Sports => Football => Topic started by: Big Magician on January 07, 2008, 06:49:31 PM

Title: UPDATED DETAILS........Sat 26th Jan...Warrior Nation sweat for carnival
Post by: Big Magician on January 07, 2008, 06:49:31 PM
folks....is time for a get together....plenty to talk about...plus to meet forum members and ting.....so carnival...plus the match...plus a get together...lets see if we can ...
Title: Re: What about a Warrior Nation sweat for carnival
Post by: superoli on January 08, 2008, 06:37:27 AM
In in Trinidad 30th to 10th ........how about carnival Tuesday on King George ?  ;D
Post by: Big Magician on January 08, 2008, 07:12:32 AM
YEA RIGHT
Post by: spideybuff on January 08, 2008, 01:12:17 PM
In in Trinidad 30th to 10th ........how about carnival Tuesday on King George ?  ;D

FUNNY !!
Post by: Slade on January 08, 2008, 02:31:19 PM
I am in
Post by: TrinInfinite on January 08, 2008, 03:08:17 PM
i dey... :beermug:

God is de BOSS....
Post by: Big Magician on January 08, 2008, 03:49:44 PM
nice...keep it coming
Post by: Midknight on January 08, 2008, 04:27:39 PM
I will be there. Alyuh sure yuh need another water boy?  :-[
Post by: Bally on January 08, 2008, 04:44:20 PM
I in that
Post by: Agent Jack Bauer on January 09, 2008, 12:29:59 AM
I go referee.....cah afford to pull ah groin muscle b4 Monday and Tuesday
Post by: dumpalewie on January 09, 2008, 03:43:51 AM
I'm there from the 30th to 10th also.

Count me in.
Post by: SHOTTA on January 09, 2008, 08:06:11 AM
once pardners there with the broth count me and morvant in for sure

oh an touches too aka the best man to eat a broth wit
Post by: TRINIMITCH on January 09, 2008, 10:58:37 AM
Just say de time and i dey
Post by: palos on January 09, 2008, 11:27:27 AM
Where and when?
Post by: Big Magician on January 09, 2008, 11:42:30 AM
ok..cool...let me get a little commitee together then...

anyone willing to help put this together ??
Post by: weary1969 on January 09, 2008, 11:48:01 AM
Yuh problem just start dey BM nobody eh go want to wuk dey go want to jus want to turn up. Meh schedule pre carnival eh bad so leh meh know what I can do
Post by: WestCoast on January 09, 2008, 11:56:35 AM
Meh schedule pre carnival eh bad so leh meh know what I can do
de fus ting is make sure Pardners can be there to make his Famous Fish Broth ;)
Post by: weary1969 on January 09, 2008, 12:02:53 PM
All yuh good yes I just volunteer to help out and I get wuk ah ready
Post by: Big Magician on January 09, 2008, 12:22:29 PM
de broth is a must.....
Post by: TrinInfinite on January 09, 2008, 12:55:15 PM
why doesnt the warrior nation tt chapter organize this with big mag? ??? isnt that one of their functions? ??? ::) ::)

God is de BOSS....
Post by: Socapro on January 09, 2008, 12:57:51 PM
Allyuh need to decide when, where & who is needed to do what and WN members who home for Carnival can fall een!!  :cheers:
Post by: samo on January 09, 2008, 02:22:56 PM
Count me in...
I aint no big baller like some of allyuh, but ah in relatively decent shape and would love that, but I am guessing it will be before carnival, an I eh want no man throwing blade, because I eh playing mas in a wheelchair...
I am there from 27-jan - 7feb
Post by: Big Magician on January 10, 2008, 07:37:26 AM
Yea...Sat Jan 26th   ....dats the date....we keeping it simple...

