Sports => Cricket Anyone => Topic started by: Jefferz on January 09, 2007, 01:16:48 PM

Title: Best Fast Bowler
Post by: Jefferz on January 09, 2007, 01:16:48 PM
Vote and Discuss.
Title: Re: Best Fast Bowler
Post by: Savannah boy on January 09, 2007, 10:16:33 PM
How Taylor make dat list?  He not even better than Chaminda Vaas who not on de list.  Clarke, Malinga and Nel before Flintoff?  Eh eh.  If I had to go into battle with someone from dat list - Shane Bond.
Post by: dwolfman on January 10, 2007, 08:47:57 AM
No McGrath? Like yuh have to be bowling faster than 88 mph to make this list. From this list I like Ntini.
Post by: ribbit on January 10, 2007, 12:32:16 PM
i like ntini - tenacity and durability.
Post by: Remie on January 10, 2007, 01:22:59 PM
On current form Stuart Clark- he out bowled McGrath, Lee and Warne in the recent Ashes series. If you can out bowl those 3 then it says a lot.
Post by: Jefferz on January 10, 2007, 02:16:54 PM
I torkin bout fast bowlers... fellahz bowlin above the 85mark... McGrath eh makin dat list... great bowlers though... that much is obvious and yes Vaas is better than Taylor...
Post by: dwolfman on January 11, 2007, 07:17:10 AM
still like Ntini from this list.
Post by: ribbit on April 11, 2007, 10:07:25 AM
looking at the world cup performances, savannah your boy DESTROYING man. shane bond is a killah.
Post by: Organic on April 11, 2007, 10:08:50 AM
shane bond easy.
Post by: Dr. Rat on April 11, 2007, 10:42:24 AM
Bond, Shane Bond.

But what about Powell?
Post by: sinned on April 11, 2007, 12:55:58 PM
shane bond based on stats so far in his injury-hit career is the most prolific one day bowler ever. its between him and brett lee - if lee didn't get injured before the world cup i would have to give him the cake because he has been a dangerous and accurate bowler for a while now - not just a speedster
Post by: real madness on April 12, 2007, 06:46:51 AM
no windies bowler can make a top 10 list right now...the best in the world cup is shane bond.