Post by: ricky on October 25, 2007, 02:55:47 PM
Hello Everyone

Just a quick message to let you know our online family has grown by 1
Feliziano  had a boy today named Christian Raphial
7.5 lbs

Congratulations to you Feliz,
Title: Re: A new Warrior is born!!!
Post by: Bakes on October 25, 2007, 02:58:29 PM
Wow, congrats Feliziano...today you have extra reason to live up to your name.  All the best to you and the family  :beermug:
Title: A bright prospect for T&T football has arrive
Post by: FireBrand on October 25, 2007, 03:54:57 PM
Yes folks, join me in congratulating Feliziano and his wife as they are proud parents of future soca warrior Christian Raphael Lee Tobas. The little warrior was born today Oct 25th and weighed in at 7lbs 6 ounces. Both mother and son are doing well.

Much blessing to you and the family bro!

edit: yeah Ricky yuh beat me to it. I guess dat really was a quick message  ;D

Post by: Dutty on October 25, 2007, 04:10:10 PM
Hey Congrats Feliz  :applause:  :applause:

Children are the best gifts. Lots of great years are ahead
Best wishes to the family
Post by: Deeks on October 25, 2007, 04:13:39 PM
God Bless!!! Congrats to the entire family.
Post by: DeSoWa on October 25, 2007, 04:15:14 PM
 :beermug: congrats bro to you and your wife...ah now see why yuh fantasy team doing so badly  :devil: Ah well you have a young one to manage now, future warrior is right :cheers:

Post by: TrinInfinite on October 25, 2007, 04:17:59 PM
congrats..

God is de BOSS....
Title: Re: A bright prospect for T&T football has arrive
Post by: ricky on October 25, 2007, 04:23:22 PM
Yes folks, join me in congratulating Feliziano and his wife as they are proud parents of future soca warrior Chistian Raphael Lee Tobas. The little warrior was born today Oct 25th and weighed in at 7lbs 6 ounces. Both mother and son are doing well.

Much blessing to you and the family bro!

edit: yeah Ricky yuh beat me to it. I guess dat really was a quick message  ;D

d man wake me up from meh nap and ah answer the phone real vex  :rotfl: ah think i scared him
Post by: Observer on October 25, 2007, 04:25:40 PM
Right! Congrats to moms & feliz doh forget to stick up the SW  WC Team poster in the baby room. Noever to young to start conditioning.    :chilling:
Post by: grskywalker on October 25, 2007, 04:43:06 PM
 :applause: :applause: CONGRATS MAN! ENJOY THOSE SLEEPLESS NIGHTS

LIVE EVERYDAY IN WONDER OF YOUR CHILD, THEY ARE BLESSINGS
Post by: Sam on October 25, 2007, 05:02:12 PM
Man ah glad for yuh, take care and de youth, hopefully we will see him represent T&T oneday.

Congrats.
Post by: JDB on October 25, 2007, 05:09:05 PM
Congrats to you and the wife Feliz.

You might as well give up the Fantasy League now, yuh ent have time for that.
Post by: Bourbon on October 25, 2007, 06:00:15 PM
Congrats Feliz.
Give de boy a constant diet of football and dasheen...yuh go see de benifts in years to come.
Congrats to you and the wife Feliz.

You might as well give up the Fantasy League now, yuh ent have time for that.

Yeh i was now going to mention dat...
Post by: Pasdah Beatz on October 25, 2007, 06:04:35 PM
congratz bro
well done
Post by: Trinitim on October 25, 2007, 06:28:02 PM
 COngrats man!!!!
Post by: SHOTTA on October 25, 2007, 06:29:33 PM
congrats feliz

it takes alot to organize that knock out and all da time spent in front the pc at least u know u wernt shooting blanks
Post by: Grande on October 25, 2007, 06:33:59 PM
Congratulations Feliziano, bless up
Post by: Mr Fix-it on October 25, 2007, 07:25:24 PM
Congrats man  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: Daft Trini on October 25, 2007, 07:51:26 PM
congrats south man, take care.

