Sports => Football => Topic started by: Lazie on March 01, 2006, 09:07:45 AM

Title: Must say that I do like the
Post by: Lazie on March 01, 2006, 09:07:45 AM
win over Iceland yesterday.  On top of that the 2 goals were classic.  Yorke reminded me of his days at Manu!

Keep up the energy Socawarriors.
Title: Re: Must say that I do like the
Post by: Trini _2026 on March 01, 2006, 09:12:08 AM
thanks lazie
Post by: samo on March 01, 2006, 09:29:56 AM
Thanx Lazie...
Always could count on you for something positve when it is due...
Post by: Themanfriday on March 01, 2006, 09:39:13 AM
fuh real
Post by: Socapro on March 01, 2006, 09:39:59 AM
Thanx Lazie...
Always could count on you for something positve when it is due...

Talking of hearing something positive about our team, where is RF?!  ::)
Post by: samo on March 01, 2006, 09:43:38 AM
RF...LOL...
You know we aint seeing him till the next time we lose a game...(whenever that is)
Post by: trinidre on March 01, 2006, 02:18:07 PM
RF...LOL...
You know we aint seeing him till the next time we lose a game...(whenever that is)
[/quote

hopefully that wont be too soon.....or when Jamaica win a game  :rotfl: