Sports => Football => Topic started by: Eldo man on March 12, 2008, 01:32:34 AM

Title: Stern john and his goal scoring
Post by: Eldo man on March 12, 2008, 01:32:34 AM
 Would stern have scored at least half the amount of his championship talley had he been at Sunderland this season.
 Was replacing Stern with Jones the best move by Roy kean.

Title: Re: Stern john and his goal scoring
Post by: capodetutticapi on March 12, 2008, 06:50:30 AM
i tink so,he's younger faster stronger,i dont tink stern has any more growth in him,in de sense of advancing his game.with de right attitude and dedication KJ could be deadly.
Post by: Big Magician on March 12, 2008, 06:51:28 AM
stern "fackin" john
Post by: KND2 on March 12, 2008, 07:17:29 AM
Stern have to play on a team that will create chances for him.

Keene needed Jones because he could leave him up front and he go run whole day.
Stern really aint going to do that.

In the championship all the teams create chances and stern can still finish.

Most Sunderland games is like watching backs and forwards.

If sterm was on a Chelsea or man U or Liverpool he would score 20 goals easy, but at sunderland he would be under 10 goals for the season.
Post by: Big Magician on March 12, 2008, 07:23:10 AM
how much points Sunderland get for"" running whole day "" ???
Post by: WestCoast on March 12, 2008, 07:23:56 AM
could there be such a thing as a player finding his level of performance and if he is put on a team in a higher level that his work rate/results would in fact drop?
Post by: WestCoast on March 12, 2008, 07:25:12 AM
:devil: :devil:
Post by: Tallman on March 12, 2008, 07:27:52 AM
stern "fackin" john
(http://www.saintsfc.co.uk/uploads/images/mar_08/sfc_1205277134_SCAY9110.jpg)

(http://www.saintsfc.co.uk/uploads/images/mar_08/sfc_1205277154_SCAY9113.jpg)
Post by: KND2 on March 12, 2008, 07:32:42 AM
Southamton's goals
Without Stern they will be a mess, Dont be suprise if you see stern get a next contract for a few years.
Goals does attract managers interest.

Stern John 16
Bradley Wright-Phillips  8
Andrew Surman  4
Gregory Vignal  4
John Viafara  3
Jason Euell 2
Marek Saganowski  2
Nathan Dyer  1
Inigo Idiakez 1
Darren Powell 1

Post by: kicker on March 12, 2008, 07:46:53 AM
Dread, I was watching FSC highlights last night, and saw Sten score his 16th and meant to post the same thread.....

Stern is a better natural goalscorer than Kenwyne, but there's just too much speculation involved to say who is the better investment. I'd go out on a limb and render a guess that Stern would have scored as many if not more goals the KJ this season, but Keano would have to build a different style around him....I don't see Stern playing that lone big man dominating the air game.....how that change up would have affected the rest of their game, and their results as a whole is an even bigger guess .
Post by: D.H.W on March 12, 2008, 08:14:01 AM
Would stern have scored at least half the amount of his championship talley had he been at Sunderland this season.

roy should of kept both of them
Post by: Dinner Mints on March 12, 2008, 09:03:45 AM

roy should of kept both of them
He couldn't. As far I hear, Southampton manager specifically ask for Stern in exchange.
Post by: Observer on March 12, 2008, 09:24:48 AM
Stern would not have done well at Sunderland simply because they do not have anyone to make the bullets for Stern to fire.
Stern is the type of striker that needs the ball at the right moment, no hesitation. Roy Keane came into management and did not understand the market. He bought poorly and is paying the price.
Stern in the right team could still score goals in the Premier.
Post by: Midknight on March 12, 2008, 09:39:08 AM
For those who missed it the first time

Most men who have a good season in the championship doh even get de chance to follow it up in the prem. In the last 5 years or so of the top 20 championship scorers look at those who had some kind of impact the year after

02-03  (year)
(4/20) (Number following on to EPL)
7.Paul Dickov Leicester City 17+3 20 17.Paul Dickov Leicester City 11 (Ch stats EPL stats)