I remember when meh daughter born, once ah look in her eyes, she had me wrap around her little fingers.  ;D
Post by: Midknight on October 25, 2007, 08:05:14 PM
congrats
Post by: berris on October 25, 2007, 08:07:25 PM
Doh give we no excuse bout yuh was up all nite wid de chile and din hah time tuh check yuh fantasy team eh ...ah know yuh done mark dat off as ah excuse when we done cut yuh arse  ;D
Ay ...All de best bro . :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: Cantona007 on October 25, 2007, 08:11:11 PM
Feliz... congrats!  :applause: :applause:
Post by: WestCoast on October 25, 2007, 08:12:49 PM
all the best to Mother and baby
the fun has just begun ;)
Post by: weary1969 on October 25, 2007, 08:57:36 PM
Congrats Oct 25th was my mom's b/day
Post by: chinee boi on October 25, 2007, 09:00:56 PM
Congrats to Feliz and family!!!!

I doh have no children yet but I am sure they are a bundle of joy

Congrats again!!!!  :beermug:
Post by: JERSEY TRINI on October 25, 2007, 09:33:32 PM
congrats
Post by: Mr Mc on October 26, 2007, 01:39:30 AM
congratulations!
Post by: fishs on October 26, 2007, 01:46:27 AM

Well done Feliz.

I know you will be an excellent caring parent.

I remember you were the only man to offer mih ah drink in Kaiser even though it was not your bottlle  ;D ;D
Post by: freakazoid on October 26, 2007, 05:48:55 AM
Feliz Navidad ( couldnt resist saying it)

congrats :beermug:
Post by: Big Magician on October 26, 2007, 06:38:24 AM
cheers....god bless....
Post by: A.B. on October 26, 2007, 07:09:45 AM
Congrats.

Hope to see him on the field for TnT in the 2030 World Cup or on the track for the 2032 Olympics.  ;D
Post by: Andre on October 26, 2007, 07:21:57 AM
congrats brother.

ah like de name.

now for de big question - who he go represent in football? t & t or usa?

naps or pres?

post some pix man.
Post by: samo on October 26, 2007, 07:29:30 AM
Congrats Feliz & Family on your new addition to the family... Best wishes and best of luck for the future.
Post by: Jahyouth on October 26, 2007, 03:55:50 PM
Congrats Feliziano!
Post by: john_public on October 26, 2007, 05:49:42 PM
congrats bro  ;D
Post by: legal alien on October 26, 2007, 07:29:06 PM
babies are blessings. now it's time to be a good father. all forumites is family. whether we know them or not.
      congrats.
Post by: supporter on October 26, 2007, 07:37:22 PM
Congrats Feliz  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: Feliziano on October 27, 2007, 05:43:50 AM
Thanks for all the congratulations and blessings my friends  :)

Christian Rafael Lee and his mom are doing quite well and they should both be home on Monday. :thumbsup:

The strange thing was that after I heard the first cry I knew my life had been changed at that instant cause all of a sudden i felt like 'i will have to be a more caring person and believe in world peace'  :-[

btw he already got permission to represent T&T at anything  ;)
Post by: Themanfriday on October 27, 2007, 06:05:20 AM
Congratulations  :angel:
Post by: dinho on October 27, 2007, 07:36:43 AM
congrats.. God's blessings
Post by: trinbago on October 27, 2007, 09:37:57 AM
Welcome to the family!!
Post by: FLi ! on October 27, 2007, 10:01:33 AM

yea man feliz, congrats on a healthy baby boy ! PM me yuh details so I could paypal you a seed to sow in ur youth's future  ;)
Post by: Trini Madness on October 27, 2007, 12:09:40 PM
congrats feliz  :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: ttcom on October 27, 2007, 01:19:12 PM
Congrats Feliziano!
Post by: Bakes on October 27, 2007, 02:24:42 PM

yea man feliz, congrats on a healthy baby boy ! PM me yuh details so I could paypal you a seed to sow in ur youth's future  ;)
Yuh eh find de man done plant enough seed fuh one year?

:D
Post by: ZANDOLIE on October 27, 2007, 05:41:41 PM
Congratulations!
Post by: lickslikefire on October 28, 2007, 03:43:47 AM
Congrats meh boy  :beermug:
Post by: kounty on October 28, 2007, 07:07:49 AM
Bless up!