Sports => Football => Topic started by: D.H.W on March 31, 2008, 07:56:02 AM

Title: Manchester Utd vs Roma CL QUARTER-FINAL Leg 1
Post by: D.H.W on March 31, 2008, 07:56:02 AM
Roma v Man Utd
CHAMPIONS LEAGUE QUARTER-FINAL FIRST LEG

(http://www.manutd.com/pix/fixtures/type_champions.gif)(http://www.manutd.com/images/teams/3769.jpg)v(http://www.manutd.com/images/teams/3829.jpg)

Venue: Stadio Olimpico
Date: Tuesday 2:45pm kickoff et

BIG MATCH STATS

Head-to-heads

AS Roma and Manchester United have met four times before in European competition.

Last season, on 4 April 2007, AS Roma won 2-1 at home in the CL quarter-finals, but Manchester United recorded an emphatic 7-1 victory at Old Trafford six days later, to progress to the semi-finals. It was AS Roma's heaviest ever European defeat and the biggest ever victory margin in the CL knock-out stages.

In this season's group phase, the Red Devils beat the Italians 1-0 at the Theatre of Dreams on 2 October, through a Wayne Rooney goal in the 70th minute. The return match in Rome on 12 December, ended 1-1 through goals by Gerard Pique and Alessandro Mancini.

Roma skipper Francesco Totti has been ruled out of Tuesday's Champions League quarter-final first leg after suffering a thigh injury on Saturday.

Totti, Roma's top scorer with 14 goals, is set to be replaced by Mirko Vucinic.

Manchester United goalkeeper Edwin van der Sar looks set to return to the side after missing the 4-0 win over Aston Villa with a groin injury.

Mikael Silvestre has overcome a knee ligament injury, but Nani and Louis Saha are both ruled out by injury.

French defender Silvestre has not played since suffering the injury against Everton in September.

His return boosts Sir Alex Ferguson's squad after Patrice Evra, Rio Ferdinand, Michael Carrick and Ryan Giggs complained of knocks after Saturday's emphatic win over Villa.

Totti suffered his injury in Saturday's 1-1 Serie A draw at Cagliari but hopes to return for the second leg at Old Trafford.

Vucinic has scored four goals in the Champions League this season and was rested for the match against Cagliari.

Central defender Juan has a foot problem so Christian Panucci looks set to cover with MarcoCassetti, Max Tonetto and Cicinho battling for his right-back slot.

The two sides met twice last season at the same stage of the competition, with Roma winning 2-1 in Italy before suffering a humiliating 7-1 thrashing in Manchester.

They have already played twice in this season's group stage, United winning 1-0 at home before the teams drew 1-1 in Rome.

The matches have been marred by violence between supporters and both clubs have been working on ways to avoid further problems.

Italian authorities are providing free transport to the stadium for United fans in a bid to keep them away from any possible trouble.

They have also introduced a voucher system for ticket collection in a bid to stop touts.

Man Utd (from): Van der Sar, Evra, Hargreaves, Ferdinand, Brown, Ronaldo, Anderson, Rooney, Giggs, Park, Vidic, Carrick, Scholes, Pique, O'Shea, Silvestre, Kuszczak, Tevez, Eagles, Heaton, Welbeck.

My normal blacklist of man utd haters is as follows please tell me if you want to join the list, doh feel i forget alyuh  :devil:

MAN UTD PLAYA HATERS

Mango Chow!,
Touches,
WestCoast,
trini_madnesss,
Ryan,
toppa,
THE Polished Hoe,
andre samuel ,
Peong,
doublet750,
SOBRIQUET,
lickslikefire,
samo,
real madness,
Grande man,
dcs,
breezers,
jumbie,
trinikev,
Maxg,
Benchwarmer,
omarldinho
morvant
Title: Re: Manchester Utd vs Roma CL Semifinal Leg 1
Post by: ttcom on March 31, 2008, 07:57:44 AM
You mean Quarterfinals Leg?
Post by: D.H.W on March 31, 2008, 08:03:26 AM

yeh i aint know why i type that nah, must be a premonition  :devil:
Post by: Toppa on March 31, 2008, 08:13:50 AM

Please.

Go Roma!
Title: Re: Manchester Utd vs Roma CL QUARTER-FINAL Leg 1
Post by: Observer on March 31, 2008, 09:18:25 AM
No Totti!!! Roma loss dem heart ahready.
ManU by 3
Post by: WestCoast on March 31, 2008, 09:35:07 AM
arm  cough   [size=05pt]manu[/size] cough by 2 cough ;D ;D

WR10                          and                          CR7
"Fergie Warns Roma Of Rooney" (http://goal.com/en/Articolo.aspx?ContenutoId=641136)      Ronaldo And United Send Roma Warning (http://goal.com/en/Articolo.aspx?ContenutoId=639731)
dem fellas have thrown the N2O switch ;)
Post by: D.H.W on March 31, 2008, 09:48:58 AM

Please.

Go Roma!

stueps lol where REAL  :rotfl:
Post by: RedDevils on March 31, 2008, 10:30:05 AM
C'mon united.....only person missing is NANI, i would of loved to see him get unleashed on Roma.....
Post by: Toppa on March 31, 2008, 11:13:43 AM

Please.

Go Roma!

Polishing our 9 CL trophies, as well as the 30 (soon to be 31) league trophies.
Post by: D.H.W on March 31, 2008, 02:27:35 PM

Please.

Go Roma!

Polishing our 9 CL trophies, as well as the 30 (soon to be 31) league trophies.

look nah  :devil: we Living for the future not the past, take yuh ANTIQUE set and go away nah  :devil:
Post by: Sando prince on March 31, 2008, 03:57:02 PM
Just answer to a similar topic (ldont know why it was not under this same thread  :-\)..Man U will win..dem team in very good form right now
Post by: capodetutticapi on March 31, 2008, 06:37:09 PM
espn2 bringin it live.
Post by: D.H.W on April 01, 2008, 11:46:11 AM
lets go Man Utd kick off a hour away  :wavetowel:
Post by: bajanscout on April 01, 2008, 11:59:04 AM
GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL game starting now
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on April 01, 2008, 11:59:47 AM
* 1 Van der Sar
* 3 Evra
* 5 Ferdinand
* 6 Brown
* 7 Cristiano Ronaldo
* 8 Anderson
* 10 Rooney
* 13 Park
* 15 Vidić
* 16 Carrick
* 18 Scholes

Bench
* 29 Kuszczak
* 4 Hargreaves
* 11 Giggs
* 19 Piqué
* 22 O'Shea
* 27 Silvestre
* 32 Tévez

Roma

* 32 Doni
* 2 Panucci
* 5 Mexes
* 7 Pizarro
* 8 Aquilani
* 9 Vučinić
* 11 Taddei
* 16 De Rossi
* 22 Tonetto
* 30 Mancini
* 77 Cassetti

Bench
* 1 Curci
* 3 Cicinho
* 14 Giuly
* 15 Antunes
* 18 Esposito
* 21 Ferrari
* 33 Brighi
Post by: RedDevils on April 01, 2008, 12:07:21 PM
like fergie playing for a draw with that line up oh what, then again u never know what he have plan nah  :devil:

Glory Glory Man-United.

C'mon united.
Post by: Toppa on April 01, 2008, 12:07:33 PM
Wait...game start?
Post by: bajanscout on April 01, 2008, 12:08:30 PM
na 12 30 it startin
Post by: Toppa on April 01, 2008, 12:09:23 PM
na 12 30 it startin

OK, just checking.
Post by: D.H.W on April 01, 2008, 12:45:28 PM
 :challenge: game start
Post by: freakazoid on April 01, 2008, 12:58:18 PM
boy all d time i thinking 345 buh whe d jail is this
Post by: Toppa on April 01, 2008, 12:59:27 PM
boy all d time i thinking 345 buh whe d jail is this