03-04 (8/20)
1.Andrew Johnson Crystal Palace 27+4 31     2.Andrew Johnson Crystal Palace 21
3.Robert Earnshaw Cardiff City 21+5 26         12.Robert Earnshaw WBA 11
5.Dean Ashton Crewe 19+1 20                  34.Dean Ashton Norwich City 7 (winter draft)
12. Jermain Defoe West Ham Utd 11+4 15       4.Jermain Defoe Tottenham 13

04-05  (12/20)
1.Nathan Ellington Wigan Athletic 24+0 24     57.Nathan Ellington WBA 5
2.Teddy Sheringham West Ham Utd 20+1 21  51.Teddy Sheringham West Ham Utd 6
3.Marlon Harewood West Ham Utd 17+4 21      7.Marlon Harewood West Ham Utd 14
4.Jason Roberts Wigan Athletic 21+0 21           32.Jason Roberts Wigan Athletic 8
6.Heidar Helguson Watford 16+4 20            30.Heidar Helguson Fulham 8
8.Dean Ashton Crewe 17+2 19                     87.Dean Ashton West Ham Utd 3 (winter)
9.Shefki Kuqi Ipswich Town 19+0 19            36.Shefki Kuqi Blackburn 7
11.Darren Bent Ipswich Town 19+0 19          3.Darren Bent Charlton 18

05-06 (9/20 + 1 to Celtic)
2.Marlon King Watford 21+0 2               65.Marlon King Watford 4
4.Kevin Doyle Reading 18+1 19               7.Kevin Doyle Reading 13
5.Andrew Johnson Palace 15+2 17         12Andrew Johnson Everton 11
9.Leroy Lita Reading 11+4 15                 37.Leroy Lita Reading 7+6
14.Rob Hulse Leeds United 12+1 13     30.Rob Hulse Sheffield Utd 8

If you look at this year's list even if you're clement because the season ent done yet, the fact of the matter is the only person who even close to having a nice follow up season is KJ.

06-07 (8/20)
2.Diomansy Kamara WBA 20+2 22              123.Diomansy Kamara Fulham 2
3.Michael Chopra Cardiff City 22+0 22          69.Michael Chopra Sunderland 3
9.Steve Howard Derby County 16+1 17   182.Steve Howard Derby County 1
11.Gary McSheffrey Birmingham 14+3 17     129.Gary McSheffrey Birmingham 2
13.Kenwyne Jones Southampton 14+2 16  37.Kenwyne Jones Sunderland 5
20.Nicklas Bendtner Birmingham 11+2 13     105.Nicklas Bendtner Arsenal 2

Now nothing doh stop none of these guys from blossoming later on, but the truth is championship strikers are a dime a dozen, and they rarely ever stay up long enough to find out. They usually go down with their team or are traded back/loaned down.

ps
Stern is 4th on this year's championship list, 1 goal behind another former Sunderland striker, Kevin Phillips.
Post by: fivers on March 12, 2008, 10:40:40 AM
I don't think he should have been replaced, but I believe having both John and Jones would have paid dividends. I am looking at it as replacing John with new signing Rade Prica. At the moment, it seems to be a bad move by Keane. I am sure he is kicking himself for that mistake, though he may not admit it. Again, it's tough to have your entire team going away for a friendly, but he is doing just that with the Irish contingent.
Post by: fivers on March 12, 2008, 10:41:55 AM
They could use that 10 goals right now
Post by: Bakes on March 12, 2008, 12:05:00 PM

So Stern would have been better for Sunderland than KJ?

