General => Entertainment & Culture Discussion => Topic started by: Trini _2026 on February 08, 2007, 03:02:34 PM

Title: Anna Nicole Smith dies
Post by: Trini _2026 on February 08, 2007, 03:02:34 PM
Anna Nicole Smith died Thursday after collapsing at a hotel and being rushed to the hospital, one of her lawyers told the Associated Press.

Smith was rushed to the hospital after she was discovered unconscious in her room at the Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino about 2 p.m., CNN reported. WFOR--CBS 4 News and CNN are reporting that she's dead.

Unresponsive at the time she was discovered, the flamboyant starlet was taken to Memorial Regional Hospital after the incident, which was first reported by Access Hollywood on its website.

Local police were reportedly forced to shut down the streets to expedite her transport.

Fire crews and emergency personnel performed CPR on Smith, putting a tube down her throat, Access Hollywood reported.

Officials at Memorial Regional, however, refused to say whether Smith was being treated there.

The hospital was being besieged by media inquiries,.

Title: Re: Anna Nicole Smith dies
Post by: DeSoWa on February 08, 2007, 03:14:23 PM
wey sah..jus so  :o hmmm ah wonder what is de cause?

Post by: Quags on February 08, 2007, 03:33:04 PM
Stress
Post by: cocoapanyol on February 08, 2007, 03:45:39 PM
It is too sad.  :'(
Post by: Jumbie on February 08, 2007, 03:51:47 PM
that diet she on couldn't be good for her...all that weight gone in so little time.

Stress? drugs?..miss the old man?

RIP ANS.
Post by: E-man on February 08, 2007, 04:20:01 PM
I just hope that child ends up in a good home.

They still never determined the father as far as I know. I doubt her lawyer friend Stern will want to take care of it now if it's not really his. The truth will come out on that now.
Post by: TriniCana on February 08, 2007, 04:33:26 PM
only in hollywood yes

in one of the tabloid stated dat her 'husband' Stern gave her son that same drug that led to his death....
Also her ex boyfriend saying the baby is his. Stern say is his own...

where dat baby going...god knows

Sad tho...

From a Texas waitress who got married at age 16 and divorced at 18. Married again at 19 (confirm please) became a miltimillionaire and widow by 21. End up in Supreme Court for her money, end up having a reality show, which went south, then have a child the same day her son died, only to get married to her lawyer friend, who dey later accused of giving her son the drug that was fatal, only to be get dragged in court to provide dey baby DNA to prove who is the father. Buy house in Bahamas. Loss ah of weight cause of some diet pill. 

I'm sure by the end of the month we'll find out more about her life....but at age 39...too much too much was going on girl.  At least you with your son and the first man you ever loved (Howard)

How did Marilyn Monroe die again ?
somewhere i read dat she was torn between 2 lovers
lemme google....
Post by: WestCoast on February 08, 2007, 04:50:52 PM
only in hollywood yes
in one of the tabloid stated dat her 'husband' Stern gave her son that same drug that led to his death....
Sad tho...
how so many people in dis ting could ded jez so
something ent right
Post by: Feliziano on February 08, 2007, 04:56:17 PM
ah wonder who going and collect when is time for book and movie deal?  ::)
Post by: cocoapanyol on February 08, 2007, 05:00:00 PM
only in hollywood yes

Sad tho...

From a Texas waitress who got married at age 16 and divorced at 18. Married again at 19 (confirm please) became a miltimillionaire and widow by 21. End up in Supreme Court for her money, end up having a reality show, which went south, then have a child the same day her son died, only to get married to her lawyer friend, who dey later accused of giving her son the drug that was fatal, only to be get dragged in court to provide dey baby DNA to prove who is the father. Buy house in Bahamas. Loss ah of weight cause of some diet pill. 

I'm sure by the end of the month we'll find out more about her life....but at age 39...too much too much was going on girl.  At least you with your son and the first man you ever loved (Howard)

How did Marilyn Monroe die again ?
somewhere i read dat she was torn between 2 lovers
lemme google....

Too bad some ah dem dead-beat fathers out dere doh take ah lesson from dem.  Only ting is dat ah hope dey fighting fatherhood fuh de right reason.

Imagine dat poor chile, loose she brother de day she born and she mother five months later.  Dat not right nah.
Post by: Dr. Rat on February 08, 2007, 05:40:48 PM
Say no to drugs.
Post by: TriniCana on February 08, 2007, 05:59:41 PM
overdose ah something....the hollywood way.
dese are the people dat dey young generation looking up too...

how i know it is when ya stressed or have issues - ya have 3 options
ya talk to ya mudda
ya talk to ya priest or dey almighty
ya talk to dey nearest barman
one ah dem go help ya temporary ot pemanently...

I thinking about this thing here...where the baby going?
Nobody sure who the father is - next week will be a custody battle between Stern and Blonde hair man
Anna mother write some nasty book about Anna so they not talking
Her sisters and family side with the mother, so them ain't talking either
all because Anna went north and left them south.

Let's say Stern not the father and is the blonde hair one. What interest he will have on that child since her spotlight mother dead - what would be his profit. He certainly ain't the beneficary of no estate. And i'm sure Anna ain't write up no will or papers before her death.

suicide...nothing else
Post by: Jefferz on February 08, 2007, 06:01:48 PM
(anyone who thrives on nothing but attention, controversy and money is a pore example of human existence)
Post by: TriniCana on February 08, 2007, 06:04:54 PM
(anyone who thrives on nothing but attention, controversy and money is a pore example of human existence)

so thats about 80% of Hollywood you just describe in that one sentence.
the same hollywood, people like you and me paying for their existance...

sad eh ???
Post by: zuluwarrior on February 08, 2007, 07:00:19 PM
jus like in the movies first the husband , then the stepson , then she son , now she, leh we see who nex? dont miss the continue saga of the smiths , watch out ,for the realese of this movie comin in a cinema near you.real soap opera,what ah thing.
Post by: Blue on February 08, 2007, 07:27:12 PM
ok, its a little morbid but...only in hollywood....

http://64.111.216.18/ul/1989-ans3.jpg

Post by: WestCoast on February 08, 2007, 07:31:15 PM
http://64.111.216.18/post.phtml?pk=1883
check some of the comments
me thinks a bit harsh
Post by: Blue on February 08, 2007, 07:34:23 PM
I'm scraping the bottom of the barrel here....

http://annanicolesmithdies.com/
Post by: TriniCana on February 08, 2007, 07:40:30 PM
Ryan ah could ask why you show that picture ???
Post by: cocoapanyol on February 08, 2007, 07:43:06 PM

Girl, ah siddong here asking de same ting.  I eh even bodder tuh click...ah know it wasn't good.

Yuh know, me didn't know de woman eh but ah feel sad since ah hear de news.  All ah could tink bout is dat little girl she leave behind
Post by: TriniCana on February 08, 2007, 07:59:04 PM

Girl, ah siddong here asking de same ting.  I eh even bodder tuh click...ah know it wasn't good.

Yuh know, me didn't know de woman eh but ah feel sad since ah hear de news.  All ah could tink bout is dat little girl she leave behind

I didn't worry to click for the same reason.

This girl dead mere hours ago...not one amercian/canadian network had any other news to say....
every station ah click is on Anna Nicole life as a socialite
what she was doing 2 hours before
what she was wearing
all of a sudden everybody knew her and was ah 'close' friend.

oh come on,
nobody respect the dead anymore.
Post by: Blue on February 08, 2007, 08:04:41 PM

I didn't worry to click for the same reason.

This girl dead mere hours ago...not one amercian/canadian network had any other news to say....
every station ah click is on Anna Nicole life as a socialite
what she was doing 2 hours before
what she was wearing
all of a sudden everybody knew her and was ah 'close' friend.

oh come on,
nobody respect the dead anymore.

nope. not hollywood dead. yuh want pics of brandy's car crash?

PS - the pic i posted was just an old one where she had slipped
Post by: zuluwarrior on February 08, 2007, 08:07:53 PM
doh worry bout she dauter ,doh matter who the father iz she she fix fer life ,doh even worry bout anna she she fix ah redy , worry bout them little chiren dat iz being sexually molested by these evil men & women . did you read that post? read it yuh heart would fall out .
Post by: cocoapanyol on February 09, 2007, 09:31:12 AM
doh worry bout she dauter ,doh matter who the father iz she she fix fer life ,doh even worry bout anna she she fix ah redy , worry bout them little chiren dat iz being sexually molested by these evil men & women . did you read that post? read it yuh heart would fall out .

Zulu..you seriously tink dat chile go be OK?  ???
Post by: grskywalker on February 09, 2007, 09:45:01 AM
Saw this coming a long tome now. She seemed to be unstable emotionally and otherwise and it's a sad end to her life. What is the legacy here, men exploited her all her life, and there was nothing else in her to sustain herself, except those boobs and playboy appeal
Post by: TriniCana on February 09, 2007, 09:46:50 AM
Saw this coming a long tome now. She seemed to be unstable emotionally and otherwise and it's a sad end to her life. What is the legacy here, men exploited her all her life, and there was nothing else in her to sustain herself, except those boobs and playboy appeal

ah wise person told me this:

"things happen to you only when you let it"
Post by: cocoapanyol on February 09, 2007, 09:49:53 AM

Is me right?   ;D

Seriously though, you will see how she will be exploited even further in death.  Just watch.
Post by: Queen Macoomeh on February 09, 2007, 09:58:50 AM

Yes and no...like most things in human life, there are degrees and exceptions to the rules.

Some  things happen without your allowing it. Some things happen to little children and they never allowed it, they cannot make these choices yet. As an adult that same child has a frame of reference and no other way to think but what they've been used to.

..a cycle of wrong continues. Sometimes you can step out of it, with help but sometimes you can live and die not knowing you had a choice.
Post by: TriniCana on February 09, 2007, 10:08:30 AM
ah now hearing on dey news

Trimspa have a law suit against her
Stern is accused of being involved in her son's death
She tried to commit suicide after the son's death by jumpin in a pool, her bodyguard gave her CPR
The pending DNA test.
Her mother wrote a book about Anna's drug use.

Assuming she's a non-believer....who would she have turn too for help ???
It is selfish to take your own life and leave loved ones behind...BUT

dey latest
Her nurse found her in bed and didn't realized how long she wasn't breathing...
She then called the bodyguard who then called Stern by phone which by the way they calling boyfriend/partner and not husband.
Stern took a while before returning the call.
Now her lawyer bawling she had the flu and was on medication.
This same lawyer saying he is worried about Stern and he should be put on "suicide watch"

My people I asked you this simple question.
What happened to 911 ?

Watch is either a movie or a book coming soon.....watch
Post by: grskywalker on February 09, 2007, 10:36:46 AM
Bes she had jus stay fat oui and open a day care or something. GEES since she loss the weight, it was problems evermore. Remember in 2005 she took of her top at MTV awards in Europe I think ??? ???. Then on another award show she was drunk as a ever, jus one mis hap after another.
Post by: grskywalker on February 09, 2007, 10:41:51 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cawDKdepR-c

hERE IS THE VIDEO.

YOU TELL ME SOMETHING WAS NOT WRONG WITH HER ??? ???
Post by: capodetutticapi on February 09, 2007, 12:27:26 PM
that's too bad,one more piece ah whitemeat escape meh.
Post by: Dutty on February 09, 2007, 02:30:31 PM

yuh know mih conscience tellin mih doh laugh at dat

but ah cyah help it  ;D
Post by: lickslikefire on February 09, 2007, 02:47:14 PM

but ah cyah help it  ;D

doh worry I laugh too  ....I had ah feeling capo would ah strike in dis thread....I figure capo should have yuh handle Dutty ;D

Post by: Grande on February 09, 2007, 02:53:27 PM

but ah cyah help it  ;D

doh worry I laugh too  ....I had ah feeling capo would ah strike in dis thread....I figure capo should have yuh handle Dutty ;D

make that three  :D

Post by: Dutty on February 09, 2007, 02:57:44 PM

but ah cyah help it  ;D

I williin to trade....capo and dem is stink men oui
Post by: lickslikefire on February 09, 2007, 03:02:02 PM
I eh go lie...I real de-sensitized about death....the first time I see dis thread I put down one long steupse....thousands of kids dieing all over de world.....I doh feel more sorry for her than dem...

I didn't feel anyway when I find out she dead.....
Post by: Dutty on February 09, 2007, 03:07:26 PM
I eh go lie...I real de-sensitized about death....the first time I see dis thread I put down one long steupse....thousands of kids dieing all over de world.....I doh feel more sorry for her than dem...

same ting wid me...dais why I eh post in it till now

I really didnt see no redeemin value in de woman odder dan she did look good when she was tick

If she didnt like de camera so much and was regular folks...people woulda write off she life as ah normal trailer park lifestyle
Post by: Feliziano on February 09, 2007, 03:35:51 PM

same ting wid me...dais why I eh post in it till now

I really didnt see no redeemin value in de woman odder dan she did look good when she was tick

If she didnt like de camera so much and was regular folks...people woulda write off she life as ah normal trailer park lifestyle
both ah allyuh right in my book
ah like dat word.."de-sensitized"..ah go have to let meh wife call me dat when we arguing  ;D
Post by: zuluwarrior on February 09, 2007, 05:55:27 PM

ah , iz ah good thing boy becaz we might ah be counting yuh az one ah dey statistic, every thing that cross she dedin.
Post by: TriniCana on February 20, 2007, 10:58:23 PM
...so ah sid down on meh good sofa waiting fur swiss chalet tur bring meh food when ah switch on dey TV in time to hear dey reporter count how much man suppose to fadda this little girl chile dat Anna Nicole bring into this world.

hear dey run down. Now this is how much man could be dey fadda and not how much she sleep wid.  Cause ah sure she pass Liz Taylor.

1. J. Howard Marshall
2. Howard K. Stern
3. Larry Birkhead
4. Frédéric Prinz von Anhalt
5. Alexander Denk
6. Shane Gibson <---------he saying he just take picture with she in bed, and they were fully clothed.
7. <place name here>
8. <place name here>

ah go get cuss, but tell me dis ting...what she have dat meh frien' Indra doh have. Indra cyah find half ah man far less 6 ah dem.

Anyway allyuh fix allyuh Will.
ah gone