The Jamaicans are desperate to qualify for the next World Cup in South Africa in 2010 having seen the success, both on and off the field, in commercial income and increased profile, enjoyed by Trinidad & Tobago this summer.:thinking:
LOL Brown not gonna last long then.Carl Brown is the interim coach until the new coach arrives next year. So don't worry Coach Brown will guide the Reggae Boyz to the next Digicel Cup next year.
u mean de same digicel cup tt has owned for over 1o years, how much wins ja have, 3 or so, compared to our 9 or 10, schuppss, hush yuh mouth padnah coz tt runs de caribbean...
What CONCACAF tournament is going on now besides the Digicel Cup. We have to keep talking about the Digicel Cup now until the Gold Cup next year. Plus it's part of the CFU tradition and rivalry for the Caribbean teams. The Digicel Cup might mean less to the World but it is a tournament deeply rooted in the psyche of the football players of smaller islands. Do you know what joy it would bring these Caribbean players and their peoples to see a Caribbean trophy in their country's sport cabinet even if it's one time in their history.LOL Brown not gonna last long then.Carl Brown is the interim coach until the new coach arrives next year. So don't worry Coach Brown will guide the Reggae Boyz to the next Digicel Cup next year.
u mean de same digicel cup tt has owned for over 1o years, how much wins ja have, 3 or so, compared to our 9 or 10, schuppss, hush yuh mouth padnah coz tt runs de caribbean...
time to move past running caribbean to being a concacaf power
look at the list of men JA went after... like they find dey own special advisor to pay for the coach or wha?You said the same thing about Beenie :nailbiting: until....... :o :o. Then :salute: :applause: AND :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: GERMANY HERE WE COME.
LOL Brown not gonna last long then.
The Jamaicans are desperate to qualify for the next World Cup in South Africa in 2010 having seen the success, both on and off the field, in commercial income and increased profile, enjoyed by Trinidad & Tobago this summer.:thinking:
Ah hope Glenn Hoddle have a bullet proof vest... and a helmet so when they start pelting bottles and stone one de field once they start loosing, even de lines man flag he have to watch out for, allyuh remember Onandi and Blacker... :rotfl:
And check every garbage bins for explosives. :devil:Ah hope Glenn Hoddle have a bullet proof vest... and a helmet so when they start pelting bottles and stone one de field once they start loosing, even de lines man flag he have to watch out for, allyuh remember Onandi and Blacker... :rotfl:
Tell Whim to look out for Kidnappers in Trinidad too! ;D
Reggaefan allyuh mus be gettin on. So when is Jamacia likely to play their first game?
Just imagine ...
T&T and JA in 2010. That would be a coup for the Carribean.
Uhm, Who are the defending digicel cup champions pray tell?
You was also under 15 caribbean champs and see what happened. An under strength T&T team bust your ass 2-0.... so whats your point...
They caught de the garbage can bomber, it was a Jamaican going UWI in T&T.
Ah wonder how much Jamaican dollars you will have to pay for Glenn Hoddle ? like 40 million JA dollars a week. For a coach who eh worth shit.... Glenn Hoddle of all people to pay all that money, then again is JA dollars we talking about....
Just a question, Do you guys still import black puddin from T&T.
RF and next Jamaican yardie fag.... please go onto your forum.. and discuss how tnt will beat allyuh for d next 4 years and counting....Well! The small fry finally come on the board and strain his small brain to say............... ???. Well. Something small. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
RF and next Jamaican yardie fag.... please go onto your forum.. and discuss how tnt will beat allyuh for d next 4 years and counting....
Wha happenede to your daddy? The Jamaica wanna be Ras? I havent seen him around here lately.
nah he just busy dese days... he just read .... by the way he said to say he seeing how ya acting and he wanna know if you want him to bring up d nterview with downswell again?