...because they couldn't have both.
Post by: Bakes on March 12, 2008, 12:08:47 PM
I don't think he should have been replaced, but I believe having both John and Jones would have paid dividends. I am looking at it as replacing John with new signing Rade Prica. At the moment, it seems to be a bad move by Keane. I am sure he is kicking himself for that mistake, though he may not admit it. Again, it's tough to have your entire team going away for a friendly, but he is doing just that with the Irish contingent.
What so hard to understand that this couldn't have happened?  Stern John was part of the negotiations for KJ...Steve Bruce made it so.
Post by: truetrini on March 12, 2008, 12:23:16 PM
steve bruce???
Post by: Dinner Mints on March 12, 2008, 12:32:34 PM
George Burley.
Post by: Bakes on March 12, 2008, 12:42:22 PM
George Burley.
Dunno whey de ass I get Steve Bruce from, lol

TT see what happen when yuh arguing wid three men in de General Discussion forum...trying tuh chip een on de football talk, watching de Big East tournament and trying tuh do wuk at de same time, lol.

I dun...ah gorn.
Post by: Eldo man on March 12, 2008, 01:34:44 PM
Some very interesting post on this topic. Some men make some good points... My take on this is had Stern stayed at the stadium of lights, his light would have been out.... he would  have struggle to even get past  the 5 goals that Jones have at this point... Roy kean system of play would not have done stern any good, as a matter of fact it's not even workin for KJ.

My next poin is that Stern is not a prem. player maybe five years ago. Mentally stern ent ready for the prem. Championship is his comfrot zone, he has done well there before on several occasions. Even if he is goin through a dry spell he always seems to find himself and do well at this level.
Don't be surprise if he get some interest for one of the teams at the top of the table in the championship. if that's the case, they will only use him once again and get rid of him. Managers know his ability when come to this.

At the end of the day Stern Championship is for u....... U might even be one of the best forwards at this level ever..... Your playing every game yuh scoring to.. Make yuh MONEY meh boy... YUh only getting older... Hope yuh could score for T&T at de rate yuh going at right now.....
Post by: Bally on March 12, 2008, 02:17:01 PM
Some very interesting post on this topic. Some men make some good points... My take on this is had Stern stayed at the stadium of lights, his light would have been out.... he would  have struggle to even get past  the 5 goals that Jones have at this point... Roy kean system of play would not have done stern any good, as a matter of fact it's not even workin for KJ.

My next poin is that Stern is not a prem. player maybe five years ago. Mentally stern ent ready for the prem. Championship is his comfrot zone, he has done well there before on several occasions. Even if he is goin through a dry spell he always seems to find himself and do well at this level.
Don't be surprise if he get some interest for one of the teams at the top of the table in the championship. if that's the case, they will only use him once again and get rid of him. Managers know his ability when come to this.

At the end of the day Stern Championship is for u....... U might even be one of the best forwards at this level ever..... Your playing every game yuh scoring to.. Make yuh MONEY meh boy... YUh only getting older... Hope yuh could score for T&T at de rate yuh going at right now.....
Breads Stern was the leading scorer for Birmingham off the bench Steve Bruce buy all kind of strikers and they still could do the job he was called the super sub this is not new to Stern give him enough playing time and he would give you goals plain and simple a lot of the mangers didn’t have enough patients with him
Post by: Midknight on March 12, 2008, 02:48:21 PM

Breads Stern was the leading scorer for Birmingham off the bench Steve Bruce buy all kind of strikers and they still could do the job he was called the super sub this is not new to Stern give him enough playing time and he would give you goals plain and simple a lot of the mangers didn’t have enough patients with him

Clinton Morrisson had 6 league goals in 02-03. Stern had 5 along with Dugarry and Horsfeld. You can't be talking about the year after because Forsell had 17 to Stern's 4 (same as Morrisson)
Post by: Dinner Mints on March 12, 2008, 02:51:23 PM

Clinton Morrisson had 6 league goals in 02-03. Stern had 5 along with Dugarry and Horsfeld. You can't be talking about the year after because Forsell had 17 to Stern's 4 (same as Morrisson)
Nah. Stern had 9 in 02-03.

http://stats.football.co.uk/2002/birmingham.html
Post by: Midknight on March 12, 2008, 02:55:06 PM

Nah. Stern had 9 in 02-03.

