General => General Discussion => Topic started by: Trini Babe on June 09, 2006, 02:52:38 PM

Title: Just Registered.
Post by: Trini Babe on June 09, 2006, 02:52:38 PM
Hey guys,

I am your newest member. I just love the site. 

Amazing site. Love the support the Soca Warriors recieving in Germany.

Babyangel.  :) 
Title: Re: Just Registered.
Post by: dotless007 on June 09, 2006, 04:42:17 PM
welcome welcome :beermug:
Post by: Trini Babe on June 10, 2006, 07:37:31 AM
Thanks for D welcome

Soca Warriors you on the world stage.......... Time to show what you got.  ;)
Post by: morvant on June 10, 2006, 09:02:41 AM
oh babes the official morvantman giving yuh blessings  :beermug:

welcome
Post by: Trini Babe on June 10, 2006, 01:48:59 PM
Thanks morvantman....... Save some blessings for the Soca Warriors lol ......... We need them to prove the under dogs could do Massive Destruction to the European teams.  ;)

I think they get a eye opener today.

HaHa......... England you're next....... We taking you down baby!

Post by: dombasil on June 10, 2006, 04:40:21 PM
Welcome Trini Babe

Watch out for Morvantman. he ent easy atall. ;D
Post by: TriniCana on June 10, 2006, 04:52:26 PM
welcome girl

oh gawd oh oh oh oh gooooooooooooooooooood oh

we REACH yes...ah cyah believe it
ah going and drink and come back :beermug:
Post by: Trini Babe on June 12, 2006, 02:12:10 PM
lol......thanks all for the welcome.

Yea chick......We reach and we plan on staying...... World Cup 2006 you gonna remember the Soca Warriors.

They are the best thing. They play with heart, soul and love of the game.

Gotta love that.  :)

Post by: Sando on June 13, 2006, 06:50:03 AM
Main football forum here...

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?board=2.0
Post by: kandi_tt on June 13, 2006, 08:04:17 AM
welcome to the forum Trini Babe, please feel free to introduce yourself in the welcome thread...

Post by: Warrior till death on June 13, 2006, 03:37:49 PM
welcome girl

oh gawd oh oh oh oh gooooooooooooooooooood oh

we REACH yes...ah cyah believe it
ah going and drink and come back :beermug:

:frustrated: