Sports => Quizz Time & Facts => Topic started by: Jay10 on August 23, 2006, 11:13:01 AM

Title: Brand of TnT uniform for JA friendly
Post by: Jay10 on August 23, 2006, 11:13:01 AM
oK wohever answers dis is really good

When Trinidad played JAmaica in the HC stadium in a freindly some years ago

It was Shaka Hislop's debut for the country................d whole squad was here, yorky latas, Dog, everybody..............

D match was real hype........TT won 2-0 i think

But what was the brand of TnT's uniform for that match??

It was only worn on one ocassion.........
Title: Re: Brand of TnT uniform for JA friendly
Post by: FF on August 23, 2006, 11:25:28 AM
Man I pretty sure it was Atletica.... and ah pretty sure we wear it again after dat... ah could be wrong!

Post by: Touches on August 23, 2006, 11:46:20 AM
Fain the South Africa brand.

If not it was the Italian one Erea
Post by: FF on August 23, 2006, 12:04:27 PM
Fain the South Africa brand.

If not it was the Italian one Erea

aahhpsss... ah remember now... ah sure it was errea.... good call Touches
Post by: Jay10 on August 24, 2006, 08:31:51 AM
Touches an FF allyuh wrong.............

dey play wit fein for more than one game

dat game d brand was Logitog

;)
Post by: Jah Gol on August 30, 2006, 07:14:35 AM
I am absolutely certain that we played in adidas kits for that game.
Post by: Jay10 on September 05, 2006, 07:00:36 PM
nah..........not adidas

i sure..........it hav a pic in flex archives...........of latas screening a yardie.............check it