http://stats.football.co.uk/2002/birmingham.html

I did specify LEAGUE goals. As in against top flight opposition. If you want to be technical, he scored one against Fulham in the FA Cup, that makes 6
Post by: Bourbon on March 12, 2008, 03:03:31 PM

Question...why is it that so many managers seem to have little patience with stern? Stern gets them promoted....but he gets forced down the pecking order. Why?
Post by: Big Magician on March 12, 2008, 04:18:13 PM
Stern "Fackin" John
Post by: Mose on March 12, 2008, 04:27:44 PM

Question...why is it that so many managers seem to have little patience with stern? Stern gets them promoted....but he gets forced down the pecking order. Why?
Actually the question may be why do they have as much patience as they do? I never got the impression that any of his past managers were quick to bench him. If he got benched it was usually because he was going through an extended goal drought. Again, this is my impression. I have no stats on the matter.
Post by: Dinner Mints on March 12, 2008, 04:39:45 PM

Actually the question may be why do they have as much patience as they do? I never got the impression that any of his past managers were quick to bench him. If he got benched it was usually because he was going through an extended goal drought. Again, this is my impression. I have no stats on the matter.
And Stern seems to be the kind of player that lets goal droughts affect his confidence to the point where he plays worse and worse.
Post by: Deeks on March 12, 2008, 05:00:25 PM
For me, it does not matter weather he playing premier or D2. As long as he is playing and getting a salary. At his age, he is doing fine.
Post by: Deeks on March 12, 2008, 07:18:59 PM
I forget to put scoring.
Post by: berris on March 12, 2008, 08:01:12 PM

Take win sah ,yuh rarf way de crown in fine form .....

:bs:             :bs:           :bs:            :bs:

JACKASS POST OF DE YEAR ........................................SO FAR !!!![
Post by: ZANDOLIE on March 12, 2008, 08:06:05 PM
Eat him Berris!  :busshead: :busshead: :rotfl:
Post by: Eldo man on March 13, 2008, 12:59:50 AM

Berris de Buller. Yuh real disrespectfull to eah. Yuh acting like Stern giving yuh ah sweet bull and yuh vex because i say yuh man ent premiership material...All yuh fellers good yes
Post by: Big Magician on March 13, 2008, 10:05:18 AM
well said Deeks
Post by: berris on March 13, 2008, 07:15:15 PM

Berris de Buller. Yuh real disrespectfull to eah. Yuh acting like Stern giving yuh ah sweet bull and yuh vex because i say yuh man ent premiership material...All yuh fellers good yes

De only person I bull, does be lying down next tuh yuh in de nite ...You come here like ah macomey man, talking one setta shit bout he eh 'mentaly ready for prems ' ...wham,yuh is ah f**king psychiatrist ??..
Buller yuh say  :rotfl:..me eh de one wey post all knida ah ting bout de man .Is either Stern properly f**k yuh gyul or yuh bennin becuz he eh f**k you, whatever yuh problem is,I not in de 'buller man ting' if yuh come on here looking for man  yuh on de wrong forum.....

EH, try this wed site    www.yuhchupidjackass@biggestc0ntontheforum.com
Post by: Eldo man on March 14, 2008, 09:20:56 AM

De only person I bull, does be lying down next tuh yuh in de nite ...You come here like ah macomey man, talking one setta shit bout he eh 'mentaly ready for prems ' ...wham,yuh is ah f**king psychiatrist ??..
Buller yuh say  :rotfl:..me eh de one wey post all knida ah ting bout de man .Is either Stern properly f**k yuh gyul or yuh bennin becuz he eh f**k you, whatever yuh problem is,I not in de 'buller man ting' if yuh come on here looking for man  yuh on de wrong forum.....