King George 5th park... small goal....beer  rum  woman...Broth ( Pardners ??)

just to have some blacklist ole talk...

actuall thats the name of the day  " Blacklist Sweat 2008"

so please confirm....once we have 10 people we good....the more the merrier
Post by: PATRIOT on January 10, 2008, 07:57:31 AM

I will be there... looking forward to it.
Title: Re: Sat 26th Jan...Warrior Nation sweat for carnival
Post by: TrinInfinite on January 10, 2008, 07:59:32 AM
cant make it... hard luck... most people will be in trinidad on the 29th and 30th, bad time tuh have the sweat.... i not dey until the 29th....

God is de BOSS.....
Post by: Brownsugar on January 10, 2008, 08:11:48 AM
Seems like ah eh have nutten planned for that day so far.....so ah could fall een....all yuh need a water girl??

Post by: Swima on January 10, 2008, 08:18:34 AM

I go swing through with Touches and Disgruntled.
Post by: Big Magician on January 10, 2008, 08:20:05 AM
disgruntled cant come.....because Stern sweating also...

TI....sorry...but we cant have it on the Carnival weekend....dats a no no 
Post by: WestCoast on January 10, 2008, 08:23:11 AM
why ya had to go and tell him
It would be good to see some fireworks for de carnival man
Post by: TrinInfinite on January 10, 2008, 08:25:42 AM

ill tell hardest and bleeder about it.... :beermug: cant make dat sweat breds... we go have 2 lime on the wednesday instead, why not during the week? ??? :devil:

God is de BOSS....
Post by: dinho on January 10, 2008, 08:27:41 AM
cannot make it as i will be out of the country...

as a matter of fact cannot make carnival either...

:frustrated:
Post by: samo on January 10, 2008, 08:30:48 AM
I flying in de day after... cannot make dat..
Post by: Tongue on January 10, 2008, 08:47:07 AM
suggestion... all de men and women dat flying een should pass through Duty Free and buy some drinks fuh de lime.....but doh fuhget it have some non drinkers so if yuh find some organic juice organise fuh dem nah....
Post by: TrinInfinite on January 10, 2008, 08:50:04 AM
suggestion... all de men and women dat flying een should pass through Duty Free and buy some drinks fuh de lime.....but doh fuhget it have some non drinkers so if yuh find some organic juice organise fuh dem nah....

angostura lemon lime bitters breddah :beermug:

God is de BOSS....
Post by: Slade on January 10, 2008, 11:02:11 AM

I will be there

Post by: WestCoast on January 10, 2008, 11:06:56 AM
hear nuh Big
I wonder if you should send out a press release to Lisana and all dem other news organisations that you going to have this sweat in Honour of the JackListed Players?
Post by: Tongue on January 10, 2008, 11:22:41 AM
well since Sancho get de shaf....he might be open for ah small bligh....even ref de game
Post by: Big Magician on January 10, 2008, 12:50:46 PM
If Sancho sweat against me....dats the end of his carrer....
Post by: Touches on January 10, 2008, 01:02:06 PM
Big M so how much we look at right now?

You and Small M, Patriot, Slade, Swima, Disgruntled and myself.

Lewwe start about 4 please as sun going down early.

Oh which part of King V we playing...yuh know how man territorial?

Yuh cyar use yuh pips and get a patch of CIC grounds?
Post by: Bally on January 10, 2008, 01:03:33 PM
that's de day i flying in
Post by: weary1969 on January 10, 2008, 02:39:45 PM
Since d Water gyul position already taken I just comin to hang. Nice idea bout d press but we eh want no set a waggonist showin up is 4 d SW.net and d WN
Post by: Big Magician on January 10, 2008, 07:12:41 PM
come  on folks....
Post by: FLi ! on January 10, 2008, 07:17:25 PM
Since d Water gyul position already taken I just comin to hang. Nice idea bout d press but we eh want no set a waggonist showin up is 4 d SW.net and d WN

u're a chick ??  look how i learn something today :o
Post by: Jah Gol on January 10, 2008, 07:18:21 PM
I go be dey.
Post by: WestCoast on January 10, 2008, 07:37:40 PM

u're a chick ??  look how i learn something today :o
Weary, all ya had to do was show up lookin like ah man and ya would ah fit right eeeeen when day ask ya who you is and ya answer "Weary"
day orready tink you is a man ;D ;D ;D ;D
ya gettin in de sweat easy easy ;) ;)
Post by: fatimarima on January 10, 2008, 11:16:45 PM
Will be in Trini  at that time.  Count me in.
Post by: TRINIMITCH on January 11, 2008, 06:15:02 AM

