General => Jokes => Topic started by: PortValeChris on June 30, 2006, 06:21:30 PM

Title: How the press works
Post by: PortValeChris on June 30, 2006, 06:21:30 PM
Two boys are playing football in the park when one of them is attacked by a rottweiler. Thinking quickly, his friend rips a plank of wood from a nearby fence, forces it into the dog’s collar and twists it, breaking the dog’s neck. All the while, a newspaper reporter who was taking a stroll through the park is watching. He rushes over, introduces himself and takes out his pad and pencil to start his story for the next edition. He writes, ‘Manchester City fan saves friend from vicious animal.’ The boy interrupts: ‘But I'm not a City fan.’ The reporter starts again: ‘Manchester United fan rescues friend from horrific attack.’ The boy interrupts again: ‘I'm not a United fan either.’ ‘Who do you support, then?’ ‘Liverpool,’ replies the boy. So the reporter starts again: ‘Scouse bastard kills family pet.’

I love scousers really  ;D

Title: Re: How the press works
Post by: naps_girl_7 on July 04, 2006, 07:23:53 PM
precious
Post by: sprog on July 14, 2006, 02:14:28 PM
heh heh all yuh like real crap
Post by: Rastaman on July 15, 2006, 05:33:36 PM
Can't we all just get along  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: