Sports => Football => Topic started by: Small Magician aka Wazza on June 07, 2007, 07:27:45 AM

Title: High Quality(downloadable) Highlights of T&T World Cup Games?
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on June 07, 2007, 07:27:45 AM
Anyone have highlights of T&T world cup games that can be downloaded(HQ)

:angel: :angel:

Title: Re: High Quality(downloadable) Highlights of T&T World Cup Games?
Post by: E-man on June 07, 2007, 07:35:55 AM
Check your PM
Post by: noname on June 07, 2007, 08:28:05 AM
Check your PM

I want to second that request. No problem payin for if they are on DVD.

Post by: Jah Gol on June 07, 2007, 08:39:03 AM
Me too please
Post by: D.H.W on June 07, 2007, 09:00:35 AM
hey anybody have links for all our world cup games to download?  ???
Post by: lickslikefire on June 08, 2007, 02:05:53 PM
Highlights of all the games.  Very good quality vids, so they will take a while to download.  Got them from "Supporter" a while back  :beermug:

T&T vs. Sweden
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=AWWZHKF2

T&T vs. Paraguay
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=T6VINRTO

Will post the link for the england game later....it taking real long to upload....
Post by: Peong on June 08, 2007, 02:29:22 PM
I think I have HD versions of our games.
Ah have to look.
Post by: lickslikefire on June 08, 2007, 02:37:01 PM
T&T vs. England:

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=GSEVSBWM
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on June 08, 2007, 02:38:36 PM
Highlights of all the games.  Very good quality vids, so they will take a while to download.  Got them from "Supporter" a while back  :beermug:

T&T vs. Sweden

T&T vs. Paraguay

Will post the link for the england game later....it taking real long to upload....

thanks  but when i click the link it takes me to http://www.megaupload.com/toolbar/?

why?
Post by: lickslikefire on June 08, 2007, 02:58:29 PM

T&T vs. Sweden

T&T vs. Paraguay

thanks  but when i click the link it takes me to http://www.megaupload.com/toolbar/?

why?

I'm not sure why.  When I click the link I get a screen where I have to enter letters, then the next screen allows you to download the file.  Do you see that screen?
Post by: Kingk on June 08, 2007, 03:28:44 PM
i downloaded the file should i be playing it in a special player? because its not playing good in quick time or media player
Post by: rocwell on June 08, 2007, 03:31:22 PM
Try VLC:
http://www.videolan.org/vlc/
Post by: Ngozi on June 08, 2007, 03:37:02 PM
While we  on this anybody have a copy of jamerson goal vs guatemala the bullet or better yet any of those games from the 90 qualifiers i only have the usa game i definitely want the others
Post by: Kingk on June 08, 2007, 04:38:31 PM
Try VLC:

koo that works thanx
all i have to do now is convert it to go on my ipod
Post by: lickslikefire on June 08, 2007, 04:49:59 PM
Try VLC:

koo that works thanx
all i have to do now is convert it to go on my ipod
it works well in real player too
Post by: Bourbon on June 10, 2007, 07:39:56 AM
Look forget highlights....i now get dsl...who have de whole game? :angel:
Post by: E-man on June 11, 2007, 02:29:43 PM

In honor of the 1st anniversary here is the full game with Sweden. (I woulda posted it yesterday, but got back late from LA) It's available for download for the next 10 days. I'll upload the England match for the 15th. Only thing is it's the ABC/ESPN version.

Resolution: 960x544
Video: codec XVID, frame rate 29.97
Audio: codec a52, 48KHz, 384Kbps

It's split up to fit on 3 CDs: CD1 (http://www.tntingermany.com/video/worldcup2006.swe.tnt.xvid.960x544.cd1.avi), CD2 (http://www.tntingermany.com/video/worldcup2006.swe.tnt.xvid.960x544.cd2.avi), CD3 (http://www.tntingermany.com/video/worldcup2006.swe.tnt.xvid.960x544.cd3.avi) (right click to save)

Also on the revamped tntingermany site there are now 51 Soca Warrior tunes (http://www.tntingermany.com/music.php) and at least a dozen of the Strike squad classics - recently added "Soccer" by Super Blue from the 89 qualifiers among others. Some funny German tunes, too, like "Whitey" and a song that fits well with all those reports on prositution during the world cup "One Nite in Germany" by a St. Lucian calypsonian name "Pelay" - a name he got from his football captain as a youth.
Post by: noname on June 11, 2007, 02:59:34 PM

In honor of the 1st anniversary here is the full game with Sweden. (I woulda posted it yesterday, but got back late from LA) It's available for download for the next 10 days. I'll upload the England match for the 15th. Only thing is it's the ABC/ESPN version.

It's split up to fit on 3 CDs: CD1 (http://www.tntingermany.com/video/worldcup2006.swe.tnt.xvid.960x544.cd1.avi), CD2 (http://www.tntingermany.com/video/worldcup2006.swe.tnt.xvid.960x544.cd2.avi), CD3 (http://www.tntingermany.com/video/worldcup2006.swe.tnt.xvid.960x544.cd3.avi) (right click to save)

Also on the revamped tntingermany site there are now 51 Soca Warrior tunes (http://www.tntingermany.com/music.php) and at least a dozen of the Strike squad classics - recently added "Soccer" by Super Blue from the 89 qualifiers among others. Some funny German tunes, too, like "Whitey" and a song that fits well with all those reports on prositution during the world cup "One Nite in Germany" by a St. Lucian calypsonian name "Pelay" - a name he got from his football captain as a youth.

Yuh is a boss!!!

