Archived Boards => 2006 World Cup - Germany => Topic started by: Warrior till death on May 02, 2006, 05:50:58 PM

Title: England weary
Post by: Warrior till death on May 02, 2006, 05:50:58 PM
England are now seeing the effects of being in a group along with Trinidad and Tobago. It seems as if these VOODOO reports were actually not that much of a myth after all..
Many England Residents are blaming this rapid occurences of Injuries with the so called VOODOO WARRIORS.
,and personally i agree

Sam Petersborough
XLine News

>:(
Title: Re: England weary
Post by: Midknight on May 02, 2006, 06:11:03 PM
Lets milk it for all its worth...anyone got any white fowls to bring to the matches? :devil:
Post by: Bourbon on May 02, 2006, 06:19:36 PM
A link would be nice.

Buh allyuh suprised??? Come nah....dey go mus quake. I still say let dem players wear some garlic chain and ting and dey go shit deyself.

And i STILL standing by what i say.....Jack musbe pay a obeah man...dats why he sayin de team eh have no money  :devil:
Post by: Quags on May 02, 2006, 06:21:36 PM
How come they never mention this when was  West Indies cutting their tail,is this a different England .

one that has never heard of Trinidad , this is a pile horse of do do, ...maybe there making excuse from

now,just in case we shock the world :devil:
Post by: 1989 on May 02, 2006, 06:56:02 PM
England knew that they were going to lose all the time.  They just glad that Rooney gone through so that they could blame it on something.. That is why I want him to get well in 4 weeks and come and play and lose... ;)
Post by: Brej on May 02, 2006, 07:07:55 PM
jhahaha i bite chain yes
when i read de title i thought  hmm england weary
buh wa dem do to be tired so
Post by: Filho on May 02, 2006, 07:09:12 PM
In all seriousness...why do we litter our website with this garbage and actually respond to it as if it represents some English public opinion or is an article in a mainstream UK publication. Who cares waht some ENGLISH lunatic who is just looking for attention writes. Why fall for the trap and give the idiot the attention he desires....