Count me in...... I dey for sure
Post by: Big Magician on January 11, 2008, 06:38:33 AM
nice...well we have a sweat then....stay tuned for details..
Post by: samo on January 11, 2008, 10:21:47 AM
dat real dread... ah missing it by 1 day...
Post by: weary1969 on January 11, 2008, 01:18:14 PM
Sorry I will not b able to confirm dat my mother made a daughter and not a son but ash wed I go b dey.
Post by: pardners on January 12, 2008, 11:07:50 AM
Sorry to now respond fellas.

CONSIDER THE FISH BROTH A DONE DEAL !
Post by: Reaper2004 on January 12, 2008, 01:21:18 PM
walk distance oui count me in
Post by: TrinInfinite on January 12, 2008, 05:26:03 PM
see allyuh at de game on wednesday... other than that, i fettin like mad oui..

God is de BOSS...
Post by: Big Magician on January 12, 2008, 06:05:41 PM
right pardners.....

ah sweat today....so ah fit....hahah
Post by: WestCoast on January 12, 2008, 06:39:38 PM
Sorry to now respond fellas.
CONSIDER THE FISH BROTH A DONE DEAL !
boy, I wonder if day have any cheep cheep flights dong to TnT  ;D ;D
jez fa de man Broth oui ;) ;)
Post by: morvant on January 14, 2008, 08:27:30 AM
i dey count meh ennn
Post by: Big Magician on January 14, 2008, 08:04:15 PM
MORVANT...AH HOPE YUH PUT ON SOME WEIGHT EH...AND DA OLE SPANNER
Post by: injunchile on January 15, 2008, 06:35:28 AM
Bad date- I am coming in on the 26th and Touches collecting me from the Airport. Someone has to bless the proceedings.
Post by: superoli on January 15, 2008, 07:51:06 AM
I flying on afternoon of 27th so cyah make......
Post by: SHOTTA on January 15, 2008, 07:58:41 AM
UP TO NOW I AINT HEAR THE SOUTH MEN

say they inside??

cowen andre??

and pardners thank the misses for the broth eh it does come in realll nice

and small goal is a nice lil change too
Post by: dumpalewie on January 15, 2008, 02:13:05 PM

Cyar make it. I come on the 30th.

Are we doing a banner, lime or anything for the game on Ash Wed?
Post by: troy piloy on January 15, 2008, 04:14:19 PM
I will be there for sure
BM what to bring?
Troy 8)
Post by: Big Magician on January 15, 2008, 06:09:30 PM
we will sort out the details soon....wham now troy Piloy ???
Post by: SHOTTA on January 16, 2008, 09:38:37 AM
so if we counting troy that mean we could count the infamous occonor g as well??

jeezan i now recognize how long we aint really do sometin solid for the local based in truth

only a seta namby pamby here and there pro league

now is a sweat annd a national team game

ah tizzic

still no word from meh south bredrins??
Post by: WestCoast on January 16, 2008, 11:12:22 AM
still no word from meh south bredrins??
de word is dat south man doh get pick :devil:
even for ah sweat

easy south men ;D
Post by: superoli on January 16, 2008, 11:18:48 AM
I find hardly any of the foriegn based could make the 26th ! you all dont want us to come and embarass you or what ?
Post by: Babalawo on January 17, 2008, 09:39:48 PM
i will bounce up allyuh next year when i get my money and tings together. nuff shakes allyuh mis out, yuh lucky
Post by: d_#1Trinba on January 17, 2008, 09:47:20 PM
i will bounce up allyuh next year when i get my money and tings together. nuff shakes allyuh mis out, yuh lucky

