Sports => Football => Topic started by: E-man on January 14, 2007, 10:11:22 PM

Title: video: T&T v Bdos
Post by: E-man on January 14, 2007, 10:11:22 PM
Don't know if this got posted already

on ttproleague

1st half (http://ttproleague.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=256&Itemid=109)
2nd half (http://ttproleague.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=259&Itemid=109)
Title: Re: video: T&T v Bdos
Post by: Grande on January 14, 2007, 10:12:16 PM
NICE

thanks E-man....good looking out  :beermug:
Post by: trinbago on January 14, 2007, 10:59:50 PM
This is all great...very good progress....but this should be on the TTFF's website !
Post by: triniairman on January 15, 2007, 12:33:33 AM
yuh eh see them men glad, they playing in long sleeve in trinidad, since when trinidad that cold
Post by: Arimaman on January 15, 2007, 07:24:11 AM

yuh eh see them men glad, they playing in long sleeve in trinidad, since when trinidad that cold

Yuh eh no we is never see come see o' wha?  Long sleeve in 33 degree humidity.....
Post by: Sando on January 15, 2007, 07:53:36 AM
That QuickTime is garbage, anyone have it in Windows Media version ? I cant see anything here.
Post by: kaliman2006 on January 15, 2007, 08:08:14 AM
Thank you
Post by: Themanfriday on January 15, 2007, 08:09:48 AM
Thanks again
Post by: chinee boi on January 15, 2007, 08:45:59 AM
eman for moderator status  ;D

thxs man
Post by: Peong on January 15, 2007, 09:31:10 AM
Who is de right back with the tie-up dreads??
He have some pace.
Post by: Tongue on January 15, 2007, 09:34:43 AM

wearing ah long sleeve in dah weather is small ting...is if ah man puttin orn gloves and run out dey is den kicks start.
Post by: samo on January 15, 2007, 09:57:36 AM
And we wear long sleeve in Germany when it was beastly hot... I doh live in T&T anymore, but when I was in Germany, the humidity was worse than anyday day in T&T...
Post by: samo on January 15, 2007, 10:51:10 AM
Forgot to say, thanx eman...
Post by: WestCoast on January 15, 2007, 10:55:14 AM
Thanks, Emann
TI which player is ya pardner again, #10? 
Post by: Mr Fix-it on January 15, 2007, 10:59:16 AM
Thanks E-Man.  As usual yu is de king of all hookups :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: TrinInfinite on January 15, 2007, 12:40:57 PM
from what i observed hardest was for the most part playing the link between the defense and midfield, he joined the attack on occasion but stayed back to serve as a link tuh feed passes to other mids bc of the lack of ability by the defense to link with the mid....
Post by: trinimuse on January 15, 2007, 12:57:36 PM
flush
Post by: dreamer on January 15, 2007, 02:02:35 PM
e-man, yuh did dis board a great service. I am so glad to be able to judge the players objectively without any particular spin or bias. It is important that our energetic debates be fed by as much visuals and facts as possible. Nuff respec' to SW.net
Post by: grskywalker on January 15, 2007, 02:43:34 PM
That QuickTime is garbage, anyone have it in Windows Media version ? I cant see anything here.

Do you have the latest version of quicktime? How fast is your internet connection. Shows very fluid and clear for me with quick time. Not sure if Windows can read .MOV FILES. Real player might be able to open it
Post by: maxg on January 15, 2007, 09:03:42 PM
Either plenty ppl on here standards to high, or mine way to low...ah sure many will agree the latter...ah only watch the 1st half so far, and I was quite happy with most of the guys play...it looked like fooball...but then again, me doh know as much as everybody..leh me check the 2nd half, maybe how ah ent see dat..
Post by: Socafan on January 15, 2007, 09:13:15 PM
Either plenty ppl on here standards to high, or mine way to low...ah sure many will agree the latter...ah only watch the 1st half so far, and I was quite happy with most of the guys play...it looked like fooball...but then again, me doh know as much as everybody..leh me check the 2nd half, maybe how ah ent see dat..

Boss....when I watch this game is de same ting I say. I find this team played great ball. Especially their positional play. To me, this team is very organized, and brings players up well in attack; better than the WC squad which always struggled to organize an attack from the back. In fact, to me this team is actually a clone of the WC team, just faster. Me eh know how men say they eh good. I got suspicious after PLENTY men here was saying that Dwayne Jack was the worst man on de field...YET HE WIN MAN OF DE MATCH ; :D :D
It eh have no weird big gap between defence and midfield like the WC squad. And I especially like the IDEAS on the field. This team playing real ball, they just need match practice...watch it.
Post by: ZionYouth on January 15, 2007, 09:25:54 PM
Much appreciated e-man... :beermug:
Post by: Storeboy on January 16, 2007, 08:35:06 AM
Thanks E-man.  Anybody could put up the TT vs Martinique game?  Ah really want to see that one.  Thanks again!
Post by: grskywalker on January 16, 2007, 09:06:21 AM

Honestly I did not know what to expect as I am not familiar with all the new faces, but after watching the game online I must say that I never thought we were going to play that well. Possesion wise we were very good but it's the goal scoring that remains an issue, but I leave it to first game jitters.

Glad to hear we crushed Martinique though can't wait to see that one
Post by: Deeks on January 16, 2007, 09:51:42 AM
e-man,

Could you send the video of the TT/Martinique game. ?
Post by: Sam on January 16, 2007, 09:54:47 AM
Cant see it for some reason, need windows media for true...
Post by: E-man on January 16, 2007, 10:43:04 AM
Cant see it for some reason, need windows media for true...

If I get a couple more requests I will try to convert it to wmv.
Post by: Deeks on January 16, 2007, 11:00:17 AM
 Everybody,
                    Please send your request for T&T/Mart. video

Post by: Deeks on January 16, 2007, 11:03:05 AM
 Everybody,

Post by: Mr Fix-it on January 16, 2007, 11:16:57 AM
Everybody,

I'm in, Eman hook de bruddas up
Post by: Trini _2026 on January 16, 2007, 11:21:01 AM
oh eman request here
Post by: Jah Gol on January 16, 2007, 01:45:34 PM
I saw the game live and direct I need that video please eman.
Post by: Trini _2026 on January 16, 2007, 06:08:25 PM
http://www.ttproleague.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=category&sectionid=6&id=30&Itemid=109

the haiti game if allyuh want to see it
Post by: Ngozi on January 17, 2007, 02:44:01 AM
Some serious iron beating in the background ayah lawd
Post by: scarface on January 17, 2007, 04:33:00 PM
Some serious iron beating in the background ayah lawd

da is how it supposded to be
Post by: Babalawo on January 17, 2007, 07:31:01 PM
I hope they do de same for the next two matches
Post by: grskywalker on January 18, 2007, 08:23:35 AM
 E MAN, TALLMAN, DEXTER SKEENE, FUENTES HOW COME WE AIN'T SEEING THE VIDEOS FROM THE LAST TWO TNT GAMES?
Post by: E-man on January 18, 2007, 11:57:00 AM
E MAN, TALLMAN, DEXTER SKEENE, FUENTES HOW COME WE AIN'T SEEING THE VIDEOS FROM THE LAST TWO TNT GAMES?

We're waiting for the good people at ttproleague.
They posted the Guyana-SVG game (http://www.ttproleague.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=274&Itemid=109) today