Sports => Football => Topic started by: kev on March 28, 2008, 12:16:54 PM

Title: Sunderland v West Ham.
Post by: kev on March 28, 2008, 12:16:54 PM
Is here if anybody wishes to see it

RK's West ham Press Conference

mms://asf.narrowstep.tv/mcp?psid=84095512&ref=0&chid=888&pid=3345&vid=68314506&br=1200&tid=8&voids=170077&fab=0

its a media link so just paste the url into Real / WMP
Title: Re: RK's West ham Press Conference
Post by: Cocorite on March 28, 2008, 09:06:01 PM
Excellent!!!!! Thank you Kev.  I wonder who were some of those players that 15 call came in about.
Post by: WestCoast on March 28, 2008, 09:13:18 PM
aye Kev, cheers mate :beermug: :beermug:
celebrating all week eh ;)

and KJ is good to go  lovely lovely
Post by: Deeks on March 28, 2008, 09:24:02 PM
I did not really see anything negative about KJ coming from RK. I do not see KJ position in jeopardy. They just have to try to survive the relegation battle. Everybody has to fight for their place on the team. That is a good for the team. Club country  struggle will continue, doh matter what FIFA stipulated.
Title: Re: Sunderland v West Ham.
Post by: kev on March 29, 2008, 04:19:43 AM
Link for todays match if anybody wants it.

http://www.myp2p.eu/competition.php?competitionid=&part=sports&discipline=football

radio Link

http://www1.talksport.net/
Post by: freakazoid on March 29, 2008, 09:03:30 AM
how i blight so dread, when i have high speed net sopcast dont bring sunderland games steups
Post by: Mr Fix-it on March 29, 2008, 09:11:47 AM
No live links going on dis game  ??? ??? ::) ::) ::) ::)
Post by: Midknight on March 29, 2008, 09:12:38 AM
Sunderland

* 01 Gordon
    * 26 Bardsley
    * 05 Nosworthy
    * 44 Evans
    * 15 Collins
    * 11 Murphy
    * 08 Whitehead
    * 20 Reid
    * 10 Richardson
    * 16 Chopra
    * 17 Jones

Substitutes

* 32 Fulop,
    * 07 Edwards,
    * 18 Leadbitter,
    * 19 Yorke,
    * 23 O'Donovan

Post by: Midknight on March 29, 2008, 09:19:42 AM
West Ham 1 up 17th Ljunberg. I think its his 50th BPL goal
Post by: WestCoast on March 29, 2008, 09:21:07 AM
live audio link working guaranteed
http://mfile.akamai.com/6095/live/reflector:35549.asx?bkup=35550
Post by: Midknight on March 29, 2008, 09:30:09 AM
KJ score...

mudder...I drop him from mih fantasy team
Post by: dervaig on March 29, 2008, 09:30:25 AM
One all.

Kenywne Jonesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1st goal since December 29th.
Post by: Trinitim on March 29, 2008, 09:30:37 AM
 KENWYNE JONES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YES LORD THANK YOU FOR ANSWERING PRAYERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GOAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GOLASO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: Quags on March 29, 2008, 09:31:19 AM
RK ploy work ,challenge him.
Post by: Midknight on March 29, 2008, 09:31:59 AM

This one cleaner:
http://matchlive.safc.premiumtv.co.uk/mlex/258741/matches/10212007/2861244/match_console.html?clubid=10281
Post by: rippin on March 29, 2008, 09:33:29 AM
Sound like they acually playing attacking football too.
Post by: dinho on March 29, 2008, 09:33:53 AM
KJ score...

midknight i wish i had a dollar for everytime u say dat..   :rotfl:
Post by: freakazoid on March 29, 2008, 09:34:03 AM
the only reason i n put him back in mi squad was cause ah get up late steupssssssss deadline had already pass

long overdue

ah want ah double jonesy
Post by: WestCoast on March 29, 2008, 09:36:35 AM

This one cleaner:
http://matchlive.safc.premiumtv.co.uk/mlex/258741/matches/10212007/2861244/match_console.html?clubid=10281
MID...dat one dont have any audio man
Post by: Midknight on March 29, 2008, 09:38:05 AM

This one cleaner:

you need to toggle the settingson the left side under the sunderland logo
Post by: Quags on March 29, 2008, 09:38:30 AM
thank MK ,ah couldn understand one think .West change the match daiz the ole one .
Post by: Midknight on March 29, 2008, 09:39:15 AM
KJ score...

midknight i wish i had a dollar for everytime u say dat..   :rotfl:

Nah i feeling a bit better...he replacement Defoe just buss one on Wigan 8)
Post by: Midknight on March 29, 2008, 09:41:52 AM
Both teams sounding like they hungry for this win...

they roughing up jones bad too....
Post by: WestCoast on March 29, 2008, 09:42:24 AM

This one cleaner:

its saying no match audio available ???

i will try again thanks
Post by: rippin on March 29, 2008, 09:42:38 AM

This one cleaner:

Why that site have a final score for the game with text commentray?
This game not going on right now?

Edit: That is real tief head. This is the link to the old game. Jones score in the first game too. Lol see me here vex cause I see Sunderland on the wrong end of  a 3-1.

Link for today's game.

Audio is cleaner.
Post by: WestCoast on March 29, 2008, 09:44:43 AM

This one cleaner:

Why that site have a final score for the game with text commentray?
This game not going on right now?
it says 3 - 1 final score

yup NO audio at alll
Post by: rippin on March 29, 2008, 09:50:34 AM
Old game WC this is the link for current game.  :D ;D
Post by: WestCoast on March 29, 2008, 09:52:24 AM
:devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
same ting Rippin

i stickin wid my http://mfile.akamai.com/6095/live/reflector:35549.asx?bkup=35550
 ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
wha allya smoke today :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
easy Mids ;) ;)
Post by: Midknight on March 29, 2008, 10:00:41 AM
:devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
same ting Rippin

i stickin wid my http://mfile.akamai.com/6095/live/reflector:35549.asx?bkup=35550
 ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
wha allya smoke today :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
easy Mids ;) ;)

Fellas alyuh need to click the "change game button" on the right, select Sunderland West Ham,and then go on the left and click "Listen" under the SAFC logo, maybe click "On" next to the audio button as well

I discover that during the Chelsea game and trust me, I real vex i listen to that other link all season. Fella commentary incomprehensible and it have a set of static behind as well...
Post by: Trinitim on March 29, 2008, 10:11:09 AM

THANKS FOR THE NEW AUDIO LINK MY EARS ARE REJOICING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. THAT OLD LINK WAS HURTING MEH EARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: Midknight on March 29, 2008, 10:12:38 AM

THANKS FOR THE NEW AUDIO LINK MY EARS ARE REJOICING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. THAT OLD LINK WAS HURTING MEH EARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ent?
Post by: WestCoast on March 29, 2008, 10:15:05 AM
Fellas alyuh need to click the "change game button" on the right, select Sunderland West Ham,and then go on the left and click "Listen" under the SAFC logo, maybe click "On" next to the audio button as well

OK, NOW ya cooking with gas
Thanks MidKnight
Post by: g on March 29, 2008, 10:15:35 AM
Man i still cyah get no audio, i in d correct match and i pressing d toggle button to listen live. No audio  ???
Post by: rippin on March 29, 2008, 10:18:18 AM
Man i still cyah get no audio, i in d correct match and i pressing d toggle button to listen live. No audio  ???

What good boss? It have the original static filled feed. ;D

Post by: Trinitim on March 29, 2008, 10:21:20 AM

I HEAR THE COMMENTATORS SAY EDWARDS WARMING UP AND A LARGE ROAR FOR HIM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GOD IF HE COULD COME ON AND STRIKE A DEMON BULLET LIKE THAT ONE AGAINST BURNLEY TO SEAL THE GAME AFTER KENWYNE PUT IN HE SECOND GO BE A TASTE OF HEAVEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: WestCoast on March 29, 2008, 10:23:57 AM

G, follow MidKnight instructions here

Post by: rippin on March 29, 2008, 10:27:01 AM
Come Sunderland we need a win. Kenwyne buss the net again na.
Post by: Midknight on March 29, 2008, 10:28:02 AM
11 corners dread. Sunderland need to win this match
Post by: WestCoast on March 29, 2008, 10:29:17 AM
SUNDERLAND
WE WANT A GOAL
Post by: Midknight on March 29, 2008, 10:29:59 AM
edwards on for chopra
leadbitter on for richardson
Post by: Midknight on March 29, 2008, 10:34:58 AM
jah...
Post by: 100% Barataria on March 29, 2008, 10:39:36 AM
Murphy pullin we stones
Post by: grimm01 on March 29, 2008, 10:39:59 AM
Murphy pullin we stones

Keane just sub his ass.
Post by: WestCoast on March 29, 2008, 10:40:14 AM
shyte man
Post by: Midknight on March 29, 2008, 10:40:22 AM
crap...murphy throw way on a jones pass

keane pulling him off for O Donovan
Post by: Midknight on March 29, 2008, 10:44:22 AM
ah feeling a last minute goal...Hope is on the right side
Post by: Midknight on March 29, 2008, 10:45:43 AM
West Ham down to 10 men...Ljungberg pull a muscle
Post by: WestCoast on March 29, 2008, 10:46:08 AM
SUNDERLAND.......WE WANT A GOAL
Post by: Midknight on March 29, 2008, 10:48:09 AM
Cmon!
Post by: 100% Barataria on March 29, 2008, 10:48:49 AM
5 mins added time, come KJ buss a solo like Hans
Post by: Quags on March 29, 2008, 10:51:27 AM
Whitley woulda score .
Post by: 100% Barataria on March 29, 2008, 10:54:02 AM
buuuyaa!
Post by: Quags on March 29, 2008, 10:54:12 AM
haha
Post by: Trinitim on March 29, 2008, 10:54:16 AM
ANDY REID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WINNER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! EDWARDS CROSS I THINK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: grimm01 on March 29, 2008, 10:54:26 AM
SUNDERLAND SCORE!!!!
Post by: rippin on March 29, 2008, 10:54:31 AM
Amen!
Winner Andy Reid.
Post by: Midknight on March 29, 2008, 10:54:44 AM
What I tell alyuh?
Post by: WestCoast on March 29, 2008, 10:54:54 AM
lovely lovely

Live Table
http://www.sportinglife.com/football/live/tables/premiership.html
Post by: grimm01 on March 29, 2008, 10:55:05 AM
de commentator scare meh yes.... :rotfl:
Post by: #4 on March 29, 2008, 10:56:50 AM
well done boys :beermug:... just score the winner earlier next time ;)

is it true that this win will put them clear?
Post by: kingdavid on March 29, 2008, 10:57:10 AM
Sunderland win it in the last minute through Reid. He hits a left-footed volley into the bottom corner after the ball finds him on the far-post.
Post by: WestCoast on March 29, 2008, 10:57:53 AM

13th right now
http://www.sportinglife.com/football/live/tables/premiership.html
Post by: grimm01 on March 29, 2008, 10:58:19 AM

they 7 points ahead of Bolton who is third from bottom.
Post by: DeSoWa on March 29, 2008, 10:59:05 AM
nice  ;D well done boys....SAGA WHEY YUH!!  :devil:  :beermug:

Post by: bajanscout on March 29, 2008, 11:00:12 AM

Sunderland  2 : 1
Final
  West Ham United 

Kenwyne Jones (29')
Andrew Reid (90')   Goals    (18') Fredrik Ljungberg

Andrew Reid (32')   Cards    (24') Carlton Cole
Carlos Edwards (70')
(Richardson)Grant Leadbitter (71')
(Chopra)Roy O'Donovan (81')
(Murphy) Substitutions  (46') John Paintsil
(McCartney)(66') Nolberto Solano
(Cole)(74') James Tomkins
(Paintsil)
Post by: Midknight on March 29, 2008, 11:01:30 AM
great day.

Sunderland win, Jones score, Bolton loss, Derby get points off Fulham, Defoe hit a double, James save a penalty, Cesc get 2 assists, Scotland score...

All I need now is a double from Ronaldo and a goal from Tevez  ;D
Post by: Midknight on March 29, 2008, 11:01:59 AM

Sunderland  2 : 1
Final
  West Ham United 

Kenwyne Jones (29')
Andrew Reid (90')   Goals    (18') Fredrik Ljungberg

Andrew Reid (32')   Cards    (24') Carlton Cole
Carlos Edwards (70')
(Richardson)Grant Leadbitter (71')
(Chopra)Roy O'Donovan (81')
(Murphy) Substitutions  (46') John Paintsil
(McCartney)(66') Nolberto Solano
(Cole)(74') James Tomkins
(Paintsil)

Oh yes. In case I didn't tell you....

HAUL YUH ASS!
Post by: WestCoast on March 29, 2008, 11:02:28 AM
did Edwards get the assist?

"HAUL YUH ASS!"
MidKnight is YOU dat cussin so man ;D ;D
dais for reprobates like.......moi? :angel: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Peong on March 29, 2008, 11:04:25 AM
Ah love dat commentary!

Great win for dem boy, I didn't tink dey woulda beat Villa and West Ham.
Post by: freakazoid on March 29, 2008, 11:05:57 AM
ah tell allyuh bout this reid fella, yorke go be riding more pine now buh say wah
Post by: Midknight on March 29, 2008, 11:07:50 AM
No, It was cleared away before Reid got on to it.
Post by: WestCoast on March 29, 2008, 11:09:04 AM
No, It was cleared away before Reid got on to it.
thanks
Post by: rippin on March 29, 2008, 11:09:50 AM
It sound like they didn't hoof the ball all over the park today. I think when they do decide to play football they handle their business.

Well done fellas.
Post by: bajanscout on March 29, 2008, 11:11:39 AM

Individual Leaders Totals  Totals Individual Leaders
(1) Andrew Reid
(1) Kenwyne Jones 2 Goals 1 Fredrik Ljungberg (1)
(1) Daryl Murphy 1 Assists 1 Carlton Cole (1)
(6) Daryl Murphy 18 Shots 8 Fredrik Ljungberg (2)
Dean Ashton (2)
Mark Noble (2)
(2) Andrew Reid
(2) Michael Chopra
(2) Daryl Murphy 8 Shots on Goal 2 Fredrik Ljungberg (1)
Dean Ashton (1)
(1) Craig Gordon 1 Saves 6 Robert Green (6)
(8) Dean Whitehead 13 Corner Kicks 4 Mark Noble (3)
(2) Roy O'Donovan 2 Offsides 4 Carlton Cole (2)
Dean Ashton (2)
(2) Dean Whitehead
(2) Nayron Nosworthy 10 Fouls Committed 12 Carlton Cole (3)
Anton Ferdinand (3)
(1) Andrew Reid 1 Yellow Cards 1 Carlton Cole (1)
  Red Cards   
 0 Penalty Kick Goals 0
Post by: saga pinto on March 29, 2008, 11:16:08 AM

[/quote

Ah right here watching and listening,firstly my apologies for some comments I made earlier on another post and second well done sunderland,I'm always the first to say I was wrong...... 
Post by: Midknight on March 29, 2008, 11:36:49 AM

Ah right here watching and listening,firstly my apologies for some comments I made earlier on another post and second well done sunderland,I'm always the first to say I was wrong...... 

Dat sound decent. Apologies accepted.

The work ent done yet, but things looking bright. This is their first back to back wins in the BPL since 2001.
Post by: dinho on March 29, 2008, 11:39:18 AM

[/quote

:beermug: :beermug:
Post by: DeSoWa on March 29, 2008, 11:47:51 AM

[/quote

Cool man... :beermug: 

Post by: dervaig on March 29, 2008, 12:11:02 PM
2 wins in a row, looking for 3, next week at Fulham.
Post by: dcs on March 29, 2008, 12:50:50 PM
All I need now is a double from Ronaldo and a goal from Tevez  ;D

steupse
Post by: kev on March 29, 2008, 04:29:07 PM
nearly there now
Post by: dervaig on March 29, 2008, 05:02:30 PM
Highlights.

http://www.tvgolo.com/football.php?subaction=showfull&id=1206814742&archive=&start_from=&ucat=40&
Post by: just cool on March 29, 2008, 07:20:57 PM
Highlights.

http://www.tvgolo.com/football.php?subaction=showfull&id=1206814742&archive=&start_from=&ucat=40&
Thanx bredder for the highlights, ah missed the game today.         positive
Post by: freakazoid on March 29, 2008, 08:35:20 PM

Dear Junior,

It was nice to see the five minutes [of added time] go up and I had a feeling something would happen.

We had a previous opportunity with Daryl [Murphy] and you are just hoping you get another. We've scored a few late goals so we've always got a hope.

Murphy had run his socks off and I've no problem with strikers missing chances, you've got to be in there to miss them.

If you want that late chance to fall to anyone, it's Reidy. It was a big, big goal for this football club.

The table looks better but I've said it only counts at the end of the season. With the goal difference we have, you can take a point off.

We earned it today. The first 25 minutes was appalling - I thought we were shocking. I could have played for West Ham today. We stood off them, we let them pass it and when you do that, you are in trouble.

Even the goal we gave away, if I'd seen it on a Sunday morning I would have been disappointed. The players were told, at half-time they were reminded of the position we are in.

It's a massive season for us and they produced in the second half, I have to say. They have reacted very well to my strong words. In terms of the Premier League this is a pretty big win.

The atmosphere was brilliant, we are very, very lucky at this football club. More than 45,000, that's fantastic.

Andy [Reid] just about made 95 minutes today - don't think he was flying at the end! Andy has worked extremely hard on his fitness. I don't think he was at his best today but he gives us something, that's why he is here.

We can't relax. We can't take anything for granted. We've never had back-to-back victories for a long while - imagine if we won next week! Three in a row would be a miracle!

We're in no position to relax. I'm just relieved for the players. We're going to a training camp tonight, the lads will be relieved that we won because I would have been growling all the way there.

Thanks for your support,

Roy Keane

Sunderland 2 West Ham 1

Next match:
Fulham v Sunderland, Saturday April 5 (3pm)

Next home match:
Sunderland v Manchester City, Saturday April 12 (3pm)

(http://www.c-f-1.com/d.aspx?e=ODU3MzU0NTMx&c=1&linkID=642554)

Post by: capodetutticapi on March 29, 2008, 09:36:20 PM
2 wins in a row, looking for 3, next week at Fulham.
that is TNT vs USA.
Title: Any News on How the lads got on
Post by: kev on March 31, 2008, 02:17:19 AM
Anybody got any news on how the young lads got on last week at Sunderland, I thought someone would of done a piece on it but its been strangely quiet about it all last week.  It is unlikely there will be much out of the club this week as all the players are away in Spain.  Decent game for them to go and see with a good crowd.