I know a man dat is lucky too..mid spread the love we need you man
Post by: morvant on January 18, 2008, 09:04:03 AM
come good allyuh

as ah regular sweater i predict de golden boots and reigning MVP award..............
Post by: Pasdah Beatz on January 18, 2008, 10:22:21 AM
Ah must be in de mix as well
BM since real senior men not swinging through if you need help just say!!
Post by: JERSEY TRINI on January 18, 2008, 10:26:01 AM
Allyuh cyar change that date boy I comin on the 28th and cyar make that, so I guess is Ash Wed for me then.
Post by: dumpalewie on January 18, 2008, 04:42:07 PM
I'm a foreign based South Man.

I just made a booking to come for that weekend so i'll be there.

We need detalis man. King George V is foreign territory.
Post by: TrinInfinite on January 18, 2008, 07:17:58 PM
i dey on the 29th and in glow de same night oui... ash wednesday allyuh seeing meh oui..

God is de BOSS....
Post by: dumpalewie on January 20, 2008, 08:47:07 PM
Details please BM.
Post by: Big Magician on January 21, 2008, 07:39:59 PM
right...ok...we still on.....

now hear this...we keeping this one real simple....to the point that this is just a get together and kick some ball..have a drink...and chat about our favorite subject...football and tnt football...and it have plenty to talk bout....

It not going to be like the past ones..or like dem UK and Canada.....but we can put together the "BIG ONE" later in the year...so we can discuss that on Sat...

and now i see Machel big AC show is on sat also....and of course some people going....but...i going the Rudder show for Kitch Sat night also ( i rather music nah )..so...see below for details

DATE...Sat 26th Jan 08

VENUE...King George V Park....( The side opposite the QPCC Oval wall....(I never know how to tell people North and south side...sorry)...between the St Clair Hospital Traffic Lights and Havelock street...

TIME.......get there for 3:30 PM....so we could start at 4pm..( stretch and ting nah)..please be on time....the truth is we cant sweat for more than an hour...so by 5 to 5:30 pm we done with de sweat....and then we chill, drink and lick up Pardners fish broth....so Pardners, let us know what is the total money we all have to contribute for the broth....

yea...so really...by 6:30 to 7pm....men could ride out and go to whatever fete....i think that cool....

SWEAT FORMAT.....well small goal for sure....the total we get..we pick 2 teams and get on with it....

WHAT TO BRING.....football boots, One RED SHIRT and one WHITE SHIRT...
( very important...anyone in a Jamaica shirt will be arrested)....bring what yuh drinking....rum, beer whatever....throw it in a cooler with some ICE, cups.... and dont forget WATER.....

if yuh have a good ball...throw it in de car also....i will bring 2 balls ( save the lame joke please)......ball pump if yuh have one...well Pardners will say how much money to put in for the Broth.....
and oh yea...some Technique and intelligence....and somebody bring RF...

right...so lets get the roll call....

BIG MAG
SMALL MAG

???
????
lets go
Post by: dinho on January 21, 2008, 07:48:49 PM

and oh yea...some Technique and intelligence....and somebody bring RF...

RF??  I thought you already say u bringing two balls to kick around..  :devil:
Title: Re: UPDATED DETAILS........Sat 26th Jan...Warrior Nation sweat for carnival
Post by: Big Magician on January 21, 2008, 07:49:39 PM
SEND MORE BALLS
Title: Re: UPDATED DETAILS........Sat 26th Jan...Warrior Nation sweat for carnival
Post by: Big Magician on January 22, 2008, 05:36:21 AM
lets get the roll call
Post by: Touches on January 22, 2008, 06:43:11 AM
Big M,

We ent have to stop no sweat 5:30. Let them fellas from Pompey I in that section cool theyself or we could just shift around and play more on the area opposite the QP Members club.

I have to make an airport run to pick up injunchile, but if there is no flight delay I should make it by 4. I go bring him to take in the action.