Once I get this, I'll try to seed so others with slower connections can get the game.
Post by: Bally on June 11, 2007, 07:02:33 PM
only getting audio what I'm i doing wrong
Post by: noname on June 11, 2007, 07:32:11 PM
only getting audio what I'm i doing wrong

go to
http://www.xvidmovies.com/codec/

Install the version relevant for your computer.
Post by: Bally on June 11, 2007, 07:38:08 PM
thanks this de best site in the world it working
Post by: E-man on June 14, 2007, 06:04:00 PM
Here is the match with England, June 15, 2006, Nuremberg, Germany

It's split up to fit on 3 CDs: CD1 (http://www.tntingermany.com/video/worldcup2006.eng.tnt.xvid.960x544.cd1.avi), CD2 (http://www.tntingermany.com/video/worldcup2006.eng.tnt.xvid.960x544.cd2.avi), CD3 (http://www.tntingermany.com/video/worldcup2006.eng.tnt.xvid.960x544.cd3.avi) (right click to save)
Post by: Deeks on June 14, 2007, 06:49:30 PM
Can someone please post the TT vs Guat game. Everybody said we improve after US game. I want to see the improvement.
Post by: noname on June 14, 2007, 07:05:17 PM

It's split up to fit on 3 CDs: CD1 (http://www.tntingermany.com/video/worldcup2006.eng.tnt.xvid.960x544.cd1.avi), CD2 (http://www.tntingermany.com/video/worldcup2006.eng.tnt.xvid.960x544.cd2.avi), CD3 (http://www.tntingermany.com/video/worldcup2006.eng.tnt.xvid.960x544.cd3.avi) (right click to save)

Eman,

The first CD vid game you posted is from the Paraguay game. NOT that I am complaining  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: E-man on June 14, 2007, 08:29:47 PM

Eman,

The first CD vid game you posted is from the Paraguay game. NOT that I am complaining  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

ok it's mislabeled. hang on and I'll fix that.

edit:

Ok the part 1 and 3 were actually paraguay 1 and 2 lol, I'm uploading the correct ones now.

So anyway Paraguay is there - but this one is lower res and Chinese commentary.

Resolution: 512x368
Video: codec XVID, frame rate 25
Audio: codec mpga, 44.1KHz, 130Kbps

Only 2 CD's worth: CD1 (http://www.tntingermany.com/video/worldcup2006.par.tnt.xvid.512x368.cd1.avi), CD2 (http://www.tntingermany.com/video/worldcup2006.par.tnt.xvid.512x368.cd2.avi)
Post by: noname on June 15, 2007, 02:25:22 AM
How on earth did EVANS WISE play in a blasted worldcup? This is the first time I seeing this Paraguay game from the TV perspective and even though I know the amt of shit he play...I just cannot understand.

I doh waste down our players eh...but that fella...WOW.
Post by: Ngozi on June 16, 2007, 06:27:59 AM

Hey Eman , I dunno if you could check this but I was able to download the paraguay and the sweden games but when I tried to download the england game  it wouldnt download apparently it was in the wrong format I also tried different codecs but I get the impression it might be a conflict with the file name possibly so even if you could could you check to see if its uploaded correctly on there I definitely wanna try to download it again i tried three times and it wouldnt open.
Post by: Savannah boy on June 16, 2007, 10:48:35 AM
Ok the part 1 and 3 were actually paraguay 1 and 2 lol, I'm uploading the correct ones now.

We was only missing de start of de England Game and de end of de Paraguay game.

Now Paraguay ok, what about de start of de England game?  Thanks hoss.
Post by: E-man on June 16, 2007, 10:49:11 AM

Hey Eman , I dunno if you could check this but I was able to download the paraguay and the sweden games but when I tried to download the england game  it wouldnt download apparently it was in the wrong format I also tried different codecs but I get the impression it might be a conflict with the file name possibly so even if you could could you check to see if its uploaded correctly on there I definitely wanna try to download it again i tried three times and it wouldnt open.

The england video has the same codec as sweden. If you can play one the other should, too. You may have a filename conflict though if you downloaded the paraguay with "eng" in the filename before I fixed it.
Post by: Ngozi on June 16, 2007, 10:59:48 AM

The england video has the same codec as sweden. If you can play one the other should, too. You may have a filename conflict though if you downloaded the paraguay with "eng" in the filename before I fixed it.

You might be right in any event I changed the browser i was using and downloaded it it using mozilla...got all three now much thanks this is a piece of our history I gotta have it
Post by: vb on June 16, 2007, 05:53:51 PM
I dowloaded the Eng. game but I find it playing in a bit of slow motion.

So the audio going faster than the video.

Anybody else have this problem?

Post by: Midknight on June 17, 2007, 08:53:04 AM
My problem is that the sound missing in the england game altogether. It says i have a codec error.

Anyway eman, i've said it before and i've said it again. You's a boss. If you ever make it to France while I'm still here i will buy you a 1664 even on mih scrunting student budget  :beermug:
Post by: rocwell on June 17, 2007, 11:01:59 AM
For me, the files play great in VLC:
Post by: E-man on June 17, 2007, 03:15:46 PM

Yeah that's the best player to use. That's what I view them on.
Post by: Midknight on June 17, 2007, 03:23:58 PM

Yeah that's the best player to use. That's what I view them on.

Thanks, I didn't think about VLC
Post by: Savannah boy on June 20, 2007, 08:41:03 PM
E-man yuh eh reply to meh post as yet.
Post by: E-man on June 20, 2007, 11:21:37 PM
E-man yuh eh reply to meh post as yet.

We was only missing de start of de England Game and de end of de Paraguay game.

Now Paraguay ok, what about de start of de England game? Thanks hoss.

The link had been fixed - here it is again -- 1st part of England
CD1 (http://www.tntingermany.com/video/worldcup2006.eng.tnt.xvid.960x544.cd1.avi)