I ent fighting no more small talk with u feller. I done with u after this post....... Is yuh mother who does be lying down next to me at night....... And yea I am a psychiatrist ah well thief up she head, she stupid just like u.... And when Stern come over is he she does bull.... YUH BIG C**T..... To besides for u to have buller man web site at hand something hatta be wrong with u....... Only bull man does know buller man web site like that.  F***ing  a*s.
Post by: berris on March 14, 2008, 10:37:02 AM

I ent fighting no more small talk with u feller. I done with u after this post....... Is yuh mother who does be lying down next to me at night....... And yea I am a psychiatrist ah well thief up she head, she stupid just like u.... And when Stern come over is he she does bull.... YUH BIG C**T..... To besides for u to have buller man web site at hand something hatta be wrong with u....... Only bull man does know buller man web site like that.  F***ing  a*s.

''I done with u after this post''

Done wid me  ??? ??? We was never together ,doh f**k meh up,yuh come back wid yuh hennish talk and mad becuz I exposure yuh intentions on de forum . You is de one wey start de macomeyman talk, so it stand tuh reason yuh looking for man.Me eh know wey jackass like all yuh does come out from.Fuss yuh talk ah pack ah assness bout Stern and when I tell yuh bout it your only response is ''bullerman' talk .... ???
..My mudda turning 80 next month so if she lyding down next to you ,you is ah f**king posey ,oh, and she send tuh say tanx fuh de shot out, she say I posting on de forum for so long and never mention she and look some lil c0nt come n big she up just so.

Yuh on de wrong site ,go and look for yuh man else where ...YUH f**kING DUNCE !!!jackass
Post by: WestCoast on March 14, 2008, 10:46:06 AM
(http://e.deviantart.com/emoticons/w/writersblock.gif)
right then, plenty notes for later
Post by: Eldo man on March 14, 2008, 11:40:28 AM

Done wid me  ??? ??? We was never together ,doh f**k meh up,yuh come back wid yuh hennish talk and mad becuz I exposure yuh intentions on de forum . You is de one wey start de macomeyman talk, so it stand tuh reason yuh looking for man.Me eh know wey jackass like all yuh does come out from.Fuss yuh talk ah pack ah assness bout Stern and when I tell yuh bout it your only response is ''bullerman' talk .... ???
..My mudda turning 80 next month so if she lyding down next to you ,you is ah f**king posey ,oh, and she send tuh say tanx fuh de shot out, she say I posting on de forum for so long and never mention she and look some lil c0nt come n big she up just so.

Yuh on de wrong site ,go and look for yuh man else where ...YUH f**kING DUNCE !!!jackass
                                                                                                                                                                Fuss yuh talk ah pack ah assness bout Stern    [/b]
              oh, and she send tuh say tanx fuh de shot out,

Boy u is ah a*s boy...... U vex I talk bout stern :rotfl: and happy i talk bout u mother.  "O" I shout she out... She is 80 that is good age fuh me I is 75..... yuh big C**t. She wokin good stll..... So ok feller every body know on de forum I is 75 your mother is 80  and me and she bullin...... let we leave it that way.... And any how me and yuh mother happy together.... I here fuh foot-ball talk so behave yuh lil a*s
Post by: berris on March 14, 2008, 07:23:49 PM

Boy u is ah a*s boy...... U vex I talk bout stern :rotfl: and happy i talk bout u mother.  "O" I shout she out... She is 80 that is good age fuh me I is 75..... yuh big C**t. She wokin good stll..... So ok feller every body know on de forum I is 75 your mother is 80  and me and she bullin...... let we leave it that way.... And any how me and yuh mother happy together.... I here fuh foot-ball talk so behave yuh lil a*s

I not vex you talk bout Stern, yuh f@cking dunce ,is when yuh think yuh know bout football and talking ah pack ah jackassness, dais wey I have ah problem.Obviously yuh hurting bad bout someting Stern do yuh .it's clear for all tuh see ,yuh name is eldo man ,Stern use tuh play for Eldo, so is either he brush you or yuh gyul or both ah all yuh at de same time and now yuh come on here fighting down de man.
As for de mudda talk I wont stoop so low tuh bring up yuh mudda here.Yuh see I know yuh mudda and I know how hard she use tuh take it in de ass work tuh mine de tuteen ah all yuh.I remember we ketch she sucking Jumbo d!ck behind pompee high fuh 2 pack ah salt nuts, just so all yuh wun starve tuh f@cking death, buh I wun talk bout dat becuz de whore woman  do wha she had tuh do..if you put on ah ,ice green and gold  tams yuh is de splitting image ah Jumbo,go in de mirror and look....................yuh f@cking asshole !!!
Post by: Eldo man on March 15, 2008, 12:36:18 PM

I not vex you talk bout Stern, yuh f@cking dunce ,is when yuh think yuh know bout football and talking ah pack ah jackassness, dais wey I have ah problem.Obviously yuh hurting bad bout someting Stern do yuh .it's clear for all tuh see ,yuh name is eldo man ,Stern use tuh play for Eldo, so is either he brush you or yuh gyul or both ah all yuh at de same time and now yuh come on here fighting down de man.
As for de mudda talk I wont stoop so low tuh bring up yuh mudda here.Yuh see I know yuh mudda and I know how hard she use tuh take it in de ass work tuh mine de tuteen ah all yuh.I remember we ketch she sucking Jumbo d!ck behind pompee high fuh 2 pack ah salt nuts, just so all yuh wun starve tuh f@cking death, buh I wun talk bout dat becuz de whore woman  do wha she had tuh do..if you put on ah ,ice green and gold  tams yuh is de splitting image ah Jumbo,go in de mirror and look....................yuh f@cking asshole !!!

Berris i done fight stupid talk with u.... U looking like you just wnat ah man to fight small talk with all de fu**ing time. I not on that.... So to be de bigger man i ent go even respond, cause you like ah fu**ing lil boy. Take win  :bs:   Yes I went ELDO and I have nothing against stern, for some reason like you in LOVE with stern. Is like ah man cah have he own opinion.....  Only ah bitch dose act so fuh she man.....
If is one thing i know is that yuh cah talk foot ball take with me...... I was A BIG PLAYER FOR ELDO... Trust me. and who know bout eldo between 95-98
when i play they will tell yuh that..... I rather fight foot-ball talk with men rather than fu**k up talk...... YUH big C**t.   When come to foot-ball yuh cah come round me. AS a player, as coach and heights on de game  Who de fu**K YOU EVER KICK BALL FOR!
Post by: berris on March 15, 2008, 10:38:46 PM

Berris i done fight stupid talk with u.... U looking like you just wnat ah man to fight small talk with all de fu**ing time. I not on that.... So to be de bigger man i ent go even respond, cause you like ah fu**ing lil boy. Take win  :bs:   Yes I went ELDO and I have nothing against stern, for some reason like you in LOVE with stern. Is like ah man cah have he own opinion.....  Only ah bitch dose act so fuh she man.....
If is one thing i know is that yuh cah talk foot ball take with me...... I was A BIG PLAYER FOR ELDO... Trust me. and who know bout eldo between 95-98
when i play they will tell yuh that..... I rather fight foot-ball talk with men rather than fu**k up talk...... YUH big C**t.   When come to foot-ball yuh cah come round me. AS a player, as coach and heights on de game  Who de fu**K YOU EVER KICK BALL FOR!

Yow,wham, yuh come like ah gyul wey eh taking blank,  how much time yuh go say 'I done ' and still coming back taking more assness.
Now leh we make one ting clear ,doh fool yuh self, becuz yuh not fooling anybody here,you was never no 'big player', de only big player tuh come outta ah eldo  playing for Southampton right now.You so f@cking chupid you tink becuz yuh play in intercol , yuh was ah 'big player'...steupppss , If you was such ah 'big player' wha de f**k happen  ???wey yuh sorry ass now  ???,wha big side yuh playing for again ???,and when next we seeing yuh on de national team ???...yuh f@cking asshole ....come here with yuh 'big player ' talk and yuh cyar even make ah bush league 2nd 11 .
All yuh so does end up going mad, watching man and envying dey career,going thru yuh whole sorry life wid yuh face set up, like somebody now fart in it ,becuz yuh wasn't talanted enough tuh make it.But now yuh is ah f@cking expert,you know that ... '' Mentally stern ent ready for the prem.''...dais yuh opinion,no problem but doh bawl like ah whore taking it in de ass, when I tell yuh dat is de 'jackass post ah de year ...so far',becuz dais my opinion.
Anyway king c0nt I eh really have much time tuh waste on you,is best yuh take yuh own advice n leave me alone,anytime yuh feel yuh want tuh bring up de mudda talk remember is not just salt nuts all yuh use tuh eat eh, and is not just one football field we have in TnT. :devil: :devil:
Post by: Eldo man on March 16, 2008, 12:39:46 AM

Yow,wham, yuh come like ah gyul wey eh taking blank,  how much time yuh go say 'I done ' and still coming back taking more assness.
Now leh we make one ting clear ,doh fool yuh self, becuz yuh not fooling anybody here,you was never no 'big player', de only big player tuh come outta ah eldo  playing for Southampton right now.You so f@cking chupid you tink becuz yuh play in intercol , yuh was ah 'big player'...steupppss , If you was such ah 'big player' wha de f**k happen  ???wey yuh sorry ass now  ???,wha big side yuh playing for again ???,and when next we seeing yuh on de national team ???...yuh f@cking asshole ....come here with yuh 'big player ' talk and yuh cyar even make ah bush league 2nd 11 .
All yuh so does end up going mad, watching man and envying dey career,going thru yuh whole sorry life wid yuh face set up, like somebody now fart in it ,becuz yuh wasn't talanted enough tuh make it.But now yuh is ah f@cking expert,you know that ... '' Mentally stern ent ready for the prem.''...dais yuh opinion,no problem but doh bawl like ah whore taking it in de ass, when I tell yuh dat is de 'jackass post ah de year ...so far',becuz dais my opinion.
Anyway king c0nt I eh really have much time tuh waste on you,is best yuh take yuh own advice n leave me alone,anytime yuh feel yuh want tuh bring up de mudda talk remember is not just salt nuts all yuh use tuh eat eh, and is not just one football field we have in TnT. :devil: :devil:

AS I said before a**hole. I ent gonna answer yuh stupid a*s  small talk.....  What foot-ball u play? yea I play inercol and all that and was ah Baller too... way de F**k u at now? I get degree off ah foot-ball, just like nuff men. and  right now I coaching too.  way de F**K u at now... What U ever get of ah foot-ball.  Ah set ah small talk u on.... Yuh notice me eah even responding to yuh Stern talk again...... Because fuh some reason i can understand how ah man could be so defensive about stern... Ah talk bout yuh mother yuh say she say thanks for de shout out..  ah say ah was F**king she too... Is only natural for ah man to be more upset over he mother over STERN..... You go sell out yuh mother fuh stern... yuh  big C**t.  As ah say... talk foot-ball talk wit me... From coaching to playing, I will run pass u on ah foot-ball field like cones feller.... Foot-ball talk I here for. Not SMALL TALK.
Post by: Tallman on April 16, 2013, 12:17:50 PM
Check dem goals nah!

West Ham vs Birmingham
http://www.youtube.com/v/DoMQeWQtxVg

Bradford vs Birmingham
http://www.youtube.com/v/Zfrf3qPJYsE

Blackburn vs Birmingham
http://www.youtube.com/v/i8T48s31ZLQ
Post by: just cool on April 16, 2013, 12:41:38 PM
The hungriest and most effective striker to ever put on a T&T shirt bar none.
Post by: Peong on April 16, 2013, 01:27:29 PM
I would love to see some goals from his Nottingham Forest days.  Back then we didn't get much coverage.

Some Crew highlights with him scoring in reg and in the shootout.  That shootout ting was jokey boy.
https://www.youtube.com/v/wMswix2Jg4E

Crew vs San Jose Clash
John with "a laserbeam"
https://www.youtube.com/v/3i2ndOzwiIs