Also I want all those who coming to find the thread and read and practice the rules of Sweat Ettiquette (http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=33028.0) when they arrive. Dont Jumbie the sweat, introduce yuhself and bring stocks.

Arghm last question...what we using for Goals? Anybody have cones or we going and borrow 4 from the British High Commission and rest it back after we done.

Post by: dumpalewie on January 22, 2008, 07:51:22 AM
I will be there.
Post by: Mr Mc on January 22, 2008, 08:50:16 AM
I will be there.

allyuh go easy on Dumpa eh!
he lil old and he have a trick knee that does actup, and the man have plenty chippin to do Monday and Tuesday.  Last time he try a spanner yuh hear crick-crack!
Post by: kicker on January 22, 2008, 09:12:46 AM
ah jealous....make sure yuh post some pics.

p.s. Big M if yuh on K.G  V park facing St Mary's Grounds- yuh facing North.....so behind yuh iz south, to yuh left (Harvards-ish, Roxy-ish, St James) is West & to yuh right (St Clair, QRC, Savannah, P.OS.) is east.....for future reference  ;D  :beermug:

Post by: spideybuff on January 22, 2008, 11:09:34 AM
yeah, St. james is west...that should make it easier for u. Plus the hills are called the NORTHERN Range.

Anyways, I coming to sweat...but I hadda check out the shcedule of the games on tv first and see who playing then cause i might end up in bat and ball instead depending on the magnitude of the game.
Post by: Touches on January 22, 2008, 11:16:53 AM
Spidey,

Bring yuh partner Kiffysmooth and all them QRC men who in the best sweat. Lewwe see what alyuh working with.
Post by: jai john on January 22, 2008, 12:39:08 PM
I will try to make it...unless meh two knees say different. I hope all yuh handicapping de yutes ! You know plenty young fellas does want to gallery on us over 50's ......
Let me know what de damage is .....
Post by: Dutty on January 22, 2008, 01:02:20 PM
ah jealous....make sure yuh post some pics.

p.s. Big M if yuh on K.G  V park facing St Mary's Grounds- yuh facing North.....so behind yuh iz south, to yuh left (Harvards-ish, Roxy-ish, St James) is West & to yuh right (St Clair, QRC, Savannah, P.OS.) is east.....for future reference  ;D  :beermug:

well boy, I now realise is coonoomoonoo park allyuh talkin bout

all dis time I scratchin mih head tryin to remember whey dis king george v ting ppl talkin bout

post pics ah de broth bubblin
Post by: Big Magician on January 22, 2008, 02:27:21 PM
good stuff.....Touches...i really meant...4 to 5;30 pm we bun...not giving up de sweat.ground...

i trying to get some post borrow....but good idea with the cones ( Not the brits own).....

keep it coming
Post by: Midknight on January 22, 2008, 03:07:26 PM
I reach down. King George 5th looking kinda small now because ah all that construction they doing round roxy pizza hut, but it go still be good - though ah feel we might have to fight up with some ball hound does be they sweating late late late in the beginning of the week and all.

I looking forward to meeting some ah the ole men does be mouthing off rong here...and the famous weary1969

Ah go have to borrow one ah mih cousin tugs for this one though, so no laughing when mih foot start hurting...

Add mih to the roll call
Post by: dinho on January 22, 2008, 03:19:59 PM
I reach down. King George 5th looking kinda small now because ah all that construction they doing round roxy pizza hut, but it go still be good - though ah feel we might have to fight up with some ball hound does be they sweating late late late in the beginning of the week and all.

I looking forward to meeting some ah the ole men does be mouthing off rong here...and the famous weary1969

Ah go have to borrow one ah mih cousin tugs for this one though, so no laughing when mih foot start hurting...

Add mih to the roll call

ah man putting out he disclaimer from early yes..  :rotfl: :rotfl:

doh blame it on de tugs.. just show up for sweat and say yuh name Supa..
Post by: TRINIMITCH on January 22, 2008, 03:27:10 PM
I will be there
Post by: superoli on January 23, 2008, 06:55:16 AM
so dis is the only one ? or all us foreign based going to miss out ?
Post by: pardners on January 23, 2008, 10:53:29 AM
so dis is the only one ? or all us foreign based going to miss out ?

Somehow ah thinking we should organise another bigger sweat the day after the game on Ash Wednesday, just for the benefit of meeting the foreign crew.  We could discuss that on Saturday.

Hear nah, ah hearing plenty talk on the news about the condition of the ground.  The City Council people and Havard Club in big confusion...talking about the ground get mash up from some fete on the ground last week...together with people parking on the ground to go fete and now they want to ban the use of the ground until it recover.  Would that affect our sweat ?  Ah getting the impression people does be parking where we intend to have the sweat.

BTW....Could we get the roll call, so I know how much people to cater for.  I cooking the broth home and bringing it, so who eh get...well..... ::)
Post by: WestCoast on January 23, 2008, 10:58:27 AM
I cooking the broth home and bringing it,

Pardners Catering Co.
No Sweat
we will bring the Broth to Your Sweat.
Post by: Trini Madness on January 23, 2008, 11:51:24 AM
wish i was there to sweat with allyuh.....ah leave just yesterday... :(
Post by: Brownsugar on January 23, 2008, 11:59:37 AM

Pardners Catering Co.
No Sweat

Yuh eh easy nah WC.....oh yeah Pardners I would be dey...so dat's 1 bowl ah broth....
Post by: pardners on January 23, 2008, 12:24:09 PM

Pardners Catering Co.
No Sweat

Yuh eh easy nah WC.....oh yeah Pardners I would be dey...so dat's 1 bowl ah broth....

Good one West Coast.  Brown Sugar ah find ah wasn't hearing from yuh.  Yuh sweating Saturday ? Weary done say she only watching.  Last time we sweat Girl Warrior give them fellas a run for they money.
Post by: Big Magician on January 23, 2008, 12:32:12 PM
well we on the opposite end of Havard groung....the ground not all that...but i guess us as players not all that .....it good enough...i sweat there twice a week....
Post by: weary1969 on January 23, 2008, 12:33:57 PM
Weary eh even watchin I have a Leadership retreat 4 church  in Manzanilla so I go have to pick up wit uno after and I agree have a lime after d game because I eh really feeling to pay day 150 but I go deal wit that on eman thread
Post by: freakazoid on January 23, 2008, 08:03:46 PM
somebody need 2 post directions 4 me jus incase ah could make it. ah go be representing the bago posse
Post by: dinho on January 24, 2008, 07:24:25 AM
somebody need 2 post directions 4 me jus incase ah could make it. ah go be representing the bago posse

freakazoid..

easy to find man..

just take ah st. james taxi by south quay..

and yuh see de field between de queen's park oval and CIC grounds??

well is not there!!

In fact is almost at de end of de maxi route.. Just sit tight in de maxi, count an hour on yuh watch then tell de driver drop yuh out at de first field he see..

doh worry, ah sure dey go hold back ah portion ah fish broth for yuh if yuh runnin late... 
Post by: morvant on January 24, 2008, 07:25:10 AM
i dey and de man with ah malick avatar have relllllll beat to collect
Post by: Brownsugar on January 24, 2008, 10:16:44 AM

Pardners Catering Co.
No Sweat

Good one West Coast.  Brown Sugar ah find ah wasn't hearing from yuh.  Yuh sweating Saturday ? Weary done say she only watching.  Last time we sweat Girl Warrior give them fellas a run for they money.

uuuummmm....Pardners, I pack up mih boots some years ago  ;D 
Post by: dwn on January 24, 2008, 11:16:21 AM
I in.
Post by: Pasdah Beatz on January 24, 2008, 12:04:11 PM
I dey cyar miss pardners soup
Post by: TRINIMITCH on January 24, 2008, 12:56:02 PM

You could try yuh best......I wish you good luck wit that one :rotfl:
Post by: pardners on January 24, 2008, 01:04:43 PM
Still waiting on a final roll call, so I know how to cater.  I want to buy stuff tomorrow and I wouldn't be logging on till maybe late, at which time I go cyah buy more stuff if ah have to.

