Sports => Football => Topic started by: vb on January 24, 2008, 03:08:34 PM

Title: Ince and Hislop
Post by: vb on January 24, 2008, 03:08:34 PM
I thought this was interesting:

http://www.facebook.com/s.php?q=shaka+hislop&init=q

Title: Re: Ince and Hislop
Post by: FLi ! on January 24, 2008, 03:56:58 PM

riiight....  ::) so why have u been searching for shaka on FB...u wanted to poke him?  :devil:
Post by: vb on January 24, 2008, 05:28:37 PM
Nah, I was looking like yuh mudda. :rotfl: :devil:

Post by: spideybuff on January 25, 2008, 07:35:46 AM
Nah, I was looking like yuh mudda. :rotfl: :devil:

For some reason that didn't make sense...you mean you were looking for HIS mudda? Or...you look like a woman? Or...whatever yes, none of my business i guess, just trying to figure out how it was a dis.
Post by: vb on January 25, 2008, 11:02:40 AM
Spidey Buff you damn right.

This is what happens when you typing and watching TV at the same time.

It should be

I was looking for yuh Mudda.

Post by: WestCoast on January 25, 2008, 11:08:20 AM
how could something so innocent go so wrong so quick :devil:
Post by: asylumseeker on January 25, 2008, 11:41:39 AM
:rotfl: WC, you bring a whole new definition to 'instigator' ... ;D
Post by: kiffysmooth on January 25, 2008, 02:10:39 PM
Dis is ah selfish post......Ah cyah even benefit from de link because ah not on dah facebook chupidness.....Broddah man, try and cut and copy de ting for we to read properly please...so de men who not on "de devil network" could still benefit.  Thanks
Post by: FLi ! on January 25, 2008, 03:00:04 PM

sorry my mom's not on FB.
Post by: spideybuff on January 26, 2008, 12:11:06 AM
"My Mom" or "Me Mum"..if he stalking Shaka and Ince he probably stalking Birchall too. Now I understand what he was talking about !! These Fatima men always looking for boyz...
Post by: Savannah boy on January 26, 2008, 12:11:43 PM
Cool thing VB.