like jefferz and westcoasttrini would have  been on this site had THE TEAM not qualified  >:(
:thinking: :thinking: can i get back to you on dat? I hav to go tek ah (http://e.deviantart.com/emoticons/p/pee.gif)

hahaha yea West ent

buh yuh feel we is Chelsea awa?

boy fly down de road back tuh Jamaica on yuh fake "red white and black waggon nuh
Post by: Trini _2026 on January 12, 2006, 04:19:54 PM
aye go back whey yuh come from b4 Date Registered:  November 14, 2005, 05:08:33 PM
Post by: DeSoWa on January 12, 2006, 05:16:29 PM
Weey sah, man signup on dis site jus ah couple days before me and done have almost 800 more post dan me...things dah make you go hmmmm.

Big Up J, one love  ;D
Post by: Jefferz on January 12, 2006, 05:48:50 PM
haha yea well triniman if you want you can go ahead and fight for every man jack who say he half trini or he granmoda trini or he bull ah trini yuh could fight fuh every last one da yuh think is better than one of our national players that actually did the work to get in de world cup.

I dont want Zamora jus like i wouldnt want rooney if he come out wit de same shit.
Post by: Trini _2026 on January 12, 2006, 07:05:32 PM
haha yea well triniman if you want you can go ahead and fight for every man jack who say he half trini or he granmoda trini or he bull ah trini yuh could fight fuh every last one da yuh think is better than one of our national players that actually did the work to get in de world cup.

I dont want Zamora jus like i wouldnt want rooney if he come out wit de same shit.

haul yuh blasted ass see me fighting fuh everyman jack player who say them is trini  ::) any person here will tell tell yuh if a 1 or 2  players can add sumthing to the team bring him on .yuh think i want like 8 player new  in the team plus is the coach to decide that i entitled to my opinion and you are also .But you need to  wake and stop talking  up bout player who get us there  yuh think the dutch national coach thinking about player who get him there should go to the world cup, yuh think bruce arena thinking about the US players who got him to the world cup should go you think the costa rican coach thinking that?  stay there and think they eh looking  at all options and ways of improving the squad. Yuh in a f6#k1ng dream world yes you think is 3 frigging testimonial matches we going and play against england ,sweden and paraguay rewarding mr jack warner for his hard work. You like that jacka$$ on i995.5 george umbuller the mini version

you pop up on this site why because we qualify . All them private sector firms  who was approached before refused to sponsor the team now they  jump on the bandwaggon why  because we qualify also the government  jump on board fully now   why becuase  we qualify  . So why people vex with Zamora i would like to know i would like to blasted know what the difference??? tell meh nuh
Post by: Jefferz on January 12, 2006, 07:13:11 PM
did you mention dat peice of shit arena? did i read dat really?

I came on dis site as soon as TnTvillan tell meh bout it an yuh could ask he yuh thin brain ingrate bitch.

reward Jack!? triniman? yuh want me to reward jack.

AH GO REWARD HIM WIT AH BIG STONE IN GERMANY.
Post by: FLi ! on January 13, 2006, 05:46:38 PM
triniman, no disrespect, but look at all the other posts, ur the only one who thinks zamora can contribute something to tnt, besides the person that started the thread whose name bears a startling resemblance to yours..... ::)
Post by: Trini _2026 on January 14, 2006, 08:31:44 AM
triniman, no disrespect, but look at all the other posts, ur the only one who thinks zamora can contribute something to tnt, besides the person that started the thread whose name bears a startling resemblance to yours..... ::)

yeah me along with anton corneal ,leo  beenie ,his assisrtance ,flex  etc quiet star
Post by: Jefferz on January 14, 2006, 11:11:20 AM
mayeb they should make you a coach!
Post by: Trini _2026 on January 14, 2006, 11:13:32 AM
mayeb they should make you a coach!
aye go take ah jump up nuh!! dat is if you know how to do it