General => General Discussion => Topic started by: Lil Jodie P on May 22, 2006, 07:04:33 AM

Title: just a question
Post by: Lil Jodie P on May 22, 2006, 07:04:33 AM
ah have a question...

if ah man decide to delete ah topic he start...all the post people put in it go get deleted too...so duz dat affect your post count?...will your count drop cuz one man decide to delete his topic?

ah feel something like dat went down...Cana ah feel you go know what i talkin bout!
Title: Re: just a question
Post by: dcs on May 22, 2006, 09:25:07 AM

Well I just try to test it out and......

An Error Has Occurred!
You are not allowed to delete the first post in a topic.

If you want to delete this topic, click on the Remove Topic link, or ask a moderator/administrator to do it for you.

I guess yuh can cuz the remove topic link worked!
I eh think that right....that mean people can delete other people posts if they decide they doh like something.  Not cool!
Post by: dcs on May 22, 2006, 09:35:33 AM

Just delete a thread with Compre post in it.

I say that posters should not be allowed to delete whole threads.

A thread could reach 6 pages and everybody post gone with whatever info in it.
Post by: Lil Jodie P on May 22, 2006, 09:59:21 AM
yea i ask de question cuz i find my post count did drop!.... a certain somebody deleted a certain thread... >:( Mods....dat eh cool man...not cool at all! :(
Post by: TriniCana on May 22, 2006, 11:29:49 AM
doh make joke  >:(

normally i don't look at the number i reach, but now ya have me looking at it jodie...steups thanks

so wait dey day ato say...ah deleting meh 19 page thread...alot ah man go dead ?

so dcs once its deleted, there is no coming back, even if it was deleted in error ?

cause if that was the case (giving benefit of doubt here) den how he name could bring back meh 9 pages of good ole thoughts.  >:(

Post by: morvant on May 22, 2006, 08:18:04 PM
ohhh now allyuh notice meh i wonder topic dissapear. such is life, such is life
Post by: Lil Jodie P on May 22, 2006, 09:43:01 PM

boy you know how long we looking for dat!...i vex i cyah find it!
Post by: rotatopoti3 on May 23, 2006, 04:20:00 AM
what appen allyuh have post quota to make... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: TriniCana on May 23, 2006, 05:50:13 AM

Morvie tell meh ya ain't delete it nah... :'(
ah go seriously cry

Post by: oconnorg on May 23, 2006, 12:37:44 PM

Morvie tell meh ya ain't delete it nah... :'(
ah go seriously cry

AHAHAHAHAHAHHA

Man delete his own thread and allyuh crosss... lol...  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Cross, Angry , meiserable.!
Post by: TriniCana on May 23, 2006, 02:43:54 PM
 >:(

laugh