Post by: bajanscout on April 01, 2008, 01:00:15 PM
freakaboy wam  lol :rotfl:
Post by: elan on April 01, 2008, 01:06:24 PM
How long yuh thing Roma could keep this up? Not a bad start eh.
Post by: freakazoid on April 01, 2008, 01:09:58 PM
vucinic is ah danger man if roma score he go have ah hand in it
Post by: elan on April 01, 2008, 01:11:26 PM
The long ball proving tricky for MAN U defense..........
Post by: bajanscout on April 01, 2008, 01:24:19 PM
GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL man u
Post by: Blue on April 01, 2008, 01:24:28 PM
Ronaldo is one bad mofo
Post by: bajanscout on April 01, 2008, 01:24:52 PM
GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL man u
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on April 01, 2008, 01:25:34 PM
real nice header by ronaldo...get crushed in the air as well...real power behind the header...
mus say Roma was really looking good before this...now to see how they respond
Post by: Bakes on April 01, 2008, 01:26:29 PM
Ronaldo is one bad mofo
what a facking play...great turn by Rooney, great ball by Scholes....and great facking goal by Ronaldo.

10th goal in 11 CL matches....6 straight games...36th goal of the season in all competitions...wow!
Post by: capodetutticapi on April 01, 2008, 01:27:16 PM
goal CR7 in de 38th
Post by: elan on April 01, 2008, 01:27:30 PM
Don't deserve it but, great goal. Ronaldo mince that guy.
Post by: D.H.W on April 01, 2008, 01:27:39 PM
goal bitches  :devil:  :beermug:
Post by: capodetutticapi on April 01, 2008, 01:55:29 PM
roma attackin hard boi.
Post by: elan on April 01, 2008, 01:57:34 PM
Roma playing rel football. They looking good.
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on April 01, 2008, 02:10:18 PM
again rooney scores against the run of play...feeling it for roma..they really were looking plenty better than Man U...but goals win matches
Post by: D.H.W on April 01, 2008, 02:11:05 PM
Goaalllllllllllllllllllllllll Rooney  :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:
Post by: elan on April 01, 2008, 02:11:41 PM
MAN U satisfy with a 1-0 lead? They defense all over the shop. Yeah I know they playing away, and all that Jazz, but if you're a big team you play your game all the time.
Post by: elan on April 01, 2008, 02:12:41 PM
When yuh lucky, yuh lucky yes. NOt a bit of football from MAN U and they winning.  :-\
Post by: Toppa on April 01, 2008, 02:13:37 PM
steups
Post by: D.H.W on April 01, 2008, 02:16:48 PM
ok we sniffing blood now  :devil:, man shooting like rifle , come on finish dem off!
Post by: D.H.W on April 01, 2008, 02:17:37 PM
steups

:devil: doh stueps Real had they chance  :D
Post by: freakazoid on April 01, 2008, 02:20:47 PM
great great great header dread even though scholes tried to find ronney. if men stll hate ronaldo d footballer well i dont knw wat to tell them
Post by: Toppa on April 01, 2008, 02:31:56 PM
great great great header dread even though scholes tried to find ronney. if men stll hate ronaldo d footballer well i dont knw wat to tell them

What about women?
Post by: D.H.W on April 01, 2008, 02:39:56 PM
good game guys now to the Old Trafford to kill dem :beermug:  :applause:
Post by: kicker on April 01, 2008, 02:40:12 PM
I wonder if Ponnoxx doesn't consider Roma a good side, or the CL semi-final as a big game...... :-\

quote from espn gamecast:

"That is the Roonatic's last involvement in the game as Carlos Tevez replaces him. One ugly, squat centre-forward for another then..."  ;D
Post by: freakazoid on April 01, 2008, 02:44:34 PM

What about women?

ok ppl
Post by: capodetutticapi on April 01, 2008, 02:59:45 PM
i can safely say we goin to de semis.
Post by: elan on April 01, 2008, 03:01:02 PM

Good win....not good game. Come on now.
Post by: capodetutticapi on April 01, 2008, 03:02:42 PM
Ronaldo, Rooney score to give Man United 2-0 winAssociated Press
Updated: April 1, 2008, 3:57 PM EST 27 comments add this RSS blog email print ROME (AP) - Manchester United's 1-2 punch of Cristiano Ronaldo and Wayne Rooney scored a goal each Tuesday in a 2-0 win over AS Roma in the first leg of the Champions League quarterfinals.