Even so...what the numbers sounding like...20 peeps ?  Ah doh want to have to read through four pages on the thread to see who coming out.
Post by: TRINIMITCH on January 24, 2008, 01:15:09 PM
Still waiting on a final roll call, so I know how to cater.  I want to buy stuff tomorrow and I wouldn't be logging on till maybe late, at which time I go cyah buy more stuff if ah have to.

Even so...what the numbers sounding like...20 peeps ?  Ah doh want to have to read through four pages on the thread to see who coming out.

Pardners I dey so that is 2 .........what is de contribution for de broth
Post by: pardners on January 24, 2008, 02:18:19 PM
Still waiting on a final roll call, so I know how to cater. I want to buy stuff tomorrow and I wouldn't be logging on till maybe late, at which time I go cyah buy more stuff if ah have to.

Even so...what the numbers sounding like...20 peeps ? Ah doh want to have to read through four pages on the thread to see who coming out.

Pardners I dey so that is 2 .........what is de contribution for de broth

That is what ah trying to figure out.  The most expensive thing is the fish.  If is about 15 to 20 people, that shouldn't run mih more than $200 to $250 for all the ingredients.  So we looking at around $10 a man.

Please note the currency is in US$  ;D
Post by: Brownsugar on January 24, 2008, 03:37:08 PM
Plans change.....ah just win 2 tickets to Under de Trees in Normandie Saturday night with Rudder and Stalin et al.......dinner starting at 6 till 8.....

So since we woman does take long to dress, I may just be able to pass by the game and then go home...maybe....
Post by: Big Magician on January 24, 2008, 03:42:51 PM
well leh we see de dress nah sugar .....lol
Post by: dinho on January 24, 2008, 03:49:51 PM

de man wit de malick avatar is ah walking tree...

$50 for de first man to give him ah salad..
Post by: dumpalewie on January 24, 2008, 05:00:58 PM
I will be there.

allyuh go easy on Dumpa eh!
he lil old and he have a trick knee that does actup, and the man have plenty chippin to do Monday and Tuesday.  Last time he try a spanner yuh hear crick-crack!
Doh worry bout me eh pardna!!! :rotfl:
Post by: palos on January 24, 2008, 05:44:10 PM
I might be able to make de post match activities.

Phase II practice move to Sat afternoon because a Fatima fete so we finishin rong 6pm so.

Ah go head up dey after and see if men limin.
Post by: TrinInfinite on January 24, 2008, 06:00:39 PM
allyuh vote for the foreign based sweat..... :beermug: whoever will be in trinidad still

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=33432.0

God is de BOSS....
Post by: Big Magician on January 25, 2008, 05:05:16 AM
pardners......i say between 15 to 20 people yes
Post by: Brownsugar on January 25, 2008, 06:06:07 AM
well leh we see de dress nah sugar .....lol

Ah have to and look for one Saturday morning.....yuh know we woman.....ah new outfit for every event....  ;D
Post by: Touches on January 25, 2008, 08:16:28 AM
I really hope this ent turn out to be no kinda hungry sweat.

But say what we go have broth and ting to drink.

and I hope people ent just drive pass and peep and then come on the forum later and type...Yeah I see alyuh dey, but so and so was the case.

Post by: spideybuff on January 25, 2008, 09:28:00 AM
Leh we list out the men who confirm and have a running list...
Post by: dcs on January 27, 2008, 07:33:51 AM
and I hope people ent just drive pass and peep and then come on the forum later and type...Yeah I see alyuh dey, but so and so was the case.

Post by: Big Magician on January 27, 2008, 07:06:23 PM
people....we had a nice sweat...and good lil lime...details to come...
Post by: weary1969 on January 27, 2008, 07:15:13 PM
I heard it was a blast