Ronaldo soared to head in a lobbed cross from Paul Scholes in the 39th minute at the Stadio Olimpico and move ahead of FC Barcelona's Lionel Messi for the Champions League scoring lead with his seventh goal in eight games. He has 36 goals in all competitions this season.
Rooney's goal came in the 66th when Roma goalkeeper Alexander Doni couldn't collect a header from Park Ji-sung and the ball landed at Rooney's feet for an easy goal, his fourth in Europe this season.

Two minutes later, Doni deflected a shot from Ronaldo off the post.

The second leg is scheduled for next week at Old Trafford, where United humiliated Roma 7-1 a year ago.

Meeting for the fifth time in the last year, United played a very calculated match, holding the ball in midfield for long stretches and searching for the slightest openings in Roma's defense. Roma tried to funnel the ball at every opportunity to Mirko Vucinic, who replaced injured captain Francesco Totti in the lineup.

United manager Alex Ferguson pulled a surprise by sitting captain Ryan Giggs in favor of Park. Ronaldo lined up at center forward with Rooney to his left and Park on the right.

Man United dictated a slow pace in the opening minutes and Park received the ball near Roma's goal in the 12th but was smothered by three defenders with nobody to pass to.

Roma produced the game's first scoring chance in the 15th, when Christian Panucci's header off a corner went high. United's first shot didn't come until the 18th, when Brazilian midfielder Anderson missed high from way beyond the area.

Ronaldo complained a few times for fouls before getting his first opportunity with a 40-meter (yard) free kick that he bounced wide in the 21st.

Vucinic shot high from just beyond the area in the 28th. United defender Nemanja Vidic was injured while attempting a header over Vucinic and replaced by John O'Shea.

Ronaldo fell roughly after he scored and got up gingerly, but then resumed playing normally.

After Ronaldo's goal, Vucinic had another chance in the 42nd but his sharply angled attempt missed wide.

Roma began the second half with a burst of energy but Max Tonetto and Panucci missed two successive clear looks near the goal. At the other end, defender Philippe Mexes received a yellow card for protesting a foul called on him while tackling Ronaldo.

Roma replaced Rodrigo Taddei with Ludovic Giuly in the 59th and Giuly immediately slid a pass across the goalmouth that United goalkeeper Edwin van der Sar picked off.

Roma again produced a series of corners and Vucinic had another chance off one in the 62nd but his header was stopped on the line.

There were worries over potential fan violence after incidents during United's previous two visits to Rome, but no serious disturbances were reported.
Post by: Midknight on April 01, 2008, 03:41:32 PM
Elan, you let ting you bias show...

I can't stand manUre, but you have to admit they dominate that match from A to Z. Roma never look like getting on the sheet and Manchester was playing at 75%, with men like Park, Carrick and O Shea playing most of the match. Match was awful, but they master they subject, same way they do against Lyon.
Post by: giggsy11 on April 01, 2008, 03:51:46 PM
Actually United took dey chances and Roma did not, plus Van Der Sar make saves when he had to. Roma played without much conviction especially in front of goal. Sh!tside and gutless!  United played a more determined game- Ronaldo and Rooney attacked the ball for their goals, Roma snatched at their chances.
Post by: Observer on April 01, 2008, 04:30:24 PM
When yuh lucky, yuh lucky yes. NOt a bit of football from MAN U and they winning.  :-\

Sign of a good team.
Post by: D.H.W on April 01, 2008, 04:51:25 PM

Sign of a good team.

cheers to that  :beermug:
Post by: Bakes on April 01, 2008, 05:00:06 PM
Lost in the shuffle...

What a great play by Park Ji Soon to track down that flighted ball and serve up a near perfect header into the box.  That the goalie made a mess of the play and allowed Rooney-on-the-spot to scramble the ball in kinda detracted from the hustle that preceded the play.
Post by: Big Magician on April 01, 2008, 06:22:58 PM
"When in Rome "
Post by: WestCoast on April 01, 2008, 06:30:07 PM
arm  cough   [size=05pt]manu[/size] cough by 2 cough ;D ;D

WR10                          and                          CR7
"Fergie Warns Roma Of Rooney" (http://goal.com/en/Articolo.aspx?ContenutoId=641136)      Ronaldo And United Send Roma Warning (http://goal.com/en/Articolo.aspx?ContenutoId=639731)
dem fellas have thrown the N2O switch ;)
I better buy a Lottery Ticket
Post by: Sando prince on April 01, 2008, 08:14:47 PM
Man U playing a very high level of football riight now...and some teams feel defeated before even playing them...Like them or not, they are definitley favourites to win the Champions league
Post by: Sando prince on April 01, 2008, 08:16:27 PM
steups
  :rotfl: like haterade is ah big drink in areeezoonaaah
Post by: Lazie on April 02, 2008, 09:33:33 AM

Elan, the Empire made 20 passes during the buildup to the first goal?  What yuh mean by lucky?  You don't consider Roma lucky that the boss didn't release the Holy Trinity pon Roma?  You don't consider Roma lucky that Ronaldo hit the post?  You don't consider them lucky that Ronaldo wasn't more composed with that volley?

The Empire is like an 18 wheeler ... all mini cooper gonna simply get crushed.

Anybody see Palos?
Post by: Ponnoxx on April 02, 2008, 09:39:24 AM
 Well goals does really save a man yes because Ronaldo wasn't really doing anything before that goal...The man who continue to run the show is Rooney...Rooney is Man U's heart and soul not Ronaldo..I believe Man U can play without Ronaldo but never never Rooney that Englishman is simply a boss...kicker Roma is a good team but his general play for the game wasn't very good...although he find a goal ...I mean he is a great player...dont get me wrong but I does rate things like what Kaka do against Celtic last year, what Ronaldinho do against Chelsea year before....what Messi do against Real Madrid to steal a draw...That kinda inspiration...To be honest it very hard to mark one man in the Man U attack...Ronaldo gets so much space when Rooney is on the field ...This year he has exploited the space and produced goals....And you know what does fret me...If Ronaldo(with all the hype) if he do get ONE moment of inspiration that win a game...All the Ronaldo supporters will jump up and say look he do it( EVEN though is ONCE)...Ronaldo will eventually be the best I think but I don't think it is fair to put him Rivaldo, Ronaldinho, Zidane , Figo, Ronaldo 99 or even Kaka...He has done nothing to be in that clique...He score alot but I never see him as Man U's best player against Top Class opposition...People talking this crap about how he playing wing and scoring goals....what wing? I not getting chain up with that crap ....the man does be inside right through(playing forward but his title is winger.....steups) If Alex Ferguson could chain up allyuh with that crap...not me 30 odd goals is no small feat but he is not the best player....Messi does score as a wing player...and Robinho inspiring Madrid for the entire campaign and people on the hype Machine...We'll see who they choose so if they choose someone else as the World's Best...Everybody would cry wolf....
Post by: Bakes on April 02, 2008, 09:55:37 AM
I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo....facka!

Something tells me you're not a fan.
Post by: WestCoast on April 02, 2008, 09:57:46 AM
I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I h
 I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I
e I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo
ate I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo
naldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronal
onaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate
Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate
te Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate
ate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I
hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I
 hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo....facka!

and people does say I Idle.....BnS ya WIN :devil: :devil:
Post by: RedDevils on April 02, 2008, 10:27:23 AM
I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo I hate Ronaldo....facka!

that plus he jus vex cause  at d rate AC going them aint playing CL next season.
Post by: Bakes on April 02, 2008, 11:18:17 AM

Please...my kung fu not as strong.  I have tuh apprentice ah couple more years before I reach your level master.
Post by: D.H.W on April 02, 2008, 04:31:02 PM

Good win....not good game. Come on now.

enjoy your signature pic because thats the last time Chelsea raising a trophy  :devil:
Post by: WestCoast on April 03, 2008, 04:14:17 AM
Please...my kung fu not as strong.  I have tuh apprentice ah couple more years before I reach your level master.
Come on Sensei  ;)